A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 15)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 46
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 02:48 PM
Go to mission road at benin city or go to ring road in benin city and check out the sex places in there all the woman there are from Igbos..ashawo is not ment for one tribe is for every women who sleep with more than one man.....

It is a lie, it is your mother and your sisters, go and check well maybe your drunk
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
igbo human eater are still here......... Cool

landlock erosion igboland
igbo people a people without history in Nigeria.
fake Jews wannabe
useless people and homeless people without culture of their own
boko haram will finish them in the north..
useless people die like you all did in the biafra war.
May their coward and ugly monkey ojwkw rest in hell.
igbo people are so hairy lol
 kidnapping,child factory,cannibalism, blood money rituals,otokoto,ojika shrine,evil forrest,gays and etc are igbos thing..

Abia the God curse state was under kidnapping war few  months ago..
oh let not forget people have this fear that when you go to igboland they might eat you as food.
how many non Nigerian you know will go to igboland? its even wost than were boko haram is....
igboland the landlock and the smallest land in Nigeria..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nelsonunn at 13-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
omoye27    your very stupid    we are all nigerians  how can u wish him dead no matter the offence he has committed  if you have a brother outside the country do you know what he does there  dont wish any body death more especially your fellow nigerian   or  else whatever you wish him will be your poision
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwameblack at 13-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 12:49 AM
i am not surprise because they are known for that...that is one of their business
they alway say igbo business...
YOUR...BROTHERS ARE ALSO COPYING IGBOS HERE TOO..WHATEVER IGBOS DO HERE UR BROTHERS DO TOO but inluding sucking honeypotS JUST TO GET PAID .................can u imagine a man doing sort of Rubbish?........................ WE GHANINAS and those IGBO guys dont do it.........IF I MUST SAY U ALL THE LESSTRIBES ARE JEALOUS OF IGBOS SIMPLY CAUSE THEY ARE ............SUPERIOR THAN OTHER TRIBES IN THAT UR STINKING NIG.....THEY TEACH U ALL LESS TRIBES WHT U DONT................REMEMBER UR TUFACE SAID.................U AINT NOTHING IF PEOPLE DONT HATE AND TALK ABOUT U;;;;;;;;;;;;;could u REMEMBER ONE AMERICAN HOT R AND B SINGER NE-YO?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  he is an IGBO ORIGINATED GUY;;;his real name is CHimere.................PLS READ HIS HISTORY VERY WELLvia wikipedia...THAT TRIBE IGBOS DOENT GO FOR LESS THINGS AND THEY DONT SUCK PUSSIE  OR ;;;;;;;

;;;;;;WASH WOMEN UNDREWEARS JUST TO GET PAID LIKE OTHER LESSER NIG;;;;;;;;;;; IT PAINS ME WHEN U STUPID NIGS KILLS AND CALL IGBOS BAD NAME IN SAKE OF JEALOUSY............can any other TRIBE IN THAT NIG FIGHT AND HOLD NIG FOR 3 phyuking good yrs in a WAR?Huh? ..................IF U HAVE SENSE AT ALL U SHOULD SIMPLY SAY THE TRUTH................And stop hatred because IGBOS ARE UR TAECHERS;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;BOTHE THE IGBO ONES IN  VILLAGE ARE FAR BETTER THAN ur villagers...........................................ALL IGBO LAND IS DEVELOPED BUT OTHER SIDES OF NIG ARE BUSH UPON BUSHES.......IHV BEEN TO WHO NIG.......U CAN READ THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN..................I LUV GHANA NOT STINCKING NIG
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
You are that saying benin girls are ashawo go to Europe and see how igbo boys are running after bini girls to be dating....and i like the way i hear that our benin girls are using the igbo people as if they are white men.......before when i was growing up in benin all the benin girls i am seeing that is going out with igbo man they eat the igbo man money because they said they are illiterate and does not know how to speak and express themselves in the public......is now that i am even seeing bini girls dating igbo men because the igbo men are not wise enough to handle a woman....think about this if you live in overseas.....
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gift80 on 13-03-2012 02:51 PM
u told me one week ago that ur mother nd sister are dying of hiv/aids u told me not to let anybody know about it see now u are fooling urseif in pubic by telling them now im so ashamed of u, tell ur mother nd ur sister to take heart nd advise them to always take their medications nd they should always stay away from sharing it if not i will get them arested pass the message motheridoitfcuker

let me ask you, daughter of Satan have you finish paying your madam, i know that you are already Mad, witsh like you
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 13-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
I haven't read comments but I know this is another tough one. Anyways I guess I have something to keep me lively..

Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Deep down in your soul which tribes does not prostitute and steal on the high way?Huh??..why are you people so been foolish....Do you think is only edo people that is doing this ashawo business you claiming?? my friend don't be a fool here and wise up....in as far you are a girl or a woman and you sleep with more than one man you are classified as a prostitute don't you know?Huh?..tell me if there is any igbo woman or other tribes who stay with one man and does not steal..do you think is by carry gun and stay on the highway is only stealing?Huh?...common my guy i expect you to be matured no tribe is free from crimes....I am an Edo man and from Benin and i am very proud about it.......
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwameblack at 13-03-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nelsonunn on 13-03-2012 03:02 PM
omoye27    your very stupid    we are all nigerians  how can u wish him dead no matter the offence he has committed  if you have a brother outside the country do you know what he does there  dont wish any body death more especially your fellow nigerian   or  else whatever you wish him will be your poision..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. BOKO MALAM IS NOT KILLING ONLY THE IGBOS BUT ALL CHRISTAINS FROM ALL NIG...WHO RESIEDS THERE INCLUDING YOURUBA....EDO....AND THEIR OWN PEPLE....THAT BOKO MALA MUST BE VERY STUPID TO KILL THEIR PEOPLE...........BESIDES NAME GIVEN LAST INCIDENT DOESNT SOUND LIKE IGBO NAMES THEY ARE SIMPLY MIDDLE BELT PEOPLE AND THE REST ARE HAUSAS.............U HATRED AND HATER..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................

..I WILL GO THERE AND GET MARRIED TO THEIR SWEET SEXY WOMAN....................BUT THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE TO GET................WHY? THAN EDO GIRLS.................I phyuk EDOS S HERE ALOT IN BROTHEL BUIT TRIED IGBO GIRL MANY;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;times no way to phyuk IGBO GIRL;;;;;;;;;;;;ithing they are very discipline and dont do PROSTITUTION LIKE EDOS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THAT STINCKING NIGERIA WITHOUT ELECTRICTY............NIG NO VEX O
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
igbo human eater are still here.........

fake Jews wannabe
 kidnapping,child factory,cannibalism, blood money rituals,otokoto,ojika shrine,evil forrest,gays and etc are igbos thing..

Abia the God curse state was under kidnapping war few  months ago..
oh let not forget people have this fear that when you go to igboland they might eat you as food.
how many non Nigerian you know will go to igboland? its even wost than were boko haram is....
igboland the landlock and the smallest land in Nigeria
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Paddosky at 13-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 12:49 AM
i am not surprise because they are known for that...that is one of their business
they alway say igbo business...
Dirty pig !!!!!!!!! ......Can u open ur rotten mouth nd say such a nasty thing before the Igbos Huh?Huh?Huh?? . I even wonder why the backwardness that has eaten deep into ur barbaric tradition has permitted u to see the light of internet . ........mtchew ...nama !!!!!!!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 03:05 PM
You are that saying benin girls are ashawo go to Europe and see how igbo boys are running after bini girls to be dating....and i like the way i hear that our benin girls are using the igbo people as if they are white men.......before when i was growing up in benin all the benin girls i am seeing that is going out with igbo man they eat the igbo man money because they said they are illiterate and does not know how to speak and express themselves in the public......is now that i am even seeing bini girls dating igbo men because the igbo men are not wise enough to handle a woman....think about this if you live in overseas.....

