I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 81)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 ... 143
- rhode at 3-04-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
Personal choice
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 02:14 AM

HAHAHAHAHHAHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOI..HE IS CRYING OOOOOOO EYAAAAAAA. PLS COVER YOUR FACE IN SHAME AND GO TO BED JARE BUT FOR YOUR INFO. I AM A TYPICAL FULL FLEDGED IGBOMAN. NDAMA!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingst at 3-04-2012 03:09 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh or Tonto Dick, whatever your name is, try to be responsible, mind how you talk in public if you don't wanna end your career without achieving anything, tell us you want a husband that you will be controlling, you need a man that doesn't care if you sleep in the house or outside, who doesn't care if you have affair with another man or not, it's up to you to marry a blind man but don't use it against others. Don't be surprise that an Igbo man will be your second husband someday bcos what we hate is what we get. I tot u r a lesbian so r u really sure u want to marry a man or ur fellow woman!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 02:26 AM
First Here u bring in some insultive words to my personal self which i never do to you.

Secondly,i am not going to retaliate to it as you words of insult are doing with other pals rather,i will humble myself and play maturity.I do not have anything against Edo people,i know the people i have problems with but notwithstanding it won' stop me to make corrections where necessary,that is if i wanted to.

Thirdly if you have read my previous comments on this issue,you would have known my stand on this issue am not being tribalistic,i have good friends from Both male and Female,i cannot abuse them.

Maybe you think that i am against the tribe she is getting married to NO NO NO not at all.The only thing i want you to understand is that the reasons she gave of preferring Edo to Ibo is not something to be proud of,that is what i am saying.The reasons she gave in favor of Edo against Ibo is not something the Edorians should be proud of,it is an insult to them either.

I am not against her marrying an Edorian,because i never know where i will marry tomorrow.You can marry any where but every marriage deserve some respect.Marriage deserve decency,marriage is jealous,marriage is Union.There is nothing like freedom of personal affairs in marriage,and this is what Tonto want and that's the reason why she prefer your tribe according to her. I think this is the area we have differences and you fail to understand.

Personal affairs in marriage leads to broken homes,it leads to wife living separate life,and husband living separate life,which in turn affects the up bring of their kids ,because there is no union,no unity again and later landed to Divorce and this is exactly what this girl need in her marriage.

If tonto still want to wallows into the aqua of her fleeting character while still in marriage in the name of making money,it will be better she leave this guy and continues her waywardness until when she is ready.

This is what i want you to understand.

THIS IS OPEN REALITY.... HAHAHAHAHAHHA Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingst at 3-04-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh or Tonto dcik..............
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 3-04-2012 03:17 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto Dikeh or Tonto d1ck, whatever your name is, try to be responsible, mind how you talk in public if you don't wanna end your career without achieving anything, tell us you want a husband that you will be controlling, you need a man that doesn't care if you sleep in the house or outside, who doesn't care if you have affair with another man or not, it's up to you to marry a blind man but don't use it against others. Don't be surprise that an Igbo man will be your second husband someday bcos what we hate is what we get. I tot u r a lesbian so r u really sure u want to marry a man or ur fellow woman!
[/quote]
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:17 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingst at 3-04-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago)
You should be ashame of yourself to say.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnamdidominic at 3-04-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago)
Tonto nawoo 4 u that is why i dislike ur character right 4rm time look at what u said with ur mouth well i dont blame u cause u dont know what u ar doing Nwanyi otele ukwu ga  ama ihe omere onwe ya mgbe oso suru. Otua ka oham na onu
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- li2sent at 3-04-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
Shez a FOOL........
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Yourboy at 3-04-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago)
THIS GIRL IS VERY STUPID, WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE IN IGBO LAND HOW MANY FAMILY WILL ALLOW THEY SON TO GET MARRIED WITH YOU ? BETTER MIND HOW YOU TALK COS THIS LIFE IS VERY SMALL.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- brown33 at 3-04-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk you stupid girl igbo man we not married you
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- samueljoo at 3-04-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
go to hell mother phyuker
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- henic2sy at 3-04-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
I BELIEVE SO NO REASONABLE IGBO MAN WILL MARRY YOU, BECAUSE YOU CAN'T GIVE HIM THE GOOD QUALITY OF IGBO WIFE.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dandyjam4u at 3-04-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago)
Sorry oooo
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 3-04-2012 05:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  1-04-2012 05:09 PM
Na so u hate ajanni reach???

No, the guy is only advising Ajanni to pick her, but why are the Igbos rejecting Tonto now?  because there are people who always fight for her before, why the change of attitude towards her?........ the Girl don fall una hand, una come dey vex

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-04-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on  1-04-2012 05:09 PM
Na so u hate ajanni reach???
Huh? Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- idontno at 3-04-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 12:55 AM
@idontno Thank you my brother,for you to say it alone,you have already given me the hand shake,One love man

@FinlandGuy UDO DIRI GI NA NDI ULO GI
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idontno at 3-04-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:04 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DYOU SURE SAY IF YOU SEE ME,YOU GO FIT DO ANYTHING,MAKE I GIVE YOU MY ADDRESS MAKE YOU COME MEET ME IF NO BE YOUR DEAD BODY YOUR FAMILY GO COME CARRY...YOU REGISTER NEW,THE FIRST THING YOU GO DO NA INSULT,I KNOW YOUR TYPE,YOU ARE JUST A BARKING DOG,HE DEY PAIN YOU SAY THEM DEY INSULT IBO,I GO SEE HOW LONG YOU GO FIT STAND THIS FIGHT,YOU DON GO BORROW COMPUTER,TOMORROW WE GO SEE IF YOU GO REPLY 1 COMMENT...YOU ARE JUST A FOOL....YOU ARE NOT MY MATCH...YOU ONE MOTHER fcukER HUNGRY LOOKING FOOL FROM ONE LOCAL VILLAGE,JUST GO AND SLEEP BEFORE THUNDER FIRE YOU...I KNOW SAY YOU DEY GO MISSION TODAY, ARMED ROBBER,WE AWAIT YOUR OBITUARY..STAY AWAKE...FOOL.

THIS BOY, I DEY PITY YOUR FAMILY BECAUSE YOUR TYPE NA USELESS HUMAN BEING.....  OH I FORGET YOUR PARENT ARE ALSO USELESS NO NEED. ALL OF UNA GO REMAIN OGOGORO FAMILY (OKE NKPI DI KA GI)
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
 igbo people is a big mess  why igbo poeple they dont have shame..... Grin Grin Grin.... bini men are the best.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 12:32 AM

BIANCA SMELLING p**sy,NOW I SEE YOU ARE NOT ONLY STUPID YOU ARE ALSO A WASTE TO YOUR PARENTS,DO YOUR FATHER THOUGHT YOU MANNERS,IF NO,THEN YOU NEED TO SMOKE SOME DRUGS AND WAIT TILL YOUR DIEING DAY....WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY NOTICE,YOU THINK I AM LIKE YOUR STUPID SO CALLED BROTHERS WHO CAN'T SEE OTHER PEOPLE TRIBES AS SOMETHING IMPORTANT,FOR YOUR INFORMATION I FOLLOW THIS NP EVERYDAY,I NEVER MADE ANY COMMENT BUT FOR YOUR DUMB IGBO BROTHERS AND SISTER WHO STARTED INSULTING MY TRIBE MADE ME TO REPLY,YOU ARE THE WORST HUMAN I HAVE EVER SEEN,I DON'T KNOW IF YOU ARE A SLAVE OR ASHAWO THAT SHOULD BE AWAKE AT THIS TIME OF THE NIGHT.A NORMAL GIRL SHOULD BE SLEEPING BY NOW,IDIOT...HOW I WISH YOU ARE ON MY SIGHT,YOU WOULD HAVE RECEIVE THE WORST SLAP EVER IN YOUR LIFE,ROTTEN A*#S,YOUR ARE A MIXED CHILD.YOU WILL SOON BE USE FOR RITUALS YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED,THAT IS WHY YOU CAN'T SLEEP,YOU BEGIN TO SEE YOUR SELF SPLITING OUT MONEY FROM YOUR STINKY MOUTH....R.I.P..OBITUARY,WITH GRATITUDE TO god FOR THE LIFE STUPIDLY SPENT THE FAMILY OF FLEXY OBI ANNOUNCE THE SUDDEN DEATH OF BIANCA...R.I.P..IDIOT
[/color][/color]

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 78 79 80 [81] 82 83 84 ... 143

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

8. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

9. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

19. "I am Afraid Of Coming To Court Because The EFCC Will Arrest Me" - Yahaya Bello

20. Afrobeats Musician, Davido Gifts Chioma Thousands Of Dollars As Early Birthday Gift

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo