I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 134)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 131 132 133 [134] 135 136 137 ... 143
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 12:25 AM

GO SLEEP MONKEY,WHEN PEOPLE DEY TALK YOU NO TALK...IBO ARE GREAT SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM WITH THAT EWU...EDO AND IBO ARE ONE GO KILL YOUR SELF...MUMU.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  4-04-2012 12:37 AM
GEORGY YOUR EYES DEY SHINE OOOOOOOOOOOOO...YOU NO WAN HEAR AT ALL....I LOVE DAT.....
ANY TRESPASSER WE GO CATCHAM....ONE LOVE!
Nice Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmagod1 on  4-04-2012 12:43 AM
is only a fool can say that Edo guys are more caring than Igbo guys, is it Edo people that i know or another Edos? this people are lazy and foolish approach Edo girl she will make it clear to u that we Igbos are hot cake, Edo man can only sit and wait for his girl to come back from the prostitude work that she went to before he can eat, ask about them in Italy, Spain, Greece and other parts of Europe then u will understand what am talking about, we Igbos are MOON SUN AND STAR, just forget about Tonto she is just talking because no Igbo man can take her as a wife we know her problem, Igbo man can spend all that he have just to make sure that his wife look good, so before u comment think well.
Another he goat if you wan start bring it on ewu

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 12:52 AM
RESPECT YOURSELF IF I MUST RESPECT ANY COMMENT NOT YOURS BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT HERE WHEN YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS WHERE DEFENDING THERE TRIBES,,,YOU BE FOLLOW FOLLOW...PEACE HAS COME GO FIND OTHER TRIBE WRESTLE WITH,WE ARE AT PEACE HERE...LOOK AT YOUR PROFILE NAME...EMMANUEL MEANS GOD IS WITH US,MAKE YOU DO ACCORDING TO YOUR NAME..GOOD NIGHT
Well said

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 01:03 AM

EMMA WITH OBAMA PICTURE,WE ARE ONE....YOU CAN NOT CAUSE DIVISION,I AM SURE YOU ARE NOT A TRUE IGBO...IGBO MEN LOVE THE EDO'S,WE HAVE BEEN BROTHERS FOR AGES,SO STOP ALL THOSE CRAP....IGBO KWE NU

Right

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-04-2012 12:47 AM
life is mysterious believe it or not. same way this worlds rotate likewise everything around/about us. we live to eat our words. mark my words! the very tribe u hate so much is where your life partner will come from and theres nothing u will do about it. such is life.

by the way u pple have reach a compromise  Grin Grin u now admonishes yourselves to make peace? carry on the curse and insults naa Tongue Tongue
TRUE talk

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 01:08 AM

FROM THE HEART THE MOUTH SPEAK...THE CURSE SHALL BE UPON YOU....ENERMY OF PREGRESS,GO AND CHANGE YOUR WAYS...IBO AND THE EDOS ARE PEACE LOVING PEOPLE...CARRY YOUR OWN GO

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-04-2012 12:47 AM
life is mysterious believe it or not. same way this worlds rotate likewise everything around/about us. we live to eat our words. mark my words! the very tribe u hate so much is where your life partner will come from and theres nothing u will do about it. such is life.

by the way u pple have reach a compromise  Grin Grin u now admonishes yourselves to make peace? carry on the curse and insults naa Tongue Tongue
You spoke well but the curse part is not nice dont let it be on you

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on  4-04-2012 01:10 AM

GEORGECOOL THANKS A LOT, WE ARE ALL ONE, PERHAPS YOU STAYS IN EUROPE, I  LIVE IN SWISS ,WHO KNOWS WE MAY MEET ONE DAY, REMAIN COOL MY BROTHER .LETS EMBRACE PEACE
Together as one

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  4-04-2012 01:14 AM
THANKS BROTHER,I LIVE IN BELGIUM,TOMORROW I GO SEND YOU MY FACEBOOK NAME....I LOVE THE IBO'S

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  4-04-2012 02:23 AM
ME TOO I DEY HERE OOO NOTHING DEY HAPPEN

Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idontno at 4-04-2012 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
WHO WARN START AM AGAIN?   Angry  PLEASE MAKE UNA LEAVE THIS ARGUMENT AND FOCUS OUR FUTURE BECAUSE WE YOUTH STILL HAVE LONG WAY TO GO IN THIS LIFE, WE ARE ONE NIGERIA EVEN IF YOU'RE FROM YORUBA, IGBO, EDO OR HAUSA.