Hahahah hahah see this idiot, it is Edo girls are runing to igbos, first igbos has they money, second they take good care of woman, third they not lazy like Edo boys,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-03-2012 09:02 AM
get rich or die trying......... if our country was organised stuffs lik this wont b happenin... nd i dnt knw y this poster as decided to b tribalistic over this issue.. must u put tribe into everything here? rubbish
My dear even countries that are well organized engaged in drug related crimes and others.Like over here ships are being sized loaded with drugs and the people were always arested are oyibos citizens.But wen ever a nigeria is seen with a pinch ,we will make looks like we are the only ones that commit these crimes.Nigerians crime here are lesser except for prostitution,even at that  other nationalities also engage in that also like the romanians,south americans  and poland and others.
- eddybabs at 13-03-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 02:42 PM
Deep down in your soul which tribes does not prostitute and steal on the high way?Huh??..why are you people so been foolish....Do you think is only edo people that is doing this ashawo business you claiming?? my friend don't be a fool here and wise up....in as far you are a girl or a woman and you sleep with more than one man you are classified as a prostitute don't you know?Huh?..tell me if there is any igbo or other tribes who stay with one man and does not steal..do you think is by carry gun and stay on the highway is only stealing?Huh?...common my guy i expect you to be matured no tribe is free from crimes....I am an Edo man and from Benin and i am very proud about it.......

you are so right bruv....that's the reason why i dn't comment on here anymore cos this site is filled with bunch of A*#Ss going on and on about tribes when we call ourselves one nigeria.... Sad Sad
- johnmar12 at 13-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
All the Edo people na witches and wizard .But we are not afraid of them we must make sure that they will destroy by fire.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kwameblack at 13-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
..................SEEMS U R AN ILLITERATE O.. BOKO MALAM IS NOT KILLING ONLY THE IGBOS BUT ALL CHRISTAINS FROM ALL NIG...WHO RESIEDS THERE INCLUDING YOURUBA....EDO....AND THEIR OWN PEPLE....THAT BOKO MALA MUST BE VERY STUPID TO KILL THEIR PEOPLE...........BESIDES NAME GIVEN LAST INCIDENT DOESNT SOUND LIKE IGBO NAMES THEY ARE SIMPLY MIDDLE BELT PEOPLE AND THE REST ARE HAUSAS.............U HATRED AND HATER..........I M A GHANIAN BUT I LUV IGBOS BECAUSE THEY MADE ME WHT I AM TODAY......................

..I WILL GO THERE AND GET MARRIED TO THEIR SWEET SEXY WOMAN....................BUT THEY ARE VERY EXPENSIVE TO GET................WHY? THAN EDO GIRLS.................I fcuk EDOS S HERE ALOT IN BROTHEL BUIT TRIED IGBO GIRL MANY;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;times no way to fcuk IGBO GIRL;;;;;;;;;;;;ithing they are very discipline and dont do PROSTITUTION LIKE EDOS AND OTHER TRIBES IN THAT STINCKING NIGERIA WITHOUT ELECTRICTY............NIG NO VEX O
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 13-03-2012 03:15 PM

you are not making any sense.
you are igbo using fake name.
 as always guys are know be fake. Cool
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 13-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: johnmar12 on 13-03-2012 03:17 PM
All the Edo people na witches and wizard .But we are not afraid of them we must make sure that they will destroy by fire.

if you can read what you wrote yourself.. thencan see how stupid you are.... cant you?Huh?
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:15 PM
igbo human eater are still here.........

fake Jews wannabe

Abia the God curse state was under kidnapping war few  months ago..
igboland the landlock and the smallest land in Nigeria

very soon you will start calling your mama to waka for you, juju people, people of devil.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fateewase at 13-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 01:46 PM
this daughter of sucide bomber, your possy will be save as breakfast to you father osomabinlade, you will die in bomb blast foolish ashawo
Grin Tongue
Posted: at 13-03-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 46

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son