I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 80)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 ... 143
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 01:20 AM
case close........wise man talking....not all this pure idiots here making an emty noise........i no sey with this your comment.....shame don catch all of them............dem nogo dey use good eyes dey see dat cheapashawo t*t* d*1*ck again for their side.......let he who have ear hear......case close for the second time.......

ABINO...NA BECAUSE OF YOU FELA SING ,SAY ZOMBI OO ZOMBI,TELL AM TO GO,HE GO GO TELL AM TO SIT HE GO SIT,YOU ARE BIG FOOL,YOU NO SABI WRITE, GO SLEEP,AFTERNOON GO SOON COME MAKE I SEE IF YOU GO WRITE ONE WORD AGAIN,BODY DON DEY CASH YOU,EVERYTHING FINLAND GUY WROTE ARE ALL TRASH AND WASTE OF WRITING,MAKE YOU STILL COMPOSE YOUR OWN MAKE WE NEED,NO DEY FOLLOW FOLLOW...YOU ARE BIG ZOMBI....USELESS ABINO,YOU FOLD YOUR ARM LIKE SLAVE,SEE HEAD BELIKE THE IMAGE OF UNA god FOR VILLAGE...STUPID IDIOT.....FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Anyway...can we all stop insult each other parents...that is very disrespectful ..if u wanna insult go ahead and if I wants to yea I can but no more insulting of our parents...let show some respect..even though they are not here..and  they won't read all these comments.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 01:29 AM
Copy and Paste of my own Write up,My own lyrics or did i copy and past ur own comment? I can copy and past my own write up as much as i want there is no law against it,so long as i did not copy and paste another person's write up and claim it to be mine,that is Piracy Hahaaaahhahaha,I guess you are the one who does not understand phrase.

You are right Tonto can never Ibo's type as you said,she is Edo Type,so don't get it wrong otherwise.It is good that you said it clear.

Remember that in her speech she said if she continue to wait for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Do you Understand what that means?

It means that she has been waiting for Ibo and since she is not our type as you said,she has to manage Edo house husband whom she can control,who will not question her personal life,who does not care how she makes money.

There is a saying Thus: When the describable is no available then anything available becomes Desirable,that means that she has desired an Ibo man,and since Ibo man is not coming because of her fleeting character,the next available thing there is Edo who will accept her fleeting character.Your brother was a second choice because the first choice failed.

She Edo man as escape goat.

HE CAN NOT EVEN GET YOU HERE COS HE IS BRAINLESS......
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnmar12 at 3-04-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
IT SEEMED U ARE SEEING FROM AFAR ,BECAUSE IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR YOU TO GET ANY IGBO MAN A HUSBAND.phyuk U .IDIOT.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 01:33 AM
HEEE YOU SON OF ANINI ARE YOU NOT GOING FOR OPERATION TO NITE? NO VEX NA QUESTION I ASK YOU OOOO...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin....mr amu robber......dis question is for you........answer am asap
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jennyosa at 3-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
jesus christ am still reading,e be like say d reading no go get end oooooo..abeg mk i go sleep jare..liv all dis benin hater...(R.I H)ALL EDO HATER..I DON TALK MY OWN OOOO
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  2-04-2012 11:17 PM
lafn in chinese *dweeeeeeeeeeb* fool dats d problm wit u edos u cnt evn create ur own words. Mtceeeew!!!! Kip copyng d igbos. Madt cow jst rmemba dah igbos r telln d edos 2 rot in hell.
See this dry fish

Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 3-04-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:35 AM
ABINO...NA BECAUSE OF YOU FELA SING ,SAY ZOMBI OO ZOMBI,TELL AM TO GO,HE GO GO TELL AM TO SIT HE GO SIT,YOU ARE BIG FOOL,YOU NO SABI WRITE, GO SLEEP,AFTERNOON GO SOON COME MAKE I SEE IF YOU GO WRITE ONE WORD AGAIN,BODY DON DEY CASH YOU,EVERYTHING FINLAND GUY WROTE ARE ALL TRASH AND WASTE OF WRITING,MAKE YOU STILL COMPOSE YOUR OWN MAKE WE NEED,NO DEY FOLLOW FOLLOW...YOU ARE BIG ZOMBI....USELESS ABINO,YOU FOLD YOUR ARM LIKE SLAVE,SEE HEAD BELIKE THE IMAGE OF UNA god FOR VILLAGE...STUPID IDIOT.....FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
sharrrrrrrrap...ashawo pikin.......how many wey you and your useless binni brother don compose so far......we the igbos......the true naija full ground.......any side wey you want.....we give it to you in dozen............so go suck your ashawo mama honeypot.....see you in the  day time....let me arrange you and that your A*#S well well....little rat.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 01:36 AM
Anyway...can we all stop insult each other parents...that is very disrespectful ..if u wanna insult go ahead and if I wants to yea I can but no more insulting of our parents...let show some respect..even though they are not here..and  they won't read all these comments.
me i don talk tire ,,them no dey hear..every day ,,,,father or mother,,hmmmmmmmmm..nigeria no fit better like this nah,,no love here,,every day fight,,,nawaooooooooooooooo,,,hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,,some forget their work,,carry NP for head,,,,some make am as office,,,,
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jennyosa at 3-04-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  2-04-2012 09:35 PM
you can say that again
yes ooo dear just chilli with my J D hot drink reading commet kind of cold here,,sup gurl?
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Copy and Paste of my own Write up,My own lyrics or did i copy and past ur own comment? I can copy and past my own write up as much as i want there is no law against it,so long as i did not copy and paste another person's write up and claim it to be mine,that is Piracy Hahaaaahhahaha,I guess you are the one who does not understand phrase.

You are right Tonto can never Ibo's type as you said,she is Edo Type,so don't get it wrong otherwise.It is good that you said it clear.

Remember that in her speech she said if she continue to wait for Ibo man,she will remain single forever.Do you Understand what that means?

It means that she has been waiting for Ibo and since she is not our type as you said,she has to manage Edo house husband whom she can control,who will not question her personal life,who does not care how she makes money.

There is a saying Thus: When the describable is no available then anything available becomes Desirable,that means that she has desired an Ibo man,and since Ibo man is not coming because of her fleeting character,the next available thing there is Edo who will accept her fleeting character.Your brother was a second choice because the first choice failed.

FINLAND GUY,,,YOU ARE READING FROM YOUR OWN POINT OF UNDERSTANDING,SHE IS SIMPLY TELLING US HER OWN KIND OF LIFE STYLE, IS THAT A PROBLEM IF SHE DECIDE TO MARRY ANY TRIBE?YOU GUYS ARE JUST TRIBALISTIC...YOU CLAIM YOU LIVE IN FINLAND YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WESTERN WAY OF LIVING,GONE ARE THOSE DAYS WHERE YOU SUBJECT YOUR WIFE TO ALL SOUGHT OF TORTURE AND LABOUR,WE ARE AFRICAN BUT WE HAVE SEEN LIFE FROM A DIFFERENT ANGEL IF REALLY YOU  LIVE IN FINLAND,HOW WILL YOU COMPARE LOVE WITHIN NIGERIANS AND WHEN WE ARE BACK HOME,LET US HOLD ON THE LOVE WE HAVE HERE TO EXTEND TO AFRICA,COS A LOT OF THEM ARE NOT CIVILISE,I KNOW AVERAGE IGBO WOMEN CATER FOR THERE HOMES,WHILE THE MEN GO ABOUT THERE BUSINESS,MIND YOU NOT ALL IBO THAT ARE SERIOUS SO ALSO THE EDOS, A LOT OF THEM ARE LAZY AS WELL,FIRST WE MUST REMOVE ANY FORM OF TRIBE FOR US TO MOVE FORWARD,I AM NOT AGAINST THE IBOS,I WAS NOT HAPPY SEEING INSULT FROM UNEDUCATED BOYS AND GIRLS...I REST MY CASE IF YOU WILL NOT BE TRIBALISTIC.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-04-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 01:33 AM
You wish you really are...if I asked you the years this site was created you can't give the correct year...
please sorry oo,no vex which year,,me i no know ,,please tell me ,,,thanks.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abiodun_haruna at 3-04-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 01:42 AM
See this dry fish

Don't pay heed 2 that rotten biancaflexy. She is either insulting 1 person here or anoda religion somewhere else with unprintable language. She is totally devoid of decency. If u ask me I think she is one of these harlots on NP without respect.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 01:46 AM
sharrrrrrrrap...ashawo pikin.......how many wey you and your useless binni brother don compose so far......we the igbos......the true naija full ground.......any side wey you want.....we give it to you in dozen............so go suck your ashawo mama p**sy.....see you in the  day time....let me arrange you and that your A*#S well well....little rat.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.... ODIKWA MMA..
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 3-04-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago)

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on  3-04-2012 01:55 AM
Don't pay heed 2 that rotten biancaflexy. She is either insulting 1 person here or anoda religion somewhere else with unprintable language. She is totally devoid of decency. If u ask me I think she is one of these harlots on NP without respect.

WHAT IS YOUR OWN NOW?...POKE NOSE...
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-04-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  3-04-2012 01:36 AM
HE CAN NOT EVEN GET YOU HERE COS HE IS BRAINLESS......

YOU HAVE PROVEN YOUR SELF AS TYPICAL IBO MAN,BETRAYER,MURDERER,IF YOU HAVE BRAIN,WHAT DO YOU MEAN IF SOMEONE HAS NO BRIAN.....YOU ARE THE WORST ON THIS FORUM...GET LOST AND BACK OFF FROM MY COMMENT,ELSE YOU WILL BE THOUGHT THE LESSON OF YOUR LIFE....YOU ARE A LOSER...REMOVE THE ARSENAL AND PUT YOUR STUPID NAME...FOOL....I NEED TO SLEEP,I CAN'T WASTE TIME ON EMPTY DUMB ASS MOTHER phyukER....
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 02:00 AM

YOU HAVE PROVEN YOUR SELF AS TYPICAL IBO MAN,BETRAYER,MURDERER,IF YOU HAVE BRAIN,WHAT DO YOU MEAN IF SOMEONE HAS NO BRIAN.....YOU ARE THE WORST ON THIS FORUM...GET LOST AND BACK OFF FROM MY COMMENT,ELSE YOU WILL BE THOUGHT THE LESSON OF YOUR LIFE....YOU ARE A LOSER...REMOVE THE ARSENAL AND PUT YOUR STUPID NAME...FOOL....I NEED TO SLEEP,I CAN'T WASTE TIME ON EMPTY DUMB ASS MOTHER fcukER....

HAHAHAHAHHAHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOIHOI..HE IS CRYING OOOOOOO EYAAAAAAA. PLS COVER YOUR FACE IN SHAME AND GO TO BED JARE BUT FOR YOUR INFO. I AM A TYPICAL FULL FLEDGED IGBOMAN. NDAMA!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- knowlookyouface at 3-04-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
look at this one wonder shall never pass who is seeing you? who will like to disgrace his familly or his self by marrying you a porn star like you any way no igbo man can be intrested to marry you, as for me even if the include one billion euro for me to marry you let you abd the money go to hell money can never by image full Embarrassed
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 01:51 AM

FINLAND GUY,,,YOU ARE READING FROM YOUR OWN POINT OF UNDERSTANDING,SHE IS SIMPLY TELLING US HER OWN KIND OF LIFE STYLE, IS THAT A PROBLEM IF SHE DECIDE TO MARRY ANY TRIBE?YOU GUYS ARE JUST TRIBALISTIC...YOU CLAIM YOU LIVE IN FINLAND YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WESTERN WAY OF LIVING,GONE ARE THOSE DAYS WHERE YOU SUBJECT YOUR WIFE TO ALL SOUGHT OF TORTURE AND LABOUR,WE ARE AFRICAN BUT WE HAVE SEEN LIFE FROM A DIFFERENT ANGEL IF REALLY YOU  LIVE IN FINLAND,HOW WILL YOU COMPARE LOVE WITHIN NIGERIANS AND WHEN WE ARE BACK HOME,LET US HOLD ON THE LOVE WE HAVE HERE TO EXTEND TO AFRICA,COS A LOT OF THEM ARE NOT CIVILISE,I KNOW AVERAGE IGBO WOMEN CATER FOR THERE HOMES,WHILE THE MEN GO ABOUT THERE BUSINESS,MIND YOU NOT ALL IBO THAT ARE SERIOUS SO ALSO THE EDOS, A LOT OF THEM ARE LAZY AS WELL,FIRST WE MUST REMOVE ANY FORM OF TRIBE FOR US TO MOVE FORWARD,I AM NOT AGAINST THE IBOS,I WAS NOT HAPPY SEEING INSULT FROM UNEDUCATED BOYS AND GIRLS...I REST MY CASE IF YOU WILL NOT BE TRIBALISTIC.

First Here u bring in some insultive words to my personal self which i never do to you.

Secondly,i am not going to retaliate to it as you words of insult are doing with other pals rather,i will humble myself and play maturity.I do not have anything against Edo people,i know the people i have problems with but notwithstanding it won' stop me to make corrections where necessary,that is if i wanted to.

Thirdly if you have read my previous comments on this issue,you would have known my stand on this issue am not being tribalistic,i have good friends from Both male and Female,i cannot abuse them.

Maybe you think that i am against the tribe she is getting married to NO NO NO not at all.The only thing i want you to understand is that the reasons she gave of preferring Edo to Ibo is not something to be proud of,that is what i am saying.The reasons she gave in favor of Edo against Ibo is not something the Edorians should be proud of,it is an insult to them either.

I am not against her marrying an Edorian,because i never know where i will marry tomorrow.You can marry any where but every marriage deserve some respect.Marriage deserve decency,marriage is jealous,marriage is Union.There is nothing like freedom of personal affairs in marriage,and this is what Tonto want and that's the reason why she prefer your tribe according to her. I think this is the area we have differences and you fail to understand.

Personal affairs in marriage leads to broken homes,it leads to wife living separate life,and husband living separate life,which in turn affects the up bring of their kids ,because there is no union,no unity again and later landed to Divorce and this is exactly what this girl need in her marriage.

If tonto still want to wallows into the aqua of her fleeting character while still in marriage in the name of making money,it will be better she leave this guy and continues her waywardness until when she is ready.

This is what i want you to understand.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 ... 143