North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Atiku's Associate (Page 4)

Date: 29-03-2012 7:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- badnaija at 30-03-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
ABEG MAKE DIS MAN GO DIA AND GO TO HELL FOOLISH MALLAM
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 30-03-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 30-03-2012 06:57 AM

Point of correction, God didn't unit us together, the British did! Nigeria was forcefully almagamated together in 1914 by Lord Lugard. I'll show you the History which places us much more different than togetherness. I'm going out now, but when I'm back I'll give you reference. Light and darkness dey stay together?

Thank u Bachelorette. Nigeria was never join by GOD. My dear broda, if u are living in nigeria, u'll wish d split. We are totally tired of them northerners. Wat else do they want, they are more in power, military, government, oil sector, nigeria port authority, ambassodorial position and so many yet they are mostly not qualify. We are tired of their insolence.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Riverniger1 at 30-03-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago)
kai...............aboki i don speak............. Grin

one Nigeria my ass

Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:34 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexyBishop at 30-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
Tnk God he is doing it again
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 30-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago)
Nigeria has a big problem and full of bull-shit!!!non of them is preaching about the good and momentous move and development of her country, hw to tackle the security challanges befalling on us. our economy situation is in dire stress, increment of unemployment of our youth has not still found its breakthrough or to be curbed, poverty has narrowed its focuss on the masses and nothing seems to be done about it,no one cares no effort made to create  jobs and or offer her citezens justice and fair treament, equity and trustworthy only resulted in sabotage and maltreatment as well as negligence but their own sight of development and renovation is the emergence of presidency in their own geo- political zone thats all. i still dnt understand the meaning of nigeria!!!!! if nigeria was set out for only one geo plitical zone to be all  in favour and satifactory in any ramification even they seem vissionless and incapable.  if that is really, i smell a miscarriage of justice that  people from the monority are only a follower but a not contributor in this so called nation of all. was he not the same person that pronouned violent outburst against nigerians simply  cos he lost the position of presidency. fake poliicians, anti-nigerians occupying both public and private sectors hovering around instigating instability and corruption with pretence and falsehood of having tangible things to achieve for her country but all were lies only occupying the strategic position to fullfil their poltical targets of being an oppotunist to enrich their families and friends always become political busness men using public money to fund and capitalise their various busness empires both in europe and in america is high time we take what is rightful belonged to us and not not fall too cheap to be decieved by this anti nigerians thats called themselve politicians. we the citizens will not ever learned they are not for us
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- michael00 at 30-03-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago)
VERY CLEAR
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 30-03-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Baba God let this be trueoo I beg u oh lord

Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JBoyEscalante at 30-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Atiku of all people! North ko, north ni!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 30-03-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Bros Atiku, 2015 is too far. Let's split now now, make everybody go answer him papa name.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- somcee4u at 30-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
dats wot we are praying 4 split! Split!! Split!!!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- RAAMA at 30-03-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
southerners welcome the idea to split the country into North and south. Kaita has no need to expend energy on this-let the country split, it is a welcome news. the northerners have dragged the country backward for too long.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- egwele at 30-03-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago)
Nothing will happen.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 30-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 29-03-2012 08:11 PM
Mek I laff in Urhobo.... ho...ha...la...ta...te...ha..ho! Finally, God is hearing my prayers. If Naija break, who go suffa?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..me too make i laf in india...geqwshi  geqwshi,, Grin Grin Grin Grin....i dey come back ooooooo..
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hansgans at 30-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: NaMeTalkam® on 29-03-2012 07:47 PM
Alhaji Lawal Kaita, close ally of former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar, who promised Nigerians in October 2010 that the North would make the country ungovernable for President Jonathan if he won the 2011 election, is again spitting fire.

This time around he is insisting that a Northerner must emerge as President of the country by 2015 or there would be no Nigeria any more.

“We hear rumours all over that Jonathan is planning to contest in 2015. Well, the North is going to be prepared if the country remains one. That is, if the country remains one, we are going to fight for it. If not, everybody can go his way,” he said in an interview in Katsina.

Kaita, who described the emergence of the Bamanga Tukur-led NWC of the party as a grand ploy by President Goodluck Jonathan to contest the 2015 presidential race, said the North would ensure he never succeeds.

It would be recalled that Alhaji Kaita had said in October 2010 that "The North is determined, if that happens, to make the country ungovernable for President Jonathan or any other Southerner who finds his way to the seat of power on the platform of the PDP against the principle of the party’s zoning policy".

Kaita had, at that time, warned that the North should not be blamed for the calamity that will befall the country, if Jonathan emerges President.

make una hear this ashawo pikin ooooohhhh wetin ihm  dey talk about split who wan stay the same country with aboki before if that is the shortest way to split so be it .bunch of idiot
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeyvic at 30-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
'No friends' all we no is one Naija. Come 2015 Mr Joe if he do well will stll remain there. When power is in action, lesser power bows, no matter their treats.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 30-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
From the analysis of the voting pattern of the last presidential election it is clear that Nigeria will divide by 2015. The north will vote a northern candidate while the south will vote a southern candidate. if according to the law, for u to be declared the winner, u ve to secure at least 25% vote in not less than 24 states of the federation including fct and have the majority total vote, then the north is in for it, they cant rule, becos they are violent people with the aim of making Nigeria an islamic country
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ausnowx at 30-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
sign of relief
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 30-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Ok... we re waiting... till then.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 30-03-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago)

“We hear rumours all over that Jonathan is planning to contest in 2015. Well, the North is going to be prepared if the country remains one. That is, if the country remains one, we are going to fight for it. If not, everybody can go his way,” he said in an interview in Katsina.

like som1 is begging them..........we ar tired of these PESTS, GOATS & VAMPIRES
Posted: at 30-03-2012 08:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 30-03-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago)
Presidency na by force? Make dem split the country sef.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 09:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19