A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 14)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 46
- gastro at 13-03-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gift80 on 13-03-2012 02:19 PM
my sista u are the best God bless u i love ur speech may u live long for telling the true.

GIFT80, SO ASHAWO WORK NO LET U KNOW WHO BE MAN AND WHO BE WOMAN AGAIN?, I HOPE U HAVE NOT INFECTED ANY OF MY BROTHERS WITH UR HIV AIDS. SHAMELESS BITCH WITH A ROTTEN c*@t.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift80 at 13-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 13-03-2012 02:33 PM
LUCAS10,  WHICH EDO IS PEACEFUL ? OR DO WE HAVE 2 EDOS IN NIGERIA? COS THE EDO THAT I KNEW IS FULL OF ARM ROBBERS , ASHAWOS AND JUJU, I M SURE THE IGBOS ATE UR FATHER AND IMPREGNATED UR ASHAWO MOTHER ,THAT IS WHY U A BASTARD.
fool we dont need bad blood dont worry second war u the igbos will finish this time becos igbos are the idoit in nigeria
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on 13-03-2012 02:31 PM
IGBO MAN AGAIN

you satan again
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 02:40 AM
human eaters..
boko halem kill them all. Cool
they are killing u and there people idiot
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Deep down in your soul which tribes does not prostitute and steal on the high way?Huh??..why are you people so been foolish....Do you think is only edo people that is doing this ashawo business you claiming?? my friend don't be a fool here and wise up....in as far you are a girl or a woman and you sleep with more than one man you are classified as a prostitute don't you know?Huh?..tell me if there is any igbo or other tribes who stay with one man and does not steal..do you think is by carry gun and stay on the highway is only stealing?Huh?...common my guy i expect you to be matured no tribe is free from crimes....I am an Edo man and from Benin and i am very proud about it.......
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 02:56 AM
yes ooooooooooo.

after going road work to phyuk baboon like u
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 03:00 AM

igbo bastard ............
your mother
native doctors way u sware b4 ur madam carry u don turn ur head and ur family upside down ashiiii
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gift80 on 13-03-2012 02:40 PM
fool we dont need bad blood dont worry second war u the igbos will finish this time becos igbos are the idoit in nigeria

EDO state is already finished by HIV, tell me have't your mother died in the cos of HIV, witsh like u
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 13-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Angelita2 on 13-03-2012 02:31 PM
IGBO MAN AGAIN
It is
often said that whatever befalls
Igbo was always invited by the
Igbos. Useless set of animals!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Go to mission road at benin city or go to ring road in benin city and check out the sex places in there all the woman there are from Igbos..ashawo is not ment for one tribe is for every women who sleep with more than one man.....
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igbosare419 on 13-03-2012 03:32 AM
typical igbo man.. they are illiterates, cant speak simple and correct English... by the way, who is ashawo? u empty- head.. go study ur books and stop disgracing Nigerians all over the world
haahaaahaaa se the pot calling the kettle black.who teach u how to use computer.All edo girls cant even write there names correctly talk of speaking english haahaahaaa laugh wan kill me hereoooooo.when they come to 9jar embassy here,they cant even fill ordinary form .haahaahaaaa
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kwameblack at 13-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-03-2012 06:48 PM
AHA! Another INYA-MIRI criminal. Move bastard to Malaysia for EXECUTION.
thats why u all YOURUBAS.......... and EDOS are heavy BETREYALS OF ANY OTHER

TRIBE even here in OUR COUNTRY GHANA......IGBOS ARE HUSTLERS AND THEY CAN DO

ANYTHING THE GET MONEY.....THATS WHY PEOPLE HATE THEM,simply BECAUSE THEY are

not lazy,If the uneducated ones .......ARE NOT LAZY..PROSTITUTE AND ROBBERY

IS FORBIDEN IN IGBO LAND...I LIKE THEM FROM HERE IN GHANA ........look every

corneer in the worl U must see an igbo man........IN ANY COUNTRY U DIDNT SEE

THEM........PLS RUN AWAY FROM THERE........because they are HUSTLERS na ddont

go for lesser things;;;......... YOU THE RSET NIGERIANS NEED TO IMMITIATE

IGBOS... FOR instance...THEY FIRST TRAVEL AND DICOVER MANY

THINGS.........BEFORE OTHER NIGERIANS WILL JOIN THEM.........MY BRODAS AND

SISTERS...I AM HERE TO SAY TELL U THE TRUTH........IGBOS ARE STURBORN BUT

THEY WORTH IT...THEY ARE THE FIRST 1ST TRIBE TO BE IMMITATED IN NIG.....

BELIVE ,LIKE IT OR NOT..THIS IS THE FACT AND SIMPLE TRUTH

Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lucas10 at 13-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Deep down in your soul which tribes does not prostitute and steal on the high way?Huh??..why are you people so been foolish....Do you think is only edo people that is doing this ashawo business you claiming?? my friend don't be a fool here and wise up....in as far you are a girl or a woman and you sleep with more than one man you are classified as a prostitute don't you know?Huh?..tell me if there is any igbo woman or other tribes who stay with one man and does not steal..do you think is by carry gun and stay on the highway is only stealing?Huh?...common my guy i expect you to be matured no tribe is free from crimes....I am an Edo man and from Benin and i am very proud about it.......
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gift80 at 13-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 02:36 PM
You must not count yourself out, becos you have been shearing HIV, you public toilet and blood suckers
u told me one week ago that ur mother nd sister are dying of hiv/aids u told me not to let anybody know about it see now u are fooling urseif in pubic by telling them now im so ashamed of u, tell ur mother nd ur sister to take heart nd advise them to always take their medications nd they should always stay away from sharing it if not i will get them arested pass the message motheridoitphyuker
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 13-03-2012 02:42 PM
Deep down in your soul which tribes does not prostitute and steal on the high way?Huh??..why are you people so been foolish....Do you think is only edo people that is doing this ashawo business you claiming?? my friend don't be a fool here and wise up....in as far you are a girl or a woman and you sleep with more than one man you are classified as a prostitute don't you know?Huh?..tell me if there is any igbo or other tribes who stay with one man and does not steal..do you think is by carry gun and stay on the highway is only stealing?Huh?...common my guy i expect you to be matured no tribe is free from crimes....I am an Edo man and from Benin and i am very proud about it.......

ok lean how to make a good comment
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kwameblack at 13-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 04:17 AM
thats why u all YOURUBAS.......... and EDOS are heavy BETREYALS OF ANY OTHER TRIBE even here in OUR COUNTRY GHANA......IGBOS ARE HUSTLERS AND THEY CAN DO ANYTHING THE GET MONEY.....THATS WHY PEOPLE HATE THEM,simply BECAUSE THEY are not lazy,If the uneducated ones .......ARE NOT LAZY..PROSTITUTE AND ROBBERY IS FORBIDEN IN IGBO LAND...I LIKE THEM FROM HERE IN GHANA ........look every corneer in the worl U must see an igbo man........IN ANY COUNTRY U DIDNT SEE THEM........PLS RUN AWAY FROM THERE........because they are HUSTLERS na ddont go for lesser things;;;......... YOU THE RSET NIGERIANS NEED TO IMMITIATE IGBOS... FOR instance...THEY FIRST TRAVEL AND DICOVER MANY THINGS.........BEFORE OTHER NIGERIANS WILL JOIN THEM.........MY BRODAS AND SISTERS...I AM HERE TO SAY TELL U THE TRUTH........IGBOS ARE STURBORN BUT THEY WORTH IT...THEY ARE THE FIRST 1ST TRIBE TO BE IMMITATED IN NIG..... BELIVE ,LIKE IT OR NOT..THIS IS THE FACT AND SIMPLE TRUTH

Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 13-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 04:50 AM
ha ha ha ..see as dem vex..like sa nor be true ...all the evil things wa dey happen for nigeria come from igbo land
dem will kill their own pple for money and even eat it...
homeless pple like my omoye said..they are in everywhere bring humiliation to nigeria..
@one of the nin-wit among y'all airhead....that asked where do Edo belongs..if you study your history well you will know the yorbua originate from edo. i wants you to go and read that history well.
the igbo women started the ashawo business ...they are the ones that thought the few edo women about ashawo business...one you y'all igbo sister who came to write her ssce exam..insead of the bitch to force on her exam she started doing runs...sleeping with other women husbands in other to get money..when she was caught...guess what happend..she recieved the beating of her life. like a saying charity begins at home. that is what is learned from igbo land. una don killed una family members for money finish? dickwad the haters .

ashawo,u don pay ur madam finish ?go pay ooo and live that guy way de do u puray others wise u blow up one day like an incident that happened in italy some yrs back were a girl that failed to pay madam blew up and start smelling immediately and every oyibo pick race say them never see this kind thing b4 .ashawo no be work.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: usman212s on 13-03-2012 02:47 PM
It is
often said that whatever befalls
Igbo was always invited by the
Igbos. Useless set of animals!

Terorist who ask you opinion, your mohamad is surfring in hell for his atrocity, your own is coming, HAUSAS SATAN
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gift80 at 13-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 02:46 PM
EDO state is already finished by HIV, tell me have't your mother died in the cos of HIV, witsh like u
igbos animals HIV/AIDS runs in igbos land all the atrocity in nigeria causes by the phyukers igbos fools u pple dont suspose to talk were others tribes are talking goatssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 13-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kwameblack on 13-03-2012 02:50 PM
thats why u all YOURUBAS.......... and EDOS are heavy BETREYALS OF ANY OTHER

TRIBE even here in OUR COUNTRY GHANA
......IGBOS ARE HUSTLERS AND THEY CAN DO

ANYTHING THE GET MONEY.....THATS WHY PEOPLE HATE THEM,simply BECAUSE THEY are

not lazy,If the uneducated ones .......ARE NOT LAZY..PROSTITUTE AND ROBBERY

IS FORBIDEN IN IGBO LAND...I LIKE THEM FROM HERE IN GHANA ........look every

corneer in the worl U must see an igbo man........IN ANY COUNTRY U DIDNT SEE

THEM........PLS RUN AWAY FROM THERE........because they are HUSTLERS na ddont

go for lesser things;;;......... YOU THE RSET NIGERIANS NEED TO IMMITIATE

IGBOS... FOR instance...THEY FIRST TRAVEL AND DICOVER MANY

THINGS.........BEFORE OTHER NIGERIANS WILL JOIN THEM.........MY BRODAS AND

SISTERS...I AM HERE TO SAY TELL U THE TRUTH........IGBOS ARE STURBORN BUT

THEY WORTH IT...THEY ARE THE FIRST 1ST TRIBE TO BE IMMITATED IN NIG.....

BELIVE ,LIKE IT OR NOT..THIS IS THE FACT AND SIMPLE TRUTH

you know nothing bruv... read and study more moron.....
Posted: at 13-03-2012 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 46

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows