I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 111)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 108 109 110 [111] 112 113 114 ... 143
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 03:54 PM

MORON,ABINO,YOU NO SEE AS YOU STUPID,OTHERS ARE FINDING A WAY TO END THE FIGHT YOU DEY COME HERE TO WRITE NONSENSE,THE SUN DON COME DOWN,NA HIM MAKE YOU COME OUT TO WRITE ONE THING....THUNDER GO SOON FIRE YOU THERE...YOU WEH RUN COMOT FOR VILLAGE BECAUSE THEM WAN USE DO MONEY RITUAL...WHEN YOU ENTER VILLAGE REACH?STUPID FOOL....I WILL PUT MY EYES ON YOU ONLY NOT THE OTHERS....YEYE STUPID FOOL.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  3-04-2012 05:06 PM
YOUR MOTHER ASS FIRST BITCH
guy easy nah ,,,war is ok ,,make owner forget this war nah,,this is three days na oooooo
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-04-2012 05:10 PM
guy easy nah ,,,war is ok ,,make owner forget this war nah,,this is three days na oooooo
Dey flog whoever talk any how any how

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-04-2012 04:02 PM
NA ME HAIL PASS OOO,ALL THIS EQUASU,EATERS OF HUMAN BEING...THEY WAS A POPULAR SONG WHEN I WAS YOUNG THAT IBO THAT EAT HUMANS....NA YEYE DEY WORRY THEM....THEM WAN JUST PROVOKE US....DIVIDED THE IBO'S HAS FALLEN,UNITED WE THE EDO'S STAND....THEM NO REACH. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
You can say that again

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2012 05:08 PM
This was the last interview with tonto...
Right now she has been tagged Nollywood’s bad actress as a result of her incessant sex roles in movies but that has no doubt earned her more fans.

However,she admits she is only being a professional actress and doesn’t see those roles as any big deal.

She is obviously taking the stakes higher while the courageous ones are tagging along.

In a recent interview, the controversial actress opens up on marriage plans and other issues.

I think irrespective of your profession you can keep a healthy relationship or marriage. Being a star does not limit the happiness you get from them, it depends on the way you carry it or handle it. But if you ask me, I would tell you, it contributes a lot to a large percentage of broken home, because you are famous, and probably the person is not famous. Maybe because she stays out late, because of her work, she travels so much, all these can actually bring strains to the marriage or relationship. Like I would always say, marriage is an institution where you have to learn, you have to sacrifice to do a lot of things. You have to come to an agreement with your partner. But all the same, you can be a celebrity and have a healthy marriage.

For now, I have no plans for marriage, I just concentrate on my work, do the best that I can do and make myself happy, along the line, that could come in, for now, it is not what I am looking forward to.

Talking about having a child early, I just see a lot of my friends these days and they have kids and the kids are almost half their heights, strolling and shopping together, it is a cute idea, but that is not a mistake, and it is just the only thing I just regret.

It doesn’t mean I am scared, not being ready is not being scared. I wish I have one (baby), so I could stroll with the baby right now.

When asked, What do you think is the cause of breakups of Nollywood marriages;she said Lack of good communication and commitment are what kills a relationship. You need good talking relationship and understanding. At the end of the day, that is one thing, good communication, if I cannot relate to you and you cannot relate with me, if I cannot pass my message to you, if I cannot tell you the reason I have to go and shoot, and if you cannot give me a good reason I cannot go and shoot, then things won’t be easy. So, I feel communication is like a rope that ties two people in a relationship.

EXACTLY.....
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 04:02 PM
U registered this site just yesterday noon,within 24hrs you have 220 comments and all abusive words.Go to Menu,click moderator and check ur profile statue on this NP. Lots of people here knows how to sit in front of pc and compose rotten words against other,but they kept quiet and thats does not mean they dont have what to type or say.

I have one advice for you,make sure you win award on this Post,it not it is a worthless efforts.

Are we the one that started this? Yes I registered yesterday nothing wrong in that, I feel you are a nice person so let keep it that way

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-04-2012 04:02 PM
You no dey shame, slave boy, na the human being wet U eat na turn
You into abino ? Cheiiiiiiiiiiiii wahala full ground for igbo ppl head
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 3-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
interesting
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Right now she has been tagged Nollywood’s bad actress as a result of her incessant sex roles in movies but that has no doubt earned her more fans.

However,she admits she is only being a professional actress and doesn’t see those roles as any big deal.

She is obviously taking the stakes higher while the courageous ones are tagging along.

In a recent interview, the controversial actress opens up on marriage plans and other issues.

I think irrespective of your profession you can keep a healthy relationship or marriage. Being a star does not limit the happiness you get from them, it depends on the way you carry it or handle it. But if you ask me, I would tell you, it contributes a lot to a large percentage of broken home, because you are famous, and probably the person is not famous. Maybe because she stays out late, because of her work, she travels so much, all these can actually bring strains to the marriage or relationship. Like I would always say, marriage is an institution where you have to learn, you have to sacrifice to do a lot of things. You have to come to an agreement with your partner. But all the same, you can be a celebrity and have a healthy marriage.

For now, I have no plans for marriage, I just concentrate on my work, do the best that I can do and make myself happy, along the line, that could come in, for now, it is not what I am looking forward to.

Talking about having a child early, I just see a lot of my friends these days and they have kids and the kids are almost half their heights, strolling and shopping together, it is a cute idea, but that is not a mistake, and it is just the only thing I just regret.

It doesn’t mean I am scared, not being ready is not being scared. I wish I have one (baby), so I could stroll with the baby right now.

When asked, What do you think is the cause of breakups of Nollywood marriages;she said Lack of good communication and commitment are what kills a relationship. You need good talking relationship and understanding. At the end of the day, that is one thing, good communication, if I cannot relate to you and you cannot relate with me, if I cannot pass my message to you, if I cannot tell you the reason I have to go and shoot, and if you cannot give me a good reason I cannot go and shoot, then things won’t be easy. So, I feel communication is like a rope that ties two people in a relationship.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
NA ME HAIL PASS OOO,ALL THIS EQUASU,EATERS OF HUMAN BEING...THEY WAS A POPULAR SONG WHEN I WAS YOUNG THAT IBO THAT EAT HUMANS....NA YEYE DEY WORRY THEM....THEM WAN JUST PROVOKE US....DIVIDED THE IBO'S HAS FALLEN,UNITED WE THE EDO'S STAND....THEM NO REACH. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
YES OOOO WE TOO MUCH NA ANYTIME ANYDAY
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 3-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  3-04-2012 04:51 PM
Thank you Henry for your observation. You see just a rubbish speech from a wayward woman who does not want to be under a man,all these Edo people are fight the Ibos jubliating over it.

I am not a fan of tonto,and i do not care about the way she choose to live her life but that girl lack normal home training.She claims to be a graduate of Petro chemical Engineering,yet she cannot be able to balance a simple chemical equation,she cannot be able write the symbol of the first twenty chemical Elements,she can't write their IUPAC Nomenclature. So what are we fight for,is that a role model?

A graduate of Petro Chemical Engineering ,yet wants to live a fleet life in marriage,wants to have personal affairs in marriage,which she never want her kind of husband to interfere in it and that's why she prefer this Edo guy.

I expect the Edorians to caution this girl because she has ruled their reputation indirectly rather they are here using abusive words to any one that says the truth. I know how to use abusive words but i cant because tonto do not merit the effort.I know where and when to insult people not on this issue.

Personally i interfere in all my girl friends affairs,Not to talk about someone i called My Wife,the future mother of my unborn kids.Jealousness arise as a result of love,and out of love comes marriage? These people fighting,have they ask their selves,why do this girl still wants to live a personal  affairs life in marriage? If there is personal affairs in Marriage,why it is then called Union or Marriage.

