@@@@@@@@STUPID OMOYE......................... I AM A GHANIAN ;;;;i cannot deny my country for STINCKING URS......BUT ATLEAST U KNOW THAT I AM SAYING THE phyukING TRUTH OUT THERE..............GO CHECK NEYO-HISTORY.............INFACT MY GUY IS IGBO GUY AND WE SHARE THE SAMLE APPARTMENT HERE IN GHANA........I LUV THE WAY HE DOES HIS THINGS.........................AND DISCIPLINE;;;;;;;;;;;..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. ..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY...................... ReplyIGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................I LUV THEIR GIRLS THEY ARE DICSIPLINE AND EXPENSIVE THAN ANY OTHER NIG GIRL I CAME ACCROSS.... I LUV GHANA FOR LIFE ..I WILL GO THERE AND GET MARRIED TO THEIR SWEET SEXY WOMAN....................BUT THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE TO GET................WHY? THAN EDO GIRLS.................I fcuk EDOS S HERE ALOT IN BROTHEL BUIT TRIED IGBO GIRL MANY;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;times no way to fcuk IGBO GIRL;;;;;;;;;;;;ithing they are very discipline and dont do PROSTITUTION LIKE EDOS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THAT STINCKING NIGERIA WITHOUT ELECTRICTY............NIG NO VEX O
Quote from: johnmar12 on 13-03-2012 03:17 PM All the igbo people na witches and wizard .But we are not afraid of them we must make sure that they will destroy by fire. all other Nigerian are scared of going to that landlock called igboland because of evil forest,cannibalism and etc i grew up with so many igbos ..igbos are more at peace in any where in Nigeria expect in their own land. everyday igbos are migrating from their land to other part of Nigeria...
fake igboman using other identify...stop the fraud.. Reply
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:18 PM you are not making any sense. you are igbo using fake name. as always guys are know be fake. are you a human being no you are a fake being born of an ashawo mother, go and die
Today na today,na between ibos and edo....hehehehehehehehe...d major ibo actors and actresses on np are still missin. Reply
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 03:26 PM are you a human being no you are a fake being born of an ashawo mother, go and die ewu human eater die like your ojukwu monkey..
Quote from: gift80 on 13-03-2012 09:49 AM u are a bastard fool becos u dont know the pple who spread hiv in nigeria they are ur igbo brothers from southern african nd ur igbo local prostitute sisters in lagos nd abuja all in the name of runs sleeping with men for money unprotected, nd ur bros killing pple with drugs u pple are conplaining about the hausa but igbo is the wrost killers by drugs,IDOIT FOOLS
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:24 PM all other Nigerian are scared of going to that landlock called igboland because of evil forest,cannibalism and etc i grew up with so many igbos ..igbos are more at peace in any where in Nigeria expect in their own land. everyday igbos are migrating from their land to other part of Nigeria... witshes and wizards does't come to igboland and we dont need you people, sons and dauthers of JUJU
@@@@@@@@..STUPID OMOYE......................... I AM A GHANIAN ;;;;i cannot deny my country for STINCKING URS......BUT ATLEAST U KNOW THAT I AM SAYING THE fcukING TRUTH OUT THERE..............GO CHECK NEYO-HISTORY...... Reply.......INFACT MY GUY IS IGBO GUY AND WE SHARE THE SAMLE APPARTMENT HERE IN GHANA........I LUV THE WAY HE DOES HIS THINGS.........................AND DISCIPLINE;;;;;;;;;;;..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. ..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY...................... IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................I LUV THEIR GIRLS THEY ARE DICSIPLINE AND EXPENSIVE THAN ANY OTHER NIG GIRL I CAME ACCROSS.... I LUV GHANA FOR LIFE ..I WILL GO THERE AND GET MARRIED TO THEIR SWEET SEXY WOMAN....................BUT THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE TO GET................WHY? THAN EDO GIRLS.................I fcuk EDOS S HERE ALOT IN BROTHEL BUIT TRIED IGBO GIRL MANY;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;times no way to fcuk IGBO GIRL;;;;;;;;;;;;ithing they are very discipline and dont do PROSTITUTION LIKE EDOS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THAT STINCKING NIGERIA WITHOUT ELECTRICTY............NIG NO VEX O
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:26 PM fake igboman using other identify...stop the fraud.. YOU have not seen anything you people are in the wrong hand today, monkey born on the street from a prostutude mother
i hear in Holland igbos male phyuking old women as male prostutues.. Replyin south African igbo men using their women as prostutu es.. igbo people destroy south Africa. after beunue state ,igbo state have the highest HIV rate in Nigeria...
Yes you are right..can you believed that my friends caught an igbo doing gay,they almost killed the boy they beat hell out of him and say the igbo boy is giving other fellow nigerian a bad name.... Reply
Quote from: kwameblack on 13-03-2012 03:23 PM @@@@@@@@STUPID OMOYE......................... I AM A GHANIAN ;;;;i cannot deny my country for STINCKING URS......BUT ATLEAST U KNOW THAT I AM SAYING THE fcukING TRUTH OUT THERE..............GO CHECK NEYO-HISTORY.............INFACT MY GUY IS IGBO GUY AND WE SHARE THE SAMLE APPARTMENT HERE IN GHANA........I LUV THE WAY HE DOES HIS THINGS.........................AND DISCIPLINE;;;;;;;;;;;..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. ..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................IGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY...................... you are a big time fool ...who are you trying to fool here..?nonsense dickwad modaphyukerIGBOS THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................I LUV THEIR GIRLS THEY ARE DICSIPLINE AND EXPENSIVE THAN ANY OTHER NIG GIRL I CAME ACCROSS.... I LUV GHANA FOR LIFE ..I WILL GO THERE AND GET MARRIED TO THEIR SWEET SEXY WOMAN....................BUT THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE TO GET................WHY? THAN EDO GIRLS.................I fcuk EDOS S HERE ALOT IN BROTHEL BUIT TRIED IGBO GIRL MANY;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;times no way to fcuk IGBO GIRL;;;;;;;;;;;;ithing they are very discipline and dont do PROSTITUTION LIKE EDOS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THAT STINCKING NIGERIA WITHOUT ELECTRICTY............NIG NO VEX O just zip up LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:24 PM all other Nigerian are scared of going to that landlock called igboland because of evil forest,cannibalism and etc Ashawo !! why wouldn't claim to know much about the Igbos when u re busy trucking ur HIV infested honeypot from one Igbo guy to another for a loaf of bread . .....poor dirty prostitute ! i grew up with so many igbos ..igbos are more at peace in any where in Nigeria expect in their own land. everyday igbos are migrating from their land to other part of Nigeria...
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 03:31 PM witshes and wizards doest come to igboland and we dont need you people, sons and dauthers of JUJU ewu bastard is okija shrine and evil forest not in igboland useless 419ers people.. Nigerians can,t trust igbos..... fake people.no evil on earth you can,t find igbos there.. is that why you find igbos in edos?how many Nigerians are in igboland.. your land is landlock and full of erosion. igbos die like your failled war biafra. ojukwu rest in hell. boko haram kill them all.
y'all niggers are fool Reply@omoye i told you is okay..leav those monkey allow....they will never accept the truth no matter how hard you tried to tell it to them..they are airhead...dem ne empty skull. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ahahahha...Boko Haram kill them all..laugh want kill me ohh..whi is it that a yoruba man can never get married to igbo???....no tribe is free from crimes but for the ones at igbo who leaves abroad i have seen so many igbo doing gay here in europe.....one was caught and he was beaten very well for disgracing nigerian Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 13-03-2012 03:20 PM if you can read what you wrote yourself.. thencan see how stupid you are.... cant you? eddy the eddy free those monkeys whom are trying to rob shoulder with the edos and yorbua LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 03:45 PM ahahahha...Boko Haram kill them all..laugh want kill me ohh..whi is it that a yoruba man can never get married to igbo???....no tribe is free from crimes but for the ones at igbo who leaves abroad i have seen so many igbo doing gay here in europe.....one was caught and he was beaten very well for disgracing nigerian no no no..we don't want killing...remember where you are from...Edo hate killing. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Video Of Pastor Kumuyi As He Prays At US President Donald Trump’s Inauguration
Nollywood Actress, Yewande Adekoya Calls For Prayers From Fans As She Clocks A Year Older
Nigerian Governor, Seyi Makinde Of Oyo State Participates In US Marathon
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch
Medical Doctor, Chukwuka Nnamdi Arrested For Fatal Shooting of EFCC Operative In Anambra State