Pls be a fan of NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT ..We dey beg ...ooooo..... one love http://
| ||||||
NA WA O Reply
| ||||||
The Police should really investigate, and make their findings public. Reply
| ||||||
Nawa ooo Reply
| ||||||
But that is not enough to take your own life ReplyWhat will you tell God
| ||||||
But that is not enough to take your own life ReplyWhat will you tell God
| ||||||
Quote from: ebonyz on 14-03-2012 08:21 PM But that is not enough to take your own life What will you tell God you are right, but there is a limit somebody you know very well that is more powerful than you will push you, it automatically affects the way you reason, because of frustration
| ||||||
Something nothing in this world matters to you when you are been pushed to the wall and you know nothing can be done, You just have to fight back but in these case this man can't fight back because no body cares to listen not in these country of ours. Reply
| ||||||
You & i know that the mallam is not gonna jump,He approach the court Replybut he's not being listened to,Now everybody is pleading with him,That is a smart move if you ask me.
| ||||||
OH NIGERIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Reply
| ||||||
![]() i love me
| ||||||
A little MATHEMATICS will do the MAGIC ReplyBODMAS B - Bracket (mohammad) O - Of (Jihad) D - Division (Freedom) M - Multiplication (Rape) A - Addition (Terrorism) S - Subtraction (Peace) Let's collect like terms: Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace = M (MATHEMATICS) Re-arrange: M = Mohammad of Jihad/freedom x Rape + Terrorism - Peace Therefore, Freedom cancelled Peace ( M = mohammed x Jihad x Rape + Terrorism Then, we have to use a modern Simoutaneous equation: formular : M = I x S x L x A S (no. of Items - mohammad, Jihad, Rape and Terrorism) L (Constant) A (First letter of the english alphabet : we have "A" among the items) Because we have 2 "I" in the equation, we make "i" the subject of the equation and move "M" to the end. So, I = SxLxAxM = SLAM I = SLAM (Because they are all letters, you join them together) ISLAM Therefore, in Applying BODMAS, (Mohammad) of JIHAD/FREEDOM x RAPE + TERRORISM - PEACE = ISLAM Do you understand or should I come again? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
| ||||||
what is naija actually turning into? what kind of business actually led to the 15m? well, na them sabi. Reply
| ||||||
that aboki was just playing fun, Replybut those police men, what are their job, making sure that the man will not commit suicide or just telling people that their at work
| ||||||
the aboki was safed because he is not an igbo man Replyotherwise they would have overlook him commit suicide
| ||||||
police suppose charge dat man to court..cos dat na public disturbance...den if dem wan investigate e claim na dem sabi... Reply
| ||||||
why didnt he climb that pole in the night. yeye coward, if na me only me dey there, i will not alert anybody cos he must finish what he started, is he the only person they are owning or is he not owning people too. Aboki try and see more in life, than violence and terror pls. Reply
| ||||||
ask him where did he get such money Replyhe can,t even explain,that supposed to be our oil money which they denied him while sharing
| ||||||
BUT I WANT TO KNOW THE TYPE OF BUSINESS HE HAD WITH ATIKU THAT AMOUNTED TO 15 MILLION NAIRA........HMMMMM.. Reply![]() ![]()