BREAKING NEWS: Boko Haram Deny Kidnapping, Killings of Sokoto Hostages (Page 13)

Date: 09-03-2012 9:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Niger-Delta Militants
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 29
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-03-2012 12:19 PM
her overall stupidity/foolishness A1+ Grin Grin

confirm!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 12:14 PM
Useless bitch quoting and writing rubbish,why following up and down,jesus's protitute
3 three days from today......boko haram must visit your house, they will rape you one after the other, and they must make sure that your mucus honeypot is swallowing......... and drop a piece of bomb in it.    
     your 72virgin men will be waiting to receive you in hell where they will phyuk your intestine out of your gonorrhea infested body........akwuya banza

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 12:21 PM
You are just a retard,very soon u shall be deported if u don't stop ur 419 lifestyle in europe

i was in a flight with aboki a senator for that matter and the pilot sound a warning to fasting your seat bet the stupid man stand so short allah kuba  allah kuba  till the crew come and ask what problem then the stupid man guy his name as Mohammed then i know na same pple that is dead come to again so have you seen any christian by name Jesus, God , but those idiot know that man is just football name like drugba     , jay jay , kalu , eto, etc
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 10-03-2012 02:12 PM
The boko haram sect aren't cowards and would never deny whatever they do. If they were the kidnappers,they would own responsibility to it. How much do they want to get from the government and what would be their reason for kidnapping,why don't we open our eyes to the truth.

Believe me I think you are simply stupid and inhuman,I do not know if you are a man parading yourself here as a woman,but if you are really a woman then your foolishness is beyond comprehension and redemption.Those men that lost their lives were born by a woman like you,they probably have wives who are women like you,they might even have daughters who are just women like you,I wonder what happened to your maternal instinct for you to try to justify and idolize the evil Boko Haram...........I do not know what is your definition of cowardice, but I know that Boko Haram kills women and children and always run away after that,that is lack of courage which is the simplest meaning of cowardice.I would have insulted you if it is in my character to insult people because I disagree with them,I called you stupid,foolish and inhuman,these are not insults,these are what I think you really are,take an inward look at your soul and see if you could redeem yourself,though I have strong doubt that you still have a soul.Though I hate you,I still wish you the best and truly wish you can redeem yourself
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 12:21 PM
i remembered vividly from the pics on your profile...........i once fcuked your p**sy,  but it was very greasy and stinky.  
 at a very young age you were sold off to one useless mallam that took custody of you and he raped hell out of your mucus p**sy and today you are suffering from (vvf) viscous v*g*na fistula..........you have been admitted in different hospitals but no cure.......
      i guess the only cure to your disease is by tying a bomb on your waist and go blow your entire family away.         stupid, archaic muslimah.

muhammed don wide her yansh. see as her mouth don swell finish because of blow job  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnmar12 at 11-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
ABOKI PEOPLE GO PUT US FOR PROBLEM IN THIS NAIJA.THIS NEWS EVEN APPEAR ON YAHOO YESTERDAY.AND I M SURE THAT ENGLAND AND ITALIANS WILL NOT BE HAPY WITH US.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 11-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
chei finland and open don finish dat bitch fateewase or whatever Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 11-03-2012 12:26 PM
Definitely an gonna use double-up gloves

Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 12:27 PM
3 three days from today......boko haram must visit your house, they will rape you one after the other, and they must make sure that your mucus p**sy is swallowing......... and drop a piece of bomb in it.    
     your 72virgin men will be waiting to receive you in hell where they will fcuk your intestine out of your gonorrhea infested body........akwuya banza

amen ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 11-03-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 12:30 PM
muhammed don wide her yansh. see as her mouth don swell finish because of blow job  Grin Grin Grin Grin
open more fireeeeeeeeeee  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 12:30 PM

Believe me I think you are simply stupid and inhuman,I do not know if you are a man parading yourself here as a woman,but if you are really a woman then your foolishness is beyond comprehension and redemption.Those men that lost their lives were born by a woman like you,they probably have wives who are women like you,they might even have daughters who are just women like you,I wonder what happened to your maternal instinct for you to try to justify and idolize the evil Boko Haram...........I do not know what is your definition of cowardice, but I know that Boko Haram kills women and children and always run away after that,that is lack of courage which is the simplest meaning of cowardice.I would have insulted you if it is in my character to insult people because I disagree with them,I called you stupid,foolish and inhuman,these are not insults,these are what I think you really are,take an inward look at your soul and see if you could redeem yourself,though I have strong doubt that you still have a soul.Though I hate you,I still wish you the best and truly wish you can redeem yourself

you shall live long. The girl stupidity no get part two. muhammed don phyuk every sense out of her life. she is now a sex slave Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-03-2012 12:31 PM
chei finland and open don finish dat bitch fateewase or whatever Grin Grin Grin Grin

the girl na confirm idiot  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-03-2012 12:32 PM
open more fireeeeeeeeeee  Grin Grin Grin

jus dey look me and idiot, she neva see anything for here.  Grin Grin Grin Grin muhammed don suck blood commot from her Bosom . muhammed don give her anal sex so tey her yansh don flat like paper.

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 11-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-03-2012 04:31 PM

You are an abormination! To think that you call yourself a human being makes me sick to the teeth. They are not coward because your father is one of them right? idiot 2012.  Why the hell do they cover their faces? every time you try to stick up for these idiots, your stupidity becomes more pronounced. Go and bury your head in shame you donkey.

Thank you for squaring up to that fool,thank you for that enlightening piece about "Taqqiya",people like you still give me the hope that one day our beloved country will achieve her destined greatness.......but please do not let her drag you into that honeypot stuff,you only reduce yourself by doing that
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 11-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 12:27 PM
3 three days from today......boko haram must visit your house, they will rape you one after the other, and they must make sure that your mucus p**sy is swallowing......... and drop a piece of bomb in it.    
     your 72virgin men will be waiting to receive you in hell where they will fcuk your intestine out of your gonorrhea infested body........akwuya banza

Amen oooo,they shall visit you,your father,mother and all your generations,they shall bomb u into pure ashes that you wouldn't be recognized. This same wish goes for all the rest ibo bastards including the ibo bitch open_fakelife. Did I hear someone shout a big amen.
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 11-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 12:30 PM
yeah ...you are right, the useless muslimah looks so irritating and stinky......look at common aboki woman dey come challenge her god fathers and superiors for forum., wonders will never cease to end oooo

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 11-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 11-03-2012 12:31 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss

Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 11-03-2012 12:40 PM
Thank you for squaring up to that fool,thank you for that enlightening piece about "Taqqiya",people like you still give me the hope that one day our beloved country will achieve her destined greatness.......but please do not let her drag you into that p**sy stuff,you only reduce yourself by doing that

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 11-03-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on 11-03-2012 12:42 PM
yeah ...you are right, the useless muslimah looks so irritating and stinky......look at common aboki woman dey come challenge her god fathers and superiors for forum., wonders will never cease to end oooo

no be small oooo. the fool just dey claim say she get mouth. i just look the idiot come burst laf. Aboki for dat matter?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckabokiman at 11-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fateewase on 11-03-2012 12:41 PM
Amen oooo,they shall visit you,your father,mother and all your generations,they shall bomb u into pure ashes that you wouldn't be recognized. This same wish goes for all the rest ibo bastards including the ibo bitch open_fakelife. Did I hear someone shout a big amen.
 you have answer amen that will wipe your family out
Posted: at 11-03-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 29