It is clear to me that Tonto is not yet ready to settle down and she still wants to wallows into the aqua of her fleeting character even in marriage and if the guy is not careful,she will end up making his life a shallow dunjun.

[/quot we cant drag the whole things down or repeating and reviewing the bad side of our both filty histories simply cos tonto made her choice or her way of reasoning. i think she is entitled to  say or demostrate all manners of rubbish opinion the way she wanted it. cos we are in a free world. we are not in arabic joystickula where the right and freedom of women are limited and dwindled for christ sake!!!! why should we battle just for no reason, insulting ourselves casting spell on ourselves just cos of this gurl. this is unbelievable!! how much important can she boast for and how significant is she? atleast u showed maturity and europian demeanor on ur comments thumb up!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
YES OOOO WE TOO MUCH NA ANYTIME ANYDAY
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 3-04-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
@henryemekaob,Arsenal God Bless You
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stiwart at 3-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: unstoppable2k12 on  1-04-2012 07:30 PM
CAN SOMEONE TELL THIS MORON THAT FAME KILLS, I HAVE UNCOUNTABLE CELEB THAT DIED PREMATURELY BECAUSE OF FAME, NEEDLESS TO MENTION NAMES, BECAUSE THOSE THAT ARE CURRENTLY WILL ATTEST TO IT. MY DEAR t*t* d*1*ck, TAKE LIFE EASY  LIFE NO GET DUPLICATE. OFF COURSE THOSE THE gods WILL WANT TO KILL, HE WILL FIRST MAKE THEM DEFT.  FOR INSULTING IGBO'S, YOU WILL SURELY LEAVE YOUR LIFE IN REGRETS. 42YRS AGO A YOUNG MAN, TOOK MEN AND WOMEN OF INTELLIGENT TO ABORI IN GHANA AND DEFINED THE WAY FORWARD FOR NIGERIA, BUT SOME MORONS LIKE YOU, REFUSED TO LISTEN TO THE VOICE OF WISDOM, TODAY NIGERIA IS STANDING ON A CAGE OF GUN POWDER FOR REFUSING TO DO A SIMPLY THING, TRUE FEDERALISM. YOUR TURN WILL SOON COME t*t* d*1*ck, MARK MY WORD, IN NO DISTANCE TIME, I PRAY YOU WILL ALIVE TO TALE YOUR STORY, YOU WILL SAY HIDE I KNOW. I HOPE YOU DIDN'T SAY ALL THESE THINGS AGAINST IGBO'S BECAUSE IF YOU DID, THEN YOU ARE DOOMED.

GBAM.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 3-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 05:05 PM
YOU ASHAWO OFCAUSE....YOU NO SEE YOUR POSE FOR THIS YOUR PIC......VILLAGE BITCH
nobi small village bitch, ashawo
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 05:05 PM
YOU ASHAWO OFCAUSE....YOU NO SEE YOUR POSE FOR THIS YOUR PIC......VILLAGE BITCH
YOU DON ASK YOUR MAMA WHO YOUR FATHER BE ? ?? MALLAM HALF BLOOD
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiamanda360 on  3-04-2012 05:24 PM
nobi small village bitch, ashawo
Late comer

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steve222 at 3-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
BLAH BLAH BLAH YOU GUYS SHOULD GO CHECK PAGE 1,2,3,4,5,6, AND STOP TALKING BULLSHIT
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patocity at 3-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
no make sense.!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 3-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  3-04-2012 05:08 PM
GO SIDON.....VILLAGE TOUT.......CLOSE THAT YOUR OLD p**sy PLS....SHAMELESS BINNI ASHAWO

DEDE LOTA BIKO HAPU NDI ETITI UZO KA HA BURU UWA HA GAWA.... BIKOOOOOOO AYUO M GI OOOOOOOOO. UBOCHI NTA KA ANYI CHUA NA OWARA NCHI...IGBO ASOKA.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 108 109 110 [111] 112 113 114 ... 143

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

7. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo