North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Atiku's Associate (Page 7)

Date: 29-03-2012 7:47 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- nice4me at 30-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
NA WETIN WE IGBO PEOPLE WANT SINCE, NO BE TODAY MATTER, PLEASE ATIKU WILL DID NOT WANT TO BE ONE NIGERIA WITH YOU AND YOUR BROTHERS THAT THINK TO MARRY 100 WIFE IS ACHIVEMENT RUBISH PEOPLE, LET ME TELL IS I WILL BE VERY HAPPY TO SEE THIS HAPPEN. LET US SEE WHO WILL LOSE HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, NORTHERNIAN HAVE ROLE NIGERIAN ALL THERE LIFE BUT CAN NOT PROVIDE ANY THING IN NIGERIA RATHER BOKO HARRAM HAHAHAHAHAHA
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 30-03-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)

THE WIND OF CHANGES !!!

THIS TO SHALL COME TO PASS- THAT THE EGYPTIANS YOU SEE TODAY-YOU SHALL SEE THEM NO MORE !!!

ACCREDITATION, ACCOUNTABILITY, JUSTICE IS WITH THE NEW GLOBAL SHIFT    !

OUR AIM IS THY KINGDOM COME AS IT IS IN HEAVEN !!!!

GOD HAS LIBERATED US TO FACE A NEW BEGINNING !!!

NOW WE CAN SHINE-IS OUR TURN !!!

LETS PUT ANY POSITIVE CONTRIBUTION TO MAKE IT HAPPEN - YES WE CAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiefitu at 30-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago)
na wetin we want b4........ make everybody dey go in papa house........SOUTH-WEST till i die
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:40 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiigod at 30-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago)
Mr Atiku go and sleep the fools cannot rule us again is over for you people if you like use bomb and destroy your northern parts
is non of my our business,you can be the bokoharam president in 2015 that is your own cup of tea we have learn from your past
northerners leadership ibb abacha shehu shaghari buhari e.t.c nothing good has come out you people so so we have decided to
bench all of you northerners so to hell with you and your northerners
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiigod at 30-03-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago)
Mr Atiku go and sleep the fools cannot rule us again is over for you people if you like use bomb and destroy your northern parts
is non of my our business,you can be the bokoharam president in 2015 that is your own cup of tea we have learn from your past
northerners leadership ibb abacha shehu shaghari buhari e.t.c nothing good has come out you people so so we have decided to
bench all of you northerners so to hell with you and your northerners
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 30-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
OHH! I WISH THIS DREAM OF SPLIT COULD COME TRUE, THAT WILL BE A VERY GREAT CHANGE TO AFRICA..
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 09:38 AM
why 2015 now? 2015 is too far  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes what as d aboki contributed? absolutely nothing....... we dnt nid their abokilize manicure, their stupid gworo, them been our meguard, nd their violent way of life.......... infact let 2015 com sharp sharp so we can split........ na wa ooo aboki wey we dey do everything for sef don get mouth to dey talk.... very dirty set of people......... abeg divided we stand divided our peace will return...... let them go we dnt nid them.... if we split no b swear they can never stand on their own... them go kill themselves finish if their madness don start.. no b aboki hmmn lets wait nd c....... anybody wey say mak dis split no happen na Amadioha go split him head comot fr him body.......

Verah i dey ur back,i neva see wetin these aboki have that makes dem to boast like Bread wey fall into gotta.You don talk am finish,Sit down dey look na dog name.Make we dey look shaa but all i know is that Atiku no go ever rule as president in the country and with these bombing and killing in the North,no one from North is qualified to be a president because i dey wonder how they want take cover 50 percent of the masses vote to win the seat of President. I dey very sure that no one from east,or south,or west will vote any huasa man for president. So they will never win the seat of president without getting votes from East,South and West. Hausas should go and sleep till after 2027 When the Ibos has finished ruling as President.GEJ will rule again for the next four yrs handin over to the Ibo on 2019,Ibos will rule for 8yrs which will end by 2072 before considering the foolish hausas if we will still together as one Nigeria by then,if Not GEJ remains the last President of the so called Nigeria and we will divide.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 30-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
SPLITS IS THE ANSWER, NO MORE, NO LESS..
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fastyy at 30-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmm,they go won claim bad guyss na
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simon4real at 30-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
the are really stupid and i pray may they not live 2 see that tym
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 30-03-2012 11:52 AM
OHH! I WISH THIS DREAM OF SPLIT COULD COME TRUE, THAT WILL BE A VERY GREAT CHANGE TO AFRICA..

Yes,atiku can only rule as a president in his Village,that is if he has any but as for Nigeria,he must be in a very deep sicky dream.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rayOFsunshine at 30-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
God is in control of things
Posted: at 30-03-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 09:43 AM
them don dey suffer already nd them go suffer till thy kingdom come..........na sufferness go impregnate all of those stupid abokis dem neva knw .... we must divide na must

You are not to far from the truth Nne.Cary goo.United we fall,Divided we stand.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 09:47 AM
they are loosers and they will remain loosers........... d man is nt only mad he is also foolish nd cr*zy

Dem don lose,i swear if we divide this country,those fools don lose kpatakpata.Where dey want start,they don bomb all your states,all government structures,schools,markets,churches,houses,etc,where dem wan start now to rebuild.Pls lets part oooo lets see who go cry.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikwo1 at 30-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 30-03-2012 08:28 AM
Bros Atiku, 2015 is too far. Let's split now now, make everybody go answer him papa name.
U DE VEXOOOO
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-03-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 30-03-2012 09:38 AM
why 2015 now? 2015 is too far  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes what as d aboki contributed? absolutely nothing....... we dnt nid their abokilize manicure, their stupid gworo, them been our meguard, nd their violent way of life.......... infact let 2015 com sharp sharp so we can split........ na wa ooo aboki wey we dey do everything for sef don get mouth to dey talk.... very dirty set of people......... abeg divided we stand divided our peace will return...... let them go we dnt nid them.... if we split no b swear they can never stand on their own... them go kill themselves finish if their madness don start.. no b aboki hmmn lets wait nd c....... anybody wey say mak dis split no happen na Amadioha go split him head comot fr him body.......

YA MEEEEEE OOOOOOOOOOOOO! ! !
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-03-2012 11:52 AM
Verah i dey ur back,i neva see wetin these aboki have that makes dem to boast like Bread wey fall into gotta.You don talk am finish,Sit down dey look na dog name.Make we dey look shaa but all i know is that Atiku no go ever rule as president in the country and with these bombing and killing in the North,no one from North is qualified to be a president because i dey wonder how they want take cover 50 percent of the masses vote to win the seat of President. I dey very sure that no one from east,or south,or west will vote any huasa man for president. So they will never win the seat of president without getting votes from East,South and West. Hausas should go and sleep till after 2027 When the Ibos has finished ruling as President.GEJ will rule again for the next four yrs handin over to the Ibo on 2019,Ibos will rule for 8yrs which will end by 2072 before considering the foolish hausas if we will still together as one Nigeria by then,if Not GEJ remains the last President of the so called Nigeria and we will divide.

OTUA KA ODI, FIFI ANAM EKELE OOOOOOOOOO!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toedithsyn at 30-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Good that is what I am praying for let the so called northerners go on there own North is the problem of this Country reaping where they did not sow
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-03-2012 12:10 PM
OTUA KA ODI, FIFI ANAM EKELE OOOOOOOOOO!

Udo diri go nwanne
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 30-03-2012 12:12 PM
Udo diri go nwanne

Udo diri gi nwanne. Kedu ka idi? Kedu make ndi be gi? Ama na aru di ha mma
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19