I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 4)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 143
- interpo77 at 1-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wima on  1-04-2012 05:06 PM
sorryooo!!, why are most guys writting rubbish about edo peoples....THAT THEY CAN MARRIED AND THEIR WIVES CAN STILL BE PROSTITUTING THAT THEY DO NOT
 CARE.though i am from kogi state, THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT IS MAKING NIGERIA HARD TO BE GOVN. becus we are good at tribalistic, religion sentimental. the igbos want to claim they are better in every area than other parts of the people from that country.first, does tonto dikeh not ve right to make choice of her marriage status? secound is it every edo man that is married to prostitute? third, are igbos not given to prostitute and marrying prostitute in every parts of the world too?. u guys needs to be fair when writting anything here don´t be baiyards or writting with hatred....i wish u the best in ur marriage in advance don´t mind what people are saying ooooo
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, see this ewu kogi oooo, newbie can u re-read what u wrote?u claimed playing fair and ended up insulting benin men and aislisly making joke of igbo men,.what make u to be proud of kogi?but all igbos re proud to be igbo for miilions and one reasons,. yes igbos re the most reasonable and wisiest in nigeria, if u doubt it look around around and see by ur self, magani kpuruntachi boy
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on  1-04-2012 05:14 PM
At least the Edo man will send you to Italy to go and practice your Ashawo work, because you are a good assets. No Igbo man in his right sense will marry you because we respect our culture with a passion. Beside that, any Igbo who marries you will be disowned by his kin's men.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
sorry honeypot yu wish!! oh yeah yu wish!! no igbo man in right senses will end up with a cheap wh*re lik yu.........is only pure boyz (Benin boys) that will hook up with silly ass lik yu just same way they encourage their gurls to make money for them with their bodies.............anyways igbo men re very discipline, respected, moral, special n' cultured unlik benin boys-...........get loss igbo's can only use n' dump yu as a trash yu re Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-04-2012 03:50 PM
Just because you could not get an Igboman  you will be messing around with,  does not give you the guts to say we are poke-nosers.......
    you have found a tom-boy from benin who you will always play and mess around with, and you think you can say any stupid thing about the Igbo's.           nincompoop.

hippopotamus

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 04:53 PM
hey u ajani, oya go marry tonto na na, we dash u and never laugh in biafran way again, thank u for marrying tonto for me

haaahhaahha, i still dey laugh ooooooooooo
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  1-04-2012 04:57 PM
Big fool......useless Arewa He-goat.

haaahhaa
see biafran pig hia  oooooooo
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- chimax33 at 1-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
just marry that guy before him change his mind...

so you dey wait for igboman before??? is only a blind igbo will marry a lady like you with passion for worldly things... money! money!! u even like money pass igbo people sef how i go work Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Shaunie on  1-04-2012 05:06 PM
She is always on the news for scandals n rumors,who won marry u sef.i guess na undergraduate
street purey boy

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  1-04-2012 04:48 PM
U NEED NOT TO TWIST THE WHOLE THING SAYING THE IGBO MEN RE TOO NOISY, NOOOOOOOOO , CAPITAL NO TONTO AND U KNEW,U HAVE SAID WHAT U WANT TO CAPTURE AND TWIST THE SIMPLE TRUTH WHY IGBO MEN CAN NEVER NEVER NEVER MARRY U, U RE ORIGIN OF IGBO AND KNOW VERY WELL THAT CULTURE OF IGBO WILL NEVER PERMITT U TO PARADE THE WAY U USUALLY DOES,no reasonable man from biafra would marry u , stop making mouth , continue lavishing ur life simply because of famous,who would like to marry prostitute,smooker,gambler or witch cos she has money or he will alow her do what she wants? it is  only benin ppe that can do that , infact i rext ma case, u father will ever regret having u as a duaghter
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: micking on  1-04-2012 04:28 PM
which igbo man go marry you? na them go marry you cos na woman ther give them food.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  1-04-2012 02:35 PM
hmm this Edo charm i narrowly escaped it  Grin Grin Grin igbo men don dey vexing lol
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-04-2012 02:37 PM
see who is talking.....so this public toilete still got maouth to talk in the public.......wonders should start ending............as NWAFOR IGBO weh i be.........it will be catastroph for me to take you as a wife............no matter your millions...........i will and never take ashawo for a wife.........ichoro ka umunna chigbuom na ochi......chukwu ekwekwana ka ngwere gba aji........dont you know that there is nothing more in that your gutter..............we the igbos dont eat shit if you dont know...........wh*re......your just making a narrow escape..............we will be too hard for you to control and will never be a slave to wh*re like you.......have you ever hear sey igbo man dey do pure since dey born you?.......bitch.......you dont want somebody to control you but you want who you will be controling.................dont you know that you are an international ashawo?................even your fiance people own better pass your own..............you will continue to mary amd remary and remary for the rerst of your useless life.............your so called fiance will be deiying in silence due to he knows that he is living with a wh*re......

and for you this useless terrorist poster..........i noge better for you and your whole family for bringing always igbo matter here........useless hausa idiot...........son of a dirty ashawo..............................
chei!!! inlaw don vex Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on  1-04-2012 03:21 PM
u mean edo men enjoy d left over chickens n igbo men love fresh fruits,when u learn to keep ur dignity as a woman then u ll know wat real men are all abt...u still dey jonce anyway!!
lol so true Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stanfeelings on  1-04-2012 02:54 PM
Ogun hammer her thing wela there...which reasonable man go wan marry that pit toilet? How many guys wey we know dn taste am?even her ashi work. I dnt even like her at all.where she from self? What legacy will she leave for her children....star my a**
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philwaves1959 on  1-04-2012 02:46 PM
MISS DIKEH, BE REST ASSURED THAT NO IGBO MAN WILL LIKE TO MARRY A LADY WHO CANNOT KEEP THE RULES OF MARRIAGES( U CAN UNDERSTAND WHERE AM COMING) i.e ADULTRY etc. THE SECOND REASON U AND UR LIKES ARE RUSHING TO BENIN MEN IS FOR ONE REASON AND THAT IS COS THEY DON`T CARE WHERE U GO OR HOW U MAKE THE MONEY. THEY ARE LAZY COWS AND GOOD ONLY FOR JIGOLOISM. (examples are not far fetched, take a trip to italy and see where a benin man will drive the wife or girlfriend to the red light district for ashawo job and come back later to pick her home after other have finish dududu with her and will still do dududu with her). THEY STINKS. I REST MY CASE. SO MISS DIKEH IT IS NOT A BIG DEAL COS U KNOW WHO U ARE AND THAT THOSE SLICE OF YAM WITH RED OIL IN BETWEEN UR LEGS CAN NEVER STAY IN A PLACE.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  1-04-2012 03:07 PM
igbo men dont marry Harlotssss, she knows that an igbo man will never tolerate her prostitution life. silly Dwarf>Sad Angry Angry
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigchi at 1-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
see who is talking.....so this public toilete still got maouth to talk in the public.......wonders should start ending............as NWAFOR IGBO weh i be.........it will be catastroph for me to take you as a wife............no matter your millions...........i will and never take ashawo for a wife.........ichoro ka umunna chigbuom na ochi......chukwu ekwekwana ka ngwere gba aji........dont you know that there is nothing more in that your gutter..............we the igbos dont eat shit if you dont know...........wh*re......your just making a narrow escape..............we will be too hard for you to control and will never be a slave to wh*re like you.......have you ever hear sey igbo man dey do pure since dey born you?.......bitch.......you dont want somebody to control you but you want who you will be controling.................dont you know that you are an international ashawo?................even your fiance people own better pass your own..............you will continue to mary amd remary and remary for the rerst of your useless life.............your so called fiance will be deiying in silence due to he knows that he is living with a wh*re......

and for you this useless terrorist poster..........i noge better for you and your whole family for bringing always igbo matter here........useless hausa idiot...........son of a dirty ashawo..............................

hahahahaahahahah..........make una hold me i no fit stop hahahaahahahahhahhah
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigchi at 1-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
MISS DIKEH, BE REST ASSURED THAT NO IGBO MAN WILL LIKE TO MARRY A LADY WHO CANNOT KEEP THE RULES OF MARRIAGES( U CAN UNDERSTAND WHERE AM COMING) i.e ADULTRY etc. THE SECOND REASON U AND UR LIKES ARE RUSHING TO BENIN MEN IS FOR ONE REASON AND THAT IS COS THEY DON`T CARE WHERE U GO OR HOW U MAKE THE MONEY. THEY ARE LAZY COWS AND GOOD ONLY FOR JIGOLOISM. (examples are not far fetched, take a trip to italy and see where a benin man will drive the wife or girlfriend to the red light district for ashawo job and come back later to pick her home after other have finish dududu with her and will still do dududu with her). THEY STINKS. I REST MY CASE. SO MISS DIKEH IT IS NOT A BIG DEAL COS U KNOW WHO U ARE AND THAT THOSE SLICE OF YAM WITH RED OIL IN BETWEEN UR LEGS CAN NEVER STAY IN A PLACE.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 1-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-04-2012 05:44 PM
FOOLS REAL MEN NON DEY WASTE DEM TIME DEY TALK 2MUCH ABOUT DIS NONSENSE ....NOW I SEE WHY DIS BITCH SAY SHE PREFER BENIN BOYS BECAUSE  

IGBO PEOPLE DEM DEY VERY EMPTY AND FAKE ..... Cry Cry MAKE UNA DEY CRY O  Cry Cry

HOW MANY BENIN GUYS UNA SEE DEY WASTE TIME HERE ? ? ?
u na, benin u dey call guys, ppe with thirdclass life style
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on  1-04-2012 05:14 PM
At least the Edo man will send you to Italy to go and practice your Ashawo work, because you are a good assets. No Igbo man in his right sense will marry you because we respect our culture with a passion. Beside that, any Igbo who marries you will be disowned by his kin's men.

na lie , mr man , na jelosy wan kill you so , you better beg her quick quick before its too late
Posted: at 1-04-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 143

1. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

2. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

9. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

10. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

11. JUST IN: 14 Abducted Confluence University Students In Kogi Regain Freedom

12. Nigeria Looks More Like Murder Land Than Motherland Says Archbishop Onuoha

13. I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

14. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

15. Mother’s Day; Burna Boy Gifts His Mum A Mercedes Benz Maybach (VIDEO)

16. Nigerians Naïve To Understand Tinubu’s ‘Renewed Hope’ – Catholic Priest, Oluoma

17. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

7. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony