A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 24)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 46
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 13-03-2012 06:44 PM
@hopea 23 you don take side they look for husband here...

NA WHO THEY MAKE YOU LAUGH NOW?Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin
me look for husband nah....edo women don't do that husband look for us..meanwhile,i am just catching my fun...with those nincompoop..

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
Igbos are osu!igbos are slaves in their own land and in nigeria too!nigerian treat them like. A second class citizens in their state!igbos people without cuture and land!in igboland the igbos are osu(idols) meant for their evil forest!God punish the igbo race and thunder strike the igbos tribe!boko harem finish the igbo human eater tribe!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:45 PM
waka...
na una dey chop anyhow...dey chop dog anymeat..even self human

YOU ARE NOT SUPOSE TO BE A NIGERIAN, FOOLISH GIRL, ARMROBBERS PUBLIC TOILET
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-03-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-03-2012 06:46 PM
yes but not like ur own p**sy wey don carry plenty of course, all my sisters have a good records, if you know say your p**sy na virgin p**sy come sample am here make we see, even if you put juju for ur p**sy e no fit catch person like me because me myself i be odeshi.
sample kill you..ashawo..
your sisters get good records my foot because you dey follow dem waka waka abi. abeg move to one side...

@y'all haters una nor go fit withstand me na..all of una put together una nor fit defeat me...useless men.

Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 06:48 PM
Igbos are osu!igbos are slaves in their own land and in nigeria too!nigerian treat them like. A second class citizens in their state!igbos people without cuture and land!in igboland the igbos are osu(idols) meant for their evil forest!God punish the igbo race and thunder strike the igbos tribe!boko harem finish the igbo human eater tribe!

LOOK AT THIS VULTURE, MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU THERE, MONKEY, NO HUSBAND FOR HERE GO N DIE
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:45 PM
waka...
na una dey chop anyhow...dey chop dog anymeat..even self human

FOOLISH GIRL YOU SAMPLE YOUR PICS HERE WAITING FOR SOMBODY TO CALL U, URGLY VULTURE LIKE YOU,
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
Thunder fire your osu family in jesus Amen!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- freeadvice at 13-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
@MilleniumMan YOU ARE A BIG FOOL ASK WHY. (1) YOU DONT KNOW WHAT 8 GRAMS LOOK LIKE, (2) WHAT IS (eight grams of cocaine valued at more than Rs.10 lakh globally) I REPEAT YOU ARE A FOOL WHO DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING IDIOTS.

@HOPEA23 YOU ARE A BITCH LOOK AT YOU STANDING AT WORK IN ONE OF THOSE PROSTITUTION ROOMS WAIT AM COMING TO PAY YOU 5 DOLLARS FOR MY DOG TO FUK THE HELL OUT OF YOUR DIRTY ASS ANOTHER IDIOT.

@ cadanre EVEN YOU MAY RUWA OR MAY GUARD'S WIFE IF PEOPLE TALK YOU ALSO WANT TO TALK WHEN DID THAT ONE START? DIRTY THING LIKE HAUSA
Posted: at 13-03-2012 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimax33 at 13-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: owen31 on 13-03-2012 06:28 PM
HELLO MY PPL WELL I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY HERE, IF POVERTY MAKES YOU GUYS THINK LIKE A FOOL...MY BROS AND MY SIS OF AFRICA, OUTSIDE AFRICA IS JUNGLE..DO WHAT YOU CAN DO TO MAKE MONEY BECAUSE OUR LEADERS DO MORE WHAT WE ARE THINKING OFF BUT WE ARE HERE KILLING OURSELVES INSTEAD OF HAVING PITY OF OUR FELLOWS WHO'S TRYING TO MAKE A FUTURE FOR THE HOMELESS..WE HAVE TO PRAY TO GOD TO PROTECT US ALL!!!

YOU KNOW HOW FAR GUY...THE GUY IS TRY TO BREAKTHROUGH SO ENO EASY @ALL FOR ABROAD UNTIL U REACH U GO KNOW YOU GUYS NO READ THE STORY....NA PERSON INTRODUCE HIM...
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 06:58 PM
Thunder fire your osu family in jesus Amen!

HAHAHAHA SOMBODY WANT TO CRY HERE GO AHEAD AND CRY, I SAID THUNDER AND LIGHTINING WILL DISTROY YOU AND YOUR ENTIR KINGDOM Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Ewu biafran !thunder skrike the igbos race!igbos will die like they did in biafra!nobody like  you guys?those igbso. In edo state should go back to their!useless people only to make noise una sabi!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 13-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: freeadvice on 13-03-2012 06:59 PM
@MilleniumMan YOU ARE A BIG FOOL ASK WHY. (1) YOU DONT KNOW WHAT 8 GRAMS LOOK LIKE, (2) WHAT IS (eight grams of cocaine valued at more than Rs.10 lakh globally) I REPEAT YOU ARE A FOOL WHO DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING IDIOTS.

@HOPEA23 YOU ARE A BITCH LOOK AT YOU STANDING AT WORK IN ONE OF THOSE PROSTITUTION ROOMS WAIT AM COMING TO PAY YOU 5 DOLLARS FOR MY DOG TO FUK THE HELL OUT OF YOUR DIRTY ASS ANOTHER IDIOT.

@ cadanre EVEN YOU MAY RUWA OR MAY GUARD'S WIFE IF PEOPLE TALK YOU ALSO WANT TO TALK WHEN DID THAT ONE START? DIRTY THING LIKE HAUSA

YEAH THE POSTER IS A VERY BIG FOOL WITH TRIBAL MAKE....8 grams of cocaine..i can sniff it off..nonsense..
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Ewu human eater failed biafrans!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 13-03-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
 WHO IS AUTHOR OF THIS COMMENT THIS?Huh? YOU MOST BE OKA-IGBO FOR MAKING SUCH A COMMENT..WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT OSU.?? OSU WILL FELLOW U OO... Shocked Shocked Shocked :oWATCH UR MOUTHOOO
gbos are osu!igbos are slaves in their own land and in nigeria too!nigerian treat them like. A second class citizens in their state!igbos people without cuture and land!in igboland the igbos are osu(idols) meant for their evil forest!God punish the igbo race and thunder strike the igbos tribe!boko harem finish the igbo human eater tribe!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-03-2012 06:51 PM
sample kill you..ashawo..
your sisters get good records my foot because you dey follow dem waka waka abi. abeg move to one side...

@y'all haters una nor go fit withstand me na..all of una put together una nor fit defeat me...useless men.

ARE RUNING YOU HAVE PUTING YOUSELF IN A BIG PROBLEM, PUBLIC TOILET FOR DOGS Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chimax33 on 13-03-2012 07:15 PM
WHO IS AUTHOR OF THIS COMMENT THIS?Huh? YOU MOST BE OKA-IGBO FOR MAKING SUCH A COMMENT..WHAT DO U KNOW ABOUT OSU.?? OSU WILL FELLOW U OO... Shocked Shocked Shocked :oWATCH UR MOUTHOOO
gbos are osu!igbos are slaves in their own land and in nigeria too!nigerian treat them like. A second class citizens in their state!igbos people without cuture and land!in igboland the igbos are osu(idols) meant for their evil forest!God punish the igbo race and thunder strike the igbos tribe!boko harem finish the igbo human eater tribe!

LOOK AT THIS HE GOAT MAY DEVIL PUNISH YOU,
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 07:13 PM
Ewu human eater failed biafrans!

FAILED EDO KINGDOM, USELESS GIRL LIKE YOU, SHE DOG
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omokelly at 13-03-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
@HOPE23  R I P  HATERS  EDO 4 PROSTITUTION, ALL OVER THE WORLD, COS U PEOPLE  NEVER HUSTLE, YOU PEOPLE  BROUGHT HIV IN NIGERIA TODAY. @CADANRE HAUSAS ARE FOR TERRORIST,  U PEOPLE ARE IN BONDAGE RIGHT, U HARDLY GET VISA TO ANY PART OF THE WORLD NOW BCS OF WHAT BROTHERS BOKO HARAM AND ABDUMUTALAB, MEANWHIL OBIORA CANNOT AND  WILL NEVER DIE FOR THIS, HE CAN ONLY GO 2 JAIL, DIRTY MUGUS

FOOLOISH OGE SMALL OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF.WAT HAS EDO GOT TO DO THE THIS ADD.I THINK YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.I DONT KNOW WHY.FOR EVERY BAD THING IN THIS COUNTRY IBO ALWAYS COME OUT FIRST. RITUALS,ARMED RUBBERING,DRUG DEALLERS. AND YOU STILL HAVE THE GOTS TO OPEN THAT YOUR STINKING CRIMINAL MOUTH.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
Like your mother!okoro igbo osu bastard!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 13-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
ALL OF YOU ARE BARN TO FAIL, SHIT PPL, FROM THE WORST PLACE, EDO MEANS HARLOTS HOME Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-03-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 46