I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 10)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 143
- wima at 1-04-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 08:26 PM
thunder will fire you and your family, my brother married an igbo woman she gave us two children after that
she ran away and ahe is now prostuting in abuja , all those women you are talking about comes from all tribe in nigeria
prostute is in every tribe and in europe so if you dont have any better thing to do go and romance transformer
  my sister i really love ur talk!!!!. u are wonderfull. don´t mind those useless talk from interpo777 and others they don´t know what they are saying...... "they are jelous".
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 1-04-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Most Benin guys here are smiling over this girls speech,some are mocking Ibo guys here.But if they reason well,they will know that this girl Tonto Dikeh has insulted them indirectly by saying that Edo guys does not care about how their wife make money and they do not look into their wives affairs.

Jealousy comes as a result of love and out love marriage comes in,if your man,boyfriend,husband is not jealous or does not care about what you do,about your affairs,it means there is no love and the marriage is meaningless which always lead to broken homes that later affect the lives of the kids,where the mother lives separate life and the father life separate life and their kids as well,then the union is said to be Null and Void.

Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guys does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their live,make money.

My Ibo guys,Kudus to "Us" this is a good credit and remark to us,i do not see it as insult either.We do not tolerate infidelity in our marriage.

Miss Tonto Dikeh i wish you Good luck with your Benin Lover but be ready to receive beating always because they have first class on that.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peterson81 at 1-04-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
if you like marry lawrence anini the igbo tribe dont care.just change that  your igbo name
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shawntyxl on  1-04-2012 08:23 PM
How about they are not tribalistic and not stuck in dark ages, so they are open to what ever. you shouldnt make it sound like only edo men do so or its what all of them do..

they are still in their dark days
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-04-2012 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missattitude on  1-04-2012 06:26 PM
jez passing wit bb porche sipping hennessy. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.but on a more serz note i luv ibo guys cos dey know aw 2 take care of their woman.dey dnt care walking bare footed so far their woman nd kids re ok nd well dressed dey re fyn.

The Only time through out ur stay in NP u are saying something reasonable .lol hahahahahhaha
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Purpleone at 1-04-2012 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  1-04-2012 08:35 PM
Most Benin guys here are smiling over this girls speech,some are mocking Ibo guys here.But if they reason well,they will know that this girl Tonto Dikeh has insulted them indirectly by saying that Edo guys does not care about how their wife make money and they do not look into their wives affairs.

Jealousy comes as a result of love and out love marriage comes in,if your man,boyfriend,husband is not jealous or does not care about what you do,about your affairs,it means there is no love and the marriage is meaningless which always lead to broken homes that later affect the lives of the kids,where the mother lives separate life and the father life separate life and their kids as well,then the union is said to be Null and Void.

Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guys does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their live,make money.

My Ibo guys,Kudus to "Us" this is a good credit and remark to us,i do not see it as insult either.We do not tolerate infidelity in our marriage.

Miss Tonto Dikeh i wish you Good luck with your Benin Lover but be ready to receive beating always because they have first class on that.

Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wima on  1-04-2012 08:35 PM
  my sister i really love ur talk!!!!. u are wonderfull. don´t mind those useless talk from interpo777 and others they don´t know what they are saying...... "they are jelous".

thanks dear
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-04-2012 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  1-04-2012 02:37 PM
see who is talking.....so this public toilete still got maouth to talk in the public.......wonders should start ending............as NWAFOR IGBO weh i be.........it will be catastroph for me to take you as a wife............no matter your millions...........i will and never take ashawo for a wife.........ichoro ka umunna chigbuom na ochi......chukwu ekwekwana ka ngwere gba aji........dont you know that there is nothing more in that your gutter..............we the igbos dont eat shit if you dont know...........wh*re......your just making a narrow escape..............we will be too hard for you to control and will never be a slave to wh*re like you.......have you ever hear sey igbo man dey do pure since dey born you?.......bitch.......you dont want somebody to control you but you want who you will be controling.................dont you know that you are an international ashawo?................even your fiance people own better pass your own..............you will continue to mary amd remary and remary for the rerst of your useless life.............your so called fiance will be deiying in silence due to he knows that he is living with a wh*re......

and for you this useless terrorist poster..........i noge better for you and your whole family for bringing always igbo matter here........useless hausa idiot...........son of a dirty ashawo..............................
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince775 at 1-04-2012 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 08:28 PM
aint you ashame to even mention spain? what are you doing there? licking p**sy

ARE YOU BLIND?? WHERE DID YOU SEE SPAIN THERE?? WHEN HAVE COPENHAGEN BECOMES PART OF SPAIN??
I LIVE IN SWEDEN IN CASE YOUR CONFUSSED...
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-04-2012 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on  1-04-2012 05:14 PM
At least the Edo man will send you to Italy to go and practice your Ashawo work, because you are a good assets. No Igbo man in his right sense will marry you because we respect our culture with a passion. Beside that, any Igbo who marries you will be disowned by his kin's men.

Guy U want to Wound me with Laugh,but this girl don insult Edo people,if i be this guy,i go leave this girl.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wima at 1-04-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
oboyeee!! go sleep it is time to sleep before u carry another person matter for head after all, all igbos are almost dubious in where ever they are!!!
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 08:48 PM (13 years ago)

well said dear, at first the Edo guys here didnt say anything bad but the insult was just gettin too much
the girl is not welcome in Edo state beside Edo men dont tolorate nonsense , maybe the the edo guy
saw her as an actress and that she is just doing her job but if in future it turn to be something else
infact it will be half of her body that will be send to her family after much beating from the guy that if
they ever get marry
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  1-04-2012 08:43 PM
ARE YOU BLIND?? WHERE DID YOU SEE SPAIN THERE?? WHEN HAVE COPENHAGEN BECOMES PART OF SPAIN??
I LIVE IN SWEDEN IN CASE YOUR CONFUSSED...

is it nt part of europe, what are you doing there? licking honeypot?
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugotonder at 1-04-2012 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
LUK AT DIS STUPID SHE GOAT [ LITTLE DEVIL AND HALOT ] TAKIN ABT IGBO PPLE BEEIN NOSY, MAYB SHE WANTS A MAN WHOM SHE CAN RIDE LIK A DONKEY, CUS SHE CANT TRY DAT TO AN IGBO MAN,  THOUGH BIRDS OF D SAME FEDA FLOCKS TOGETHER, BENIN PPLE LIK phyuk AND TONTO DIKEH IS A HALOT 2,  SO IS GOOD 4 DEM
Posted: at 1-04-2012 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- purityjustice at 1-04-2012 09:03 PM (13 years ago)

nice one
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- needluv at 1-04-2012 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Pls u shouldn't be worried about this small girl, She is not creative and even in her acting, she is only acting a common written script  someone else wrote and created just like where a my child is saying ABCD. For all the movies i have been watching no single 1 she acted looks inspiring or even have a common "facial expression/expressions" like when Mercy J, Geny baby, Iniedo, E. Anunobi, Madam Omotala etc . why would u give a glance on someone that is already working against her nature and humanity ? This small girl called TONTO DK is just like a girl with a BB Phone feeling too high and on top and if such BB girl   feels high with a BB Phone what would the inventor/owner of the product of BB feel then? ......... like God . I beg make una forget this small girl cause right from time i don't see any interesting thing in her acting.  
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince775 at 1-04-2012 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 08:50 PM
is it nt part of europe, what are you doing there? licking p**sy?

phyuk you!! i cannever lick any honeypot here because am not an Edo man. Am a highly respected sports igbo boy here and can confortably feed your entire poverty wrecked family idiotic wh*re.
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-04-2012 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: needluv on  1-04-2012 09:07 PM
Pls u shouldn't be worried about this small girl, She is not creative and even in her acting, she is only acting a common written script  someone else wrote and created just like where a my child is saying ABCD. For all the movies i have been watching no single 1 she acted looks inspiring or even have a common "facial expression/expressions" like when Mercy J, Geny baby, Iniedo, E. Anunobi, Madam Omotala etc . why would u give a glance on someone that is already working against her nature and humanity ? This small girl called TONTO DK is just like a girl with a BB Phone feeling too high and on top and if such BB girl   feels high with a BB Phone what would the inventor/owner of the product of BB feel then? ......... like God . I beg make una forget this small girl cause right from time i don't see any interesting thing in her acting.  

Needluv where have you been since.Me and u na de same
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 1-04-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince775 on  1-04-2012 09:10 PM
Quote from: ebonyz on  1-04-2012 08:50 PM
is it nt part of europe, what are you doing there? licking p**sy?

fcuk you!! i cannever lick any p**sy here because am not an Edo man. Am a highly respected sports igbo boy here and can confortably feed your entire poverty wrecked family idiotic wh*re.

see this mumu , you dey lick honeypot and dey wash plate for europe and you are talking of feeding somebody entire family
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
see idiot ohhhhhh  RIP in advance
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 1-04-2012 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  1-04-2012 09:13 PM
WRONG MAN  Grin

BendelArmedRobber Hia dis one wey u dey fellow me for back,make i no find my bag oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-04-2012 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 143

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

3. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

4. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

5. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

6. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

7. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)