Quote from: truluv4u on 1-04-2012 07:07 PM yaa you know Igbo men dont take shit frm any fcuking girl dats why, so if she marry igbo she will not have that chance again to mingle, to flirting and other fcuking life. so she is looking for somebody whom she will put inside her purse. but i wish her good luck shaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 1-04-2012 07:09 PM So, Tonto Dikeh na 4rm Ibo sef, na'im she con dey fall Ibo hand? She nids to be banish 4rm Ibo land... she's a disgrace to the good people of Ibo. but wia she 4 con learn the Prostitution trade if I may ask? na half igbo half Benin.............blood no dey lie ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-04-2012 07:03 PM DE MEANING OF TONTO NA t*t* WEY OPEN DOWN NEED ONLY WATER ALWAYS [/quote i no ask you so don,t teach me nonsense ooooooo
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2012 07:11 PM na half igbo half Benin.............blood no dey lie ![]() ![]() you lie , na who tell you so ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-04-2012 06:01 PM LIKE I SAY B4 NO TIME TO WASTE BECAUSE DE ANSWER NA I CANNOT MARRY AN IGBO MAN BECAUSE THEY ARE TOO NOSY AND EMPTY ....GO HANG UR SEF AND COMMITE SUICIDE BYE BYE O IGBO FIRSTCLASS LIFE STYLE TO HELL please forget this post ok back off ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2012 07:11 PM na half igbo half Benin.............blood no dey lie ![]() ![]() I nor agree wif u. I just checked her profile now on wiki. gimme a min. let me post the link. She's 100% Ibo I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: ajanni on 1-04-2012 07:15 PM you lie , na who tell you so ? na yu tell me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 1-04-2012 07:16 PM I nor agree wif u. I just checked her profile now on wiki. gimme a min. let me post the link. She's 100% Ibo ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i never tell you so , you are a lier Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-04-2012 07:17 PM I like t*t* well well like igbo man like to go pay to see ashawo yu no korrect ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 1-04-2012 07:18 PM i never tell you so , you are a lier yu wan deny em ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
you sick so oooooooooo Reply
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2012 07:18 PM wiki no dey lie..........yu don see igbo gurl wey dey misbehave ![]() Well among 12, there's always a Judas. I guess she's such a Judas among the Ibos I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: prince775 on 1-04-2012 04:05 PM We igbos doesn't take flairts like you as wives @Tonto Dike or whatever is ur name .... Obviously Edo men doesn't care about that but we do. we don't let our wives take cares of our bills but Edo men does. You ar still the most noisext idiotic animal in the movie industry?? I strongly believe that your the most wayword, disrespectful, senseless and cheapest harlot in Nollywood. For sure no family oriented reasonable man will want to marry a such loose girl like you not to talk of a great cultured igbo man. I even dout if your marriage will exceed beyond 2 years? you idiotic Tonto tatoologist animal. If you want to insult her that fine leave Edo ppl out of this
Quote from: Bachelorette on 1-04-2012 07:21 PM Well among 12, there's always a Judas. I guess she's such a Judas among the Ibos ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 1-04-2012 07:20 PM you sick so oooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-04-2012 07:21 PM na u know ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 1-04-2012 07:22 PM i dey very korrect chi wetin ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2012 07:23 PM exactly...........the only gud side of her as an igbo woman is riping men pocket very dry ![]() ![]() Is dat good practice? Abeg, mek I go sleep. I nor fit talk. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country