North Must Produce President In 2015 Or Nigeria Will Divide - Atiku's Associate (Page 3)

Date: 29-03-2012 7:47 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- FinlandGuy at 30-03-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago)
Na so we want take be one Nigeria naa.The present government has not even ruled up to one year,and 2015 never even dey close,body don dey crash hausa people for presidency and as i dey see am,na do or die affair,den what happens to democracy?

I  will do this and i will do that,i think it is if you were alive,so what if Atiku dies before 2015
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 30-03-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrBrown_001 on 29-03-2012 09:21 PM
Frankly speaking. Nigerians are disappointing. I can't believe the bitter  comments that come from southern youth like you and I regarding splitting Nigeria. Can't Nigerians still realize that all this things happen because your own unity is a threat to them? Can't you realize that our leaders are all the same bull shit? Do you mean that God is insane for creating us together as an entity? I wonder when Nigerians would ever be clever and wake up from their insanity. Keep sending bitter words to your own co-citizens while they keep stealing your money. They are not going to stop it. Keep killing each other while they are at home sleeping with their wives guarded by their security. Nigerians are...........

Quit talking nonsense.  God did not create one fake Nigeria, the British did. get ur facts right.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 30-03-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
There is nothing wrong with what Lawal Kaita has said. The Ijaws also said that they'll blowup all the pipelines if Jonathan was not made President. He can say whatever he likes, let the electorates decide whether they want an IBO, IJAW,YORUBA or HAUSA man for the office.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 30-03-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 29-03-2012 08:40 PM
i doubt if any body will take his words serious, he is partially mad, who will loose if the country splits? of course the northerners  Angry Angry
brother Zion greetings to you, you guys need to start this people seriously,for instance, the threatened to make the country ungovernable should Jonathan win the last election,are they not making good on their threat ??
 And should the country split in the future, the north might not have much to lose, after all , since the Nigerian independence,they've been preparing for the inevitable split, they don't need the south, according to their agenda,the south is a mere convenient tool to be used and discarded when they've achieved the goal of building up the north with the resources from the south and I think they're getting there. !!!
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mosemsss at 30-03-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago)
Abokis..who cares if they split the country?wat are we Nigerians gaining from the Northerners''Abokis''?and Jonathan must rule again 4 the SECOND time..if he wins..WAR?its not new...
Posted: at 30-03-2012 01:55 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 30-03-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago)
@ poster, which North is he speaking for? How many geo-political North can he carry with him?
Posted: at 30-03-2012 02:54 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 30-03-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago)
is this not enough proof that these northern basterds are the worst fools of all time?imagine a threat''''' that is what we ve always wanted, brakeup.animals and humans don't bed together.is only in nigeria that fools and illitrates will want to be in power.the economy of nigeria is in this pitiable state bcs of the myopic northerners ruling nigeria in the first place.am sure that if oil is to be found in the north,no body should be talking of nigeria today,it would have disintergrated long before now.never again in this life will an hausa fulani be president of nigeria again,NEVER'.if they like, let them sponsor more boko's that will never make them come back to power again,and that is ,if there  will still be nigeria beyound 2015.BASTARDS
Posted: at 30-03-2012 03:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 30-03-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago)
Good talk, thats what we need..... Is about time Nigeria divide....

Posted: at 30-03-2012 04:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 30-03-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago)
i say amen to the breaking up of nigeria in advance
Posted: at 30-03-2012 05:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredmichael at 30-03-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
blablabla  Roll Eyes atiku small naa Cool

Posted: at 30-03-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 30-03-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago)
make tunder scatar that atiku mouth, how i wish 2015 is even next tomorrow so they can declear their ariwa republic. He should be put in maximum prison as i direct my boys now. Igbo must produce the next president or else all abokis will be in trouble ..........
Posted: at 30-03-2012 06:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 30-03-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago)
Monkey don pur himself fuel waiting for who go burn nam.  Chai aboki na abokioooooooooo
Posted: at 30-03-2012 06:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony75 at 30-03-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
na watin una dey wet noooow, make una start today dey dividem ( I wan come sattle for my papa land oooooo) This abroad den taya me and so call NIGERIA na phyuk up..........
Posted: at 30-03-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 30-03-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-03-2012 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 30-03-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MrBrown_001 on 29-03-2012 09:21 PM
Frankly speaking. Nigerians are disappointing. I can't believe the bitter  comments that come from southern youth like you and I regarding splitting Nigeria. Can't Nigerians still realize that all this things happen because your own unity is a threat to them? Can't you realize that our leaders are all the same bull shit? Do you mean that God is insane for creating us together as an entity? I wonder when Nigerians would ever be clever and wake up from their insanity. Keep sending bitter words to your own co-citizens while they keep stealing your money. They are not going to stop it. Keep killing each other while they are at home sleeping with their wives guarded by their security. Nigerians are...........

Point of correction, God didn't unit us together, the British did! Nigeria was forcefully almagamated together in 1914 by Lord Lugard. I'll show you the History which places us much more different than togetherness. I'm going out now, but when I'm back I'll give you reference. Light and darkness dey stay together?

Posted: at 30-03-2012 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 30-03-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago)
I said it before and I will keep saying it always…. GOD is not sleeping Jehovah at work, Almighty GOD is working in the best way I and you will never understand it.
North and there leaders are failure to Nigeria. They are very confuse now they, have try all they can do to make Jonathan regime ungovernable, but they are very confused that all there plans was not working because we are not ignorant of it divers. Before if the north play there tunes every other part, South, west, will dance with them only Igbo refuse to dance with them because  Igbo’s  know that which they think they know.
Split? Is that not confusion statement? North plans to use Boko Haram to treats Nigerians but everything backfire on them,  so they are 100000% CONFUSED NOW…… WE WANT SPLIT OOOOOOOOOO
Jonathan will rule Nigeria 8 good years there is noting to do about it, and he have all the things to take back the power come 2015.
So North please make uan help us talk about this split please we want split now because power will never go back to north. IBB Atiku and co here this now and forever.

Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 30-03-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
Oh Kaita or watever ur name is, u dnt need spit dat ur dirty kolanut brown smelling teeth spit on d face of people who have time to listen to ur jagons. We southerners are tired too. I hope u kn dat wen we split, we will cut off all oil pipe going to d north. And all those northern thieves dat award oil wells to themselves in d north must leave it cus it does nt belong to them. Lets see who will suffer.
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yaaaaa at 30-03-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
guy ATIKU no use your hand kill yrself in 2015 bcos nothing for u MOTHERphyukER. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- starlove1 at 30-03-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
for aboki to be there is better will fight again and have our freedom aboki can never be in power again fool; Boko H all north
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princeabedi at 30-03-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
God pls answer the prayer for Nigeria to split...Amen
Posted: at 30-03-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19