otherwise they would have overlook him
commit suicide
Quote from: smithshesky on 15-03-2012 03:49 AM the aboki was safed because he is not an igbo man Is hard an ibo man will even think in that kind of barberic way of solving his problem. take away all ibo mans wealth today, he will definitely work hard for more tomorrow. i think what the man did is a game plained to get his money with his crew down screaming and attracting crowed for him.. why cant he drown in water, drink acid or better still hand himself. i think hausa man are curse from discovering the beauty of life.otherwise they would have overlook him commit suicide
that is the only way out, to get what belong to him as long as he can not fight with the lion man atiku................. Reply
Na Shakara he dey show. Person wey wan commit suicide no dey do am for public.... Yeye dey smell ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
i AM HIGHLY INTERESTED TO KNOW THE OUTCOME OF THIS CASE. THE MAN SHOULD BE PROTECTED, INTERROGATED PROPERLY WITHOUT HARASSMENT OR THREATS SO THAT HE COULD TELL THE FULL STORY HOW HE CAME ABOUT 15 MILLION NAIRA DEAL WITH THE FORMAL VICE- PRESIDENT OR NIGERIA. THIS IS A SERIOUS ISSUE THAT EVERYONE IS INTERESTED IN. I REALLY WANT TO KNOW THE OUTCOME AND THE FINDINGS SHOULD BE MADE PUBLIC TO ALL NIGERIANS. THIS IS VERY INTERESTING. Reply
believe u me that mallam will go to jail,he is gonna be charged with attempted suicide Reply
OPPRESSION PROTEST!!!!!!!!!! I HOPE APPROPRIATE ACTIONS ARE TAKEN & D MAN IS NOT KILLED 4 D EXPOSE!!!!! Reply
the should pay the man his money Reply
Quote from: LEONE on 14-03-2012 09:59 PM You & i know that the mallam is not gonna jump,He approach the court You are right bro.Why didn't he get a gun and blow his head off,that will be much easier,look at all the energy exhausted to climb that telecom pole but he's not being listened to,Now everybody is pleading with him,That is a smart move if you ask me.
Atiku don't commit murder wo come and pay him his money Reply
that is what Islam teaches them to do, stupid fool Reply
E good to shakara sometimes for all dis our yeye thief politicians Reply![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
eba don tire him...lol Reply
alright Reply
Make he jump mke ppl commot for d spot sharp sharp Reply
any update about this issue? dem don pay him? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: Bachelorette on 15-03-2012 12:42 AM A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC BODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? I left you to GOD ALMIGHTY
atiku pls pay him his money na.....ha,ha Reply
it is unethical, unwise, improper and total ignorance for any person to abuse, insult or defame other peoples beliefs or religion be it christians or Muslims. Those fond of insulting the Prophet of Islam for no any reason should desist writing in Naijapals, for this medium is not meant for causing insults to other peoples beliefs or personality. WHOEVER IS DOING IT SHOULD STOP AND REPENT IMMEDIATELY FOR THE QUENSEQUENCES OF HIS/HER ACTION SHOULD NOT LIMITED TO HIM/HER ALONE BUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY!!!! HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A MUSLIM INSULTING PERSONALITIES OF CHRIST OR EVEN POPE? abusing REVERED FIGURES OF ISLAM IS ONLY SHOWING YOUR IGNORANCE PUBLICLY.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!! YOU ARE WARNED!! Reply