A Nigerian, Obiora Ikenna, from Anambra state held with cocaine in Delhi (Page 26)

Date: 12-03-2012 6:10 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 46
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 01:38 AM
igbo  state have the highest HIV in Nigeria..

you are referring to your people and  the ones in your family...

he didn't know thanks for telling him
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 13-03-2012 01:49 AM
ATTENTION ALL NIGERIA HERE, WE KNOW NIGERIA AS COUNTRY OF THREE TRIBES FIRST IGBO, SECOND YORUBA, THIRD HAUSA HHHHHHHHH NOW EDO WERE DID U PEOPLE BELONG? PROFESSIONAL HIGH WAY RUBERS AND INTERNATIONAL PROSTITUTE

you life has no meaning
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 01:53 AM
igbos are the bigest prosstituesin Nigeria,in every city there an high way robbers there is igbos.cannibals igbos and
human eater like your people...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ozonadakar on 13-03-2012 01:55 AM
mumu every one is into the business even ur mumu father, go home and ask him. as long as u are out side 9ja every thing goes. watch out the guy will soon be out, poster remember to post it when he will be out

and you will soon be in
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless_grace on 13-03-2012 01:59 AM
God purnish ur mouth...infact, thunder strike u there now....dat hand wey u take type dis rubbish go bend---MORON..if u nor get better thing to talk,  why nor shut up? must u fool urself?

laugh wan kill me
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- STAR4EVER at 13-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 02:15 AM
homeless igbo people.
everybody hate you all in nigeria....
osus bastards..

Your family IS HOMELESS, stupid shameless devil. Monkey like U, EVIL CHILD, bastard and wasted product dat ful ur family  ewuuuuuu ocha    
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 13-03-2012 02:00 AM
YOu do the crime, you do the time.

correct
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahaha edo and hausa are now one no problem, i like that u people will no the importance of igbo people, wait na small small, wen hausa face u people we will b watching and laughing.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 13-03-2012 02:02 AM
ATTENTION ALL NIGERIA HERE, WE KNOW NIGERIA AS COUNTRY OF THREE TRIBES FIRST IGBO, SECOND YORUBA, THIRD HAUSA HHHHHHHHH NOW EDO WERE DID U PEOPLE BELONG? PROFESSIONAL HIGH WAY RUBERS AND INTERNATIONAL PROSTITUTE, THAT WAS REASON BAKASI KILLED UR MOTHERS LIKE CHIKEN IN MAIN MARKET ONITHSA, LOL EDO WOMEN THEY ARE VERY SMART IN STEELING LOL THEY USE TO BE IN GROUP 3 TO 5 THEY WILL TELL U CUSTOMA DOO CUSTOMA DOO CUSTOMA DOO DOO, BRING DAT ONE WEN DEY INSIDE, IMMIDIATELY U ENTER INSIDE UR SHOP, LOL THEY WILL JUST CARRY ONE BOUNDLE OF GOODS INSIDE THEIR BAG, B4 U KNOW IT THEY WILL TELL U,I DONT WANT TO BUY AGAIN, MY MONEY IS FINISHED, BUT I THANKG GOD BAKASI KILLED THEM LIKE CHIKEN, THEY KILLED LIKE 5 TO 8 EVERYDAY FOR TWO YEARS  

are you not ashame as you are revealing yourself to the public
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Prostitution is not a horrible abstraction but a reality for thousands of Edo women trapped in the underground illicit sex trade,I drive along country roads on the outskirts of Rome and cannot help but notice scantly clad women dot the landscape. The majority are Africans working as prostitutes to send money home to their families. Some women are working by their own choice; others are not. For nearly twenty years the women of Benin City, a town in the state of Edo in the south-central part of Nigeria, have been going to Italy to work in the sex trade and every year successful ones have been recruiting younger girls to follow them.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 13-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 02:08 AM
its so obvious you need to be in a mental ward..

all this rubbish all meant for your people.igbo 419Er's.
biafra go die
idiot..........
hate na full igbos blood.
go and worry about Abia kidnapping and Abia baby factory.
go and  worry about Ebonyi people fighting and killing  themselves over land issues.
go and worry about Boko Harem killing igbos . etc.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Thunder strike the igbos tribe !Anioma and ika refused to be called igbos,their forefather were from bini kingdom!I heard onitsha land belong to the bini kingdom! They want ikwerre people because of oil !land lock flat head igbos!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa wht are u doing u no want build house for ur father? and be careful wen u come back because ur mama bitch will be jealous she go they vex say she done old, but i no she is into lacal.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 13-03-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
all u haters of igbos must  go and hug hot ijabode transformer,carrying cocain is far better than  bombing and killing ppe,
 prostitution and  doing prey boys re no more crimes abi?
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa wht are u doing u no want build house for ur father? and be careful wen u come back because ur mama bitch will be jealous she go they vex say she done old, but i no she is into lacal.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- STAR4EVER at 13-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omoye27 on 13-03-2012 08:23 PM
Thunder strike the igbos tribe !Anioma and ika refused to be called igbos,their forefather were from bini kingdom!I heard onitsha land belong to the bini kingdom! They want ikwerre people because of oil !land lock flat head igbos!

including ur family most especial ur dead father and useless mother   
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omoye27 at 13-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Many thousand of igbos lock up in Asia jail and killed daily pushing drugs in all Asia countries and Europe!do you igbos are prostitution ring south Africa?South Africans hate igbos for destroying their countries!do you know igbo have the highest hivs rates after beunue state in Nigeria!do you the igbos have highest prostitute in North part of Nigeria and the whole nigeria!do you know igbos have numbers of gays!do you know igbos have the 419ers in America!what are you in india?drug dealers I hope they catch you!igbos human eating losers!
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Omoruyi’s plight paints a vivid picture of the risk anaverage Bini female who embraces prostitution is exposed to. Prostitution abroad is now a fad in Benin City. Many young girls and some parents from almost all the Bini households embrace it as an easy way of earning hard currency not minding the risk involved. This apparent moral decay has generated wide concern among some custodians of culture in the city as well as the Edo state government. It has also elicited bad publicity for Edo state, whose indigenes make up 98 percent of the prostitutes deported from abroad. This apparent bad publicity has led to a statewide campaign against prostitution and trafficking of females from Edo State.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mogadishu at 13-03-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
The association said prostitution in Italy was at its most dangerous form, adding that Edo people in Italy had become the butt of caustic humour by other Nigerians. The association recalled its recent meeting with T.S.O. Olumoko, the Nigerian charge d’ affaires in Italy who insisted that Edo State was not the poorest in Nigeria. “Your people are not the poorest in Nigeria; other Nigerian women who choose to stay in Nigeria carry their poverty with dignity. How is it that most of your women came here to use themselves to make money...Please do something about this ugly situation...My wife is a Bini woman, she is ashamed...,” Olumoko was quoted as saying. The association then pleaded with the royal father to do something, pledging to supply the necessary back-up information to assist in stemming the tide of local and international prostitution.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- walterchuka at 13-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
incredible story. 8 gram cocs. they must be joking. i dont believ it.
Posted: at 13-03-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 46