NO YOUR FATHER
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:43 PM yes oooo, as always NO YOUR FATHER
Quote from: southpool16 on 13-03-2012 10:43 PM look at this pig, drunkard like u look at it, waste of sperme useless boy
Quote from: dedonmicky on 13-03-2012 10:59 PM NO YOUR FATHER your father and mother too, madboy
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 10:56 PM Fatima,every individual that wish you dead or curse u on this forum esp this particular topic,tell them back to sender. Now quote this for them and say "fatee,every weapon that form against u be it a man or a woman,shall not prosper. Anything they wish fatee should go back to them. I guess its now their choice to either wish you good or bad. If they wish you good,so shall it be for them and if they wish fatee bad,so shall it be for them. ![]() i fatee is a harlot, may God blees igbos and cause muslems.
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:58 PM but among them are ibos too na THIS THING, WE KNOW OUR PRODUCT THEY ARE NOT THERE. MAYBE YOUR MOTHER DID NOT TELL YOU THAT TYPE OF EVIL ACT IS MADE IN EDO.
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 11:01 PM your father and mother too, madboy YOU NEVER DO WELL GO AND SUCK YOUR MOTHER THAT IS WHAT YOU BORN FOR.
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 11:01 PM your father and mother too, madboy I ajanni, i cause all moslem my mohamade is a caward ami
my moslem broders are foolish they are criminals, and i ajanni is a sucide bomber Reply
i want all EDO people and all moslems to say this WITHOUT IGBOS WE ARE USELESS, MAY GOD BLESS ALL IGBOS, AMEN Reply
Quote from: BARSANTA on 13-03-2012 08:45 PM I can see some people brain are very doll here both in appearance, what did tribes hv to do with something like this ? Pls you guys should think very well b4 dropping a comment concerning tribes...Let be serious for once and you guys should act as a matured people...Actually not everybody are entitle to be a graduate, you knw what that means... If you don't have anything to say better keep silent.... I really don't understand what kind of people are on this site talking rubbish word...Pls there should be an exam b4 entering this site, cos some people are not meet to be here....What a flabbergasted...
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:58 PM but among them are ibos too na dey are ur wives dat escape fr ur bondage of boko haram phyuking cow
all these bastards calling someone in abroad all sorts of names simply becos he was caught with the best medicine for depression.do u know how many lives he could had saved.had it been naija givam job,will Delhi police embarrase him like this......folk dem all Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 11:01 PM your father and mother too, madboy mad cow efi ara
LONG LEAVE IGBOS, CHILDREN OF GOD, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:43 PM yes oooo, as always laa ila ilalahi aboki man wey the suya.....
Quote from: mogadishu on 13-03-2012 09:04 PM see them people we dey compare them selfs wit igbo shameless pigs which people be this people so ..na italo made..them look like benin girls for torino,,
Wow,fatee has brought a new form of comment on np...she praises herself and now others are following..oma gosh fatee is such a star. Reply
Your post does not make any sense.If his visa expired Feb 7,2010,how could he have come to the country 14 months ago?His visa expired 2yrs ago.Do the math.If you must fabricate stories,read over and edit! ReplySome posters just post garbage while a host of the comments are so out of this world!!!!!
Quote from: fateewase on 13-03-2012 11:39 PM Wow,fatee has brought a new form of comment on np...she praises herself and now others are following..oma gosh fatee is such a star. u star.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 13-03-2012 10:39 PM its that very saitan that will ruibe complettely so sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap monkey ..