Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 08:27 PM na the man molest himself oooooooo why he no hire yu 2 do the job ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
bt Y? nawa 4 dem ooooo Reply
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2012 08:30 PM why he no hire yu 2 do the job ![]() ![]() bad girl m no dey do dat kind thing na
dis world is wicked, espcially de womens may God ve mercy on u guys Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 08:50 PM bad girl who knows m no dey do dat kind thing na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia Reply
and when did nigeria courts started treating cases of juju? Replywondering the reasons a man would sworn an oracle to seal the true biological father of the kids , is he an impotent man
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2012 09:15 PM sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Woman! For good 12yrs , hummmmmmmmmmmmmm! Reply
Na wa oo Reply
nsogbu Reply
Women heart deep pass ocean Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Oracle , no dey go court ooo, haha....many things dey happen for naija...May God help us Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
May God forgive d useless woman,shame on u yeye woman. Reply
talk true ooooooooooooooo Reply
Impontent! ReplyI don't talk coz people are talking,but i does coz i want to....
THEY ARE BOTH WRONG. AS A MAN, IF U KNOW THAT U ARE MADE AN EUNUCH BY NATURE. WHY GOING INTO MARRIAGE? BY GOING INTO MARRIAGE, U TURN THE WOMAN INTO AN ADULTERER. IF U WANT TO BE A FATHER OR HAVE A FAMILY OF UR OWN, WHY NOT ADOPT CHILDREN LEGALLY? THIS WOULD HAVE SOLVED THE PROBLEM. SEE THE PROBLEM U HAVE CAUSED URSELF. U ENTERED INTO COVENANT WITH THE DEVIL, MADE UR WIFE AN ADULTERER AND PUT THE CHILDREN IN SOME KIND OF TRAUMA. IF UR IMPOTENCY WAS AS A RESULT OF EVIL PEOPLE'S SPELL, THEN, U GOT CLOSER TO GOD THROUGH JESUS CHRIST AND U WILL BE DELIVERED. AND FOR THE WOMAN, SHE WOULD HAVE STOPPED THE ADULTEROUS ACT, LOOK FOR A WAY TO TRAIN THE CHILDREN WITH HER HUSBAND (SINCE THEY ARE LEGALLY MARRIED) AND NOT RUNNING AWAY WITH THEM. IF SHE IS segxwalLY AROUSED, THEN SHE CAN GO TO THE HUSBAND FOR SOME KIND OF ROMANCE, MASSAGING OR ANY PATTERN THEY KNOW-- JUST TO QUENCH THE segxwal URGE. Reply
hello can we pls stop puttin all the blame on this woman, she is not innocent YES, but they did agree to do it with the husband since they even had an oath. Reply