LOVE IS WICKED? Wife Sends Husband To Kirikiri Prison (Page 10)

Date: 23-03-2012 10:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- wilat at 25-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on 25-03-2012 11:06 AM
why you looking like that?
Isn't it cool to follow ur teachings? You are going to be a good role modem... gbam!!!

Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sharonAyo at 25-03-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on 25-03-2012 09:56 AM

Hehehehehe we do not hold such views stereotyping any person or persons in Britain. I honestly believe that there are some people who over the internet claim to be from London. I am not oblivious of the fact that 'You can take the pig out of the slum but you can't take the slum out of the pig', 'Nwankpi is Nwankpi'. a crde and rusty guy remains a rusty guy anyway.
It will be nice for people that have seen other civilisation by travelling abroad should bring back home positive ideas and attitudes that can promote positive behaviours.

Live long my bros
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- miss_english at 25-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 25-03-2012 11:10 AM
Isn't it cool to follow ur teachings? You are going to be a good role modem... gbam!!!

thank u wilat. you is correct woman.
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 25-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on 25-03-2012 09:56 AM

Hehehehehe we do not hold such views stereotyping any person or persons in Britain. I honestly believe that there are some people who over the internet claim to be from London. I am not oblivious of the fact that 'You can take the pig out of the slum but you can't take the slum out of the pig', 'Nwankpi is Nwankpi'. a crde and rusty guy remains a rusty guy anyway.
It will be nice for people that have seen other civilisation by travelling abroad should bring back home positive ideas and attitudes that can promote positive behaviours.

God bless you dear
Posted: at 25-03-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ouzzyouzz at 25-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Niceone1 on 25-03-2012 08:31 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin another one from Spain again talking in a very disrespectful manner of women.
 If Bob Marley were to be alive I am sure he would have since sung another song to make guys like you know the beauty and sweetness of women.
Anyway I am sure many readers and commentators know very well that your disgruntled view of women does not reflect the mind or views of Nigerian gentlemen in Spain. Even if you pass land into Spain there are others like you that didn't lose their mind.
As a real man that I am, my lyrics in response to Bob Marley song you referred is; No woman no Joy, ………..yeah no woman no home.
My warm Kisses to all the girls and women reading this post.

I am not a woman but a son of a woman and I have to commend you for an excellent and impeccable response
Thank you and we need guys like yourself here on this forum...so we can gain some insight from your bright mind
Hopefully some maybe contagious to have some effect on some filthy tongues we have around here ....bravo
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 25-03-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- miss_english at 25-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 12:13 PM
I am not a woman but a son of a woman and I have to commend you for an excellent and impeccable response
Thank you and we need guys like yourself here on this forum...so we can gain some insight from your bright mind
Hopefully some maybe contagious to have some effect on some filthy tongues we have around here ....bravo

who was ask for ur contribution? everytime you are jump inside people post and talking like good someone. why are u not write ur own? you are not know anything in ur brain. come and i teach u
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ouzzyouzz at 25-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on 25-03-2012 12:27 PM
who was ask for ur contribution? everytime you are jump inside people post and talking like good someone. why are u not write ur own? you are not know anything in ur brain. come and i teach u

ok ... thank you Miss_english
I will take you on the offer to take some lessons...
So you can empower me to write my own....
let me know lessons will commence ..
Regards,
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 25-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 12:13 PM

Bros he be like say we don get another great Prof, make you check ham out
tis one get a lot to give
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 25-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: miss_english on 25-03-2012 12:27 PM

Cheiiiiiiiiii........................... No comment yet I wil be right back
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 25-03-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ouzzyouzz on 25-03-2012 12:40 PM
ok ... thank you Miss_english
I will take you on the offer to take some lessons...
So you can empower me to write my own....
let me know lessons will commence ..
Regards,

Tis one na great Prof, learn well my dear
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 25-03-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on 25-03-2012 12:44 PM
Bros he be like say we don get another great Prof, make you check ham out
tis one get a lot to give
Na still we we s/he be,in house person noni....if u understand.

Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- screengoddess at 25-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
WOMEN AND THEIR CHICKEN BRAIN SEF, FOR HOW LONG CAN SHE RUN
Posted: at 25-03-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 25-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 25-03-2012 12:54 PM
Na still we we s/he be,in house person noni....if u understand.

i am trying to my dear
Posted: at 25-03-2012 01:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eromzy at 25-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
8k matter...naim man go, go kirikiri 4?
see its not a function of woman, place or tribe! na mindset o!
bible talk am say the heart of man is wicked and full of evil...
good people dey o! na mind (either well groomed or well treated)
Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 25-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-03-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 24-03-2012 03:09 PM
k
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 25-03-2012 11:02 AM
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 25-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
some people are just so hopeless, this very man failed to honour just 8,000 as agreed upon , and now found it to bail himself out with 100,000 , what a confirmed fool
Posted: at 25-03-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- gift80 at 25-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 24-03-2012 12:17 PM
Edo girls na their life be that, Edo woman fit born for different man house, dem dey born like chiken, both criminals and ashawo na him dem dey born.
God punich ur entire household for mention that statement idoit
Posted: at 25-03-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14