What has tribe got to with this. The poster of this article is as shallow minded as you are. Wake up pal and address issues objectively
Quote from: dedonmicky on 24-03-2012 03:39 AM This type of woman can only be find in Edo. What has tribe got to with this. The poster of this article is as shallow minded as you are. Wake up pal and address issues objectively
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-03-2012 05:21 PM IF I START CALLING THE TRIBE OF EDO WHERE THAT SATAN CAME FROM NOW, HER BENIN TRIBE SISTERS WOULD START BARKING LIKE DOG,WELL IF I CALL be make u say nin,na u sabi oooooo Ignorance and timidity are the emblems crested in the heart of a shallow and myopic mind. A myopic minded man does not see beyond his nose. My advise is travel around and mix up people of different tribes, sex and race. As a true and proud Nigerian I don't need to come from Edo state to condemn you unreasonable and divisive comments.
Quote from: Niceone1 on 24-03-2012 10:22 PM What has tribe got to with this. The poster of this article is as shallow minded as you are. Wake up pal and address issues objectively educate them
Quote from: Niceone1 on 24-03-2012 10:34 PM Ignorance and timidity are the emblems crested in the heart of a shallow and myopic mind. A myopic minded man does not see beyond his nose. My advise is travel around and mix up people of different tribes, sex and race. As a true and proud Nigerian I don't need to come from Edo state to condemn you unreasonable and divisive comments. is not his fault he lack common sense dear
Quote from: interpo77 on 24-03-2012 05:21 PM IF I START CALLING THE TRIBE OF EDO WHERE THAT SATAN CAME FROM NOW, HER BENIN TRIBE SISTERS WOULD START BARKING LIKE DOG,WELL IF I CALL be make u say nin,na u sabi oooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
Quote from: risma on 24-03-2012 01:37 PM almost all naija women/girls loves ur money not you. i wish the fit replace all of them with japan women, then naija man can atleast loved and beloved again. fcuked them. If you have problem with your current or ex-girlfriend be of courage to deal with it than rub your personal problems on other Nigerian women/girls. I am proud to be a Nigerian and I am proud of all Nigerian women.
The woman na agbero Reply
fine girl but why na? Reply
Quote from: artemesia on 24-03-2012 02:06 PM Thats 2bad, very sadd news ..... that is why i love this oyibo ladies they will never do such a thing. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Niceone1 on 24-03-2012 10:47 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A very good queation dear, he wouldnt answer!!! Cheiiiiiiiiii................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Is not too late to turn a new leaf if you Know what I mean
na matter of opinion Replyokies na since you need my website here is it www.shydaimma.....Dat's oll wait!!!!!! dat's oll
Quote from: ebonyz on 24-03-2012 11:51 PM A very good queation dear, he wouldnt answer!!! Cheiiiiiiiiii................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Is not too late to turn a new leaf if you Know what I mean Quote from: Niceone1 on 24-03-2012 10:47 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Niceone1 on 24-03-2012 11:14 PM If you have problem with your current or ex-girlfriend be of courage to deal with it than rub your personal problems on other Nigerian women/girls. I am proud to be a Nigerian and I am proud of all Nigerian women. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Niceone1 on 24-03-2012 10:34 PM Ignorance and timidity are the emblems crested in the heart of a shallow and myopic mind. A myopic minded man does not see beyond his nose. My advise is travel around and mix up people of different tribes, sex and race. As a true and proud Nigerian I don't need to come from Edo state to condemn you unreasonable and divisive comments. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Niceone1 on 24-03-2012 11:14 PM If you have problem with your current or ex-girlfriend be of courage to deal with it than rub your personal problems on other Nigerian women/girls. I am proud to be a Nigerian and I am proud of all Nigerian women. Nice 1 it goes wit your name
Why is everyone blaming the woman, blame the Nigerian justice system who will allow a person to suffer for the crime of others. STUPID CORRUPT LEGAL SYSTEM Reply
Quote from: Afroman360 on 24-03-2012 11:44 PM that is why i love this oyibo ladies they will never do such a thing did u said oyibo ladies or ur woman.?.. they will kick ur ass the day u will not expect it...
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest