na true oo.. lol
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-03-2012 10:33 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() na true oo.. lol Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 10:26 AM Just tell him U r very dirty..cant u kip somewhere clean ![]() if he uses the toilet without flushing...flush it urself...Shit ur own n leave it dia..when he sees it then u remind him of how uv bin flushing his ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 9-03-2012 10:31 AM Ignore him and leave the place dirty, he will return to his senses. u think say he will return to his senses with such action? nope i don't think so, rather her being dirty as well. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: sophiebaby on 9-03-2012 10:34 AM i will kukuma shit in the toilet morning afternoon and evening..when he comes home from work or whereever...goes to the bathroom,or toilet..when en see my shit heep-up dia..en body go tell am ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-03-2012 10:24 AM well there is no need telling him that he's dirty coz it sounds like an insult...let her just keep reminding him on those things he does wrong in a polite mannerguess he gonna change if he's someone with good reasoning.. She has bin doin dat....somtimes he go try but then he forget again ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-03-2012 10:36 AM u think say he will return to his senses with such action? nope i don't think so, rather her being dirty as well. Yes ooo
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2012 10:37 AM She has bin doin dat....somtimes he go try but then he forget again ![]() huh r u serious? na em be say dis wan don pass 'wait i dey come'...maybe na inheritance..n u no say anything acute as in blood..dey very hard to cure The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 9-03-2012 10:44 AM huh r u serious? na em be say dis wan don pass 'wait i dey come'...maybe na inheritance..n u no say anything acute as in blood..dey very hard to cure lol no be lie....anyway i no knw wetin do d guy,, na lazyness cos am
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2012 10:36 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2012 10:33 AM Talk na talk I wan just render free service to the woman. I assume say she fine wella, so she nor nid go 2ru stress in the hands of anoda Junky I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Bachelorette on 9-03-2012 11:32 AM I wan just render free service to the woman. I assume say she fine wella, so she nor nid go 2ru stress in the hands of anoda Junky Abeg go feed ur doll ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-03-2012 11:35 AM Abeg go feed ur doll ![]() Dat is the point. The doll nor dey Jealous. with the doll as my wife, I fit sti dey do runs. u nor check am? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Bachelorette on 9-03-2012 11:40 AM Dat is the point. The doll nor dey Jealous. with the doll as my wife, I fit sti dey do runs. u nor check am? Ur lost ![]()
@ poster, that's not a challenge. Simply tell him, guy, I feel u need some shower. Simple as ABC ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
She should ask him to help with housework, to clean up after himself! She shouldn't rant and rave, just point it out and see if that approach gets more things done. ReplyIf he can’t be bothered to put his dirty clothing in the hamper, then she should not wash what isn’t in the hamper and when he’s run out of underwear he’ll notice and she can point out that they weren’t in the hamper so she didn’t know to wash them. Even though it's annoying, she have to teach him as if he were a child. With love, patience, and repetition. Learning to laugh at little messes while she reminds him to go clean them. Never accepting "later." If she has to remind him to clean his mess, he should at least hop up and do it right away. Tell her to laugh and love while she corrects him. Otherwise, he will not be receptive and they will both end up angry or resentful. Live and let live!
BS, thumb up. Reply![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 9-03-2012 12:27 PM She should ask him to help with housework, to clean up after himself! She shouldn't rant and rave, just point it out and see if that approach gets more things done. If he can’t be bothered to put his dirty clothing in the hamper, then she should not wash what isn’t in the hamper and when he’s run out of underwear he’ll notice and she can point out that they weren’t in the hamper so she didn’t know to wash them. Even though it's annoying, she have to teach him as if he were a child. With love, patience, and repetition. Learning to laugh at little messes while she reminds him to go clean them. Never accepting "later." If she has to remind him to clean his mess, he should at least hop up and do it right away. Tell her to laugh and love while she corrects him. Otherwise, he will not be receptive and they will both end up angry or resentful. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Michro on 9-03-2012 12:23 PM @ poster, that's not a challenge. Simply tell him, guy, I feel u need some shower. Simple as ABC Just like dat...ok advice taken ![]()
SHE SHOULD TELL HIM PLZZZ WHO WANT 2 SMELL HIM, I WAS ALWAYS TOLD U CAN SMELL YUR SELF B 4 ANYONE ELSE CAN, BESIDES IF IT WAS HER HE WOULD NOT HESITATE N TELLIN HER Reply
Quote from: Brnsugarbabe37 on 9-03-2012 01:00 PM SHE SHOULD TELL HIM PLZZZ WHO WANT 2 SMELL HIM, I WAS ALWAYS TOLD U CAN SMELL YUR SELF B 4 ANYONE ELSE CAN, BESIDES IF IT WAS HER HE WOULD NOT HESITATE N TELLIN HER Na true u talk here