HONESTLY MY GOOD FRIEND AND MY NEIGHBOR FROM IGBO DEY MARRY EDO GIRL AND AS I'M TALKING TO YOU NOW, THEY ARE EXPECTING A BABY VERY SOON.  SO LETS JOIN OUR HANDS TOGETHER TO ACHIEVE OUR DREAM. 

DIFFERENT TRIBES AND DIFFERENT COUNTRIES MAKE UNITED STATE TO BECOME WORLD POWER TODAY.

ANY PERSON WEY CARRY VIOLENCE COME HERE AGAIN GOD GO PUNISH THAT PERSON AND SATAN GO WELCOME HIM/HER.

ONE LOVE
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- neolyn1993 at 4-04-2012 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
well i just dey pass but i feel like putting mouth sha,she no say we no need am,an igbo man cant tolerate all of her bulshit,so no option than to marry benin. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ikegod12 at 4-04-2012 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
My dear Tonto Dikeh,i cheriched ur acting.u are one of my best actress:The issue of whom u marry is no body's business i totally agreed with u.but pls remove igbo men are noizy.rather u should say "some igbo men"after all,ur father is igbo.and he is not noizy.so pls talk in a diplomatic way ok my dear.i wish u good luck in every thing u ok.bye!
Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  4-04-2012 02:28 AM
WE ARE TOGETHER IN THIS WE GO CATCH THEM ANY WICH WAY
How many you catch dear   Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: steve222 on  4-04-2012 02:32 AM
YOUR MAMA YOUR PAPA ALL YOUR FAMILY NA PIG OGUN GO HAMMER YOUR HEAD THAT YOUR SMELLING MOTHER WEY DON DO ASHAWO FOR LAGOS RUBBISH
Na idiot he be my dear

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goziedona on  4-04-2012 04:18 AM
yes oo my pple nothing dey happen if we no yab we no go know now they say the best advice is the 1 u give 2 urself no be say we dey yab with seriousness but we dy yab 2 make it more intresting thats what the forum is all about person wey i yab forgive me and na so i don forgive anybody wey yab me 2 let peace stay egbe bere ugo bere ke si ibe ya ebena nku kwaya. 1 love my pple peace be unto the house. LONG LIVE NDI IGBO LONG LIVE EDO LONG LIVE NAIJA PALS LONG LIVE NIGERIA let god bless u all heros for ur ability 2 defend ur tribes this show that nigerian blood runs in u all cuz naija can never produce cawards 1ce again may peace be with u all.  Wink Wink Wink Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Very nice

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gastro at 4-04-2012 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-04-2012 04:06 AM
na only the foolish ones you go fit fool with this your comment oo..you understand.
you are an ibo person pretending to be a yoruba pal..bring don't drag the yoruba into this...i know una in and out.. now i see where the words d*1*ckhead came from. bush man.

Dog so their is no such industry in enugu and their is no such name in british parliament? Pls this issue has been taken care of ,perhaps you dumped your empty brain in ur laps before coming out again to type rubbish,know yourself first before knowing others in and out, she dog Hopea for your imformation all your ur edo brothers and sisters has embraced peace, so pls go to hell and die with your heart break and better change this ur profile picture to a dog cos thats what you are. cheap slut

Posted: at 4-04-2012 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gastro at 4-04-2012 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  4-04-2012 08:40 AM
Together as one

one love my sister.take care of urself. gastro from swiss

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: needluv on  4-04-2012 04:31 AM
well said brothers and sisters but lets not anchors on this little girl speech called Tonto b/c she don't worth our arguments she is just a girl that has gradually chosen to be working against his humanity and nature. Be u Igbo,Yoruba,Hausa or Benin or even black or white we are just 1 human and there is only 1 human race there nothing like another race naturally than Human race but the bad people injected this racism called "the black race, white race or even red race" just like this Tonto is creating now . If she like let she marry Osama Bin Laden or Adolf Hitler that's her business but am happy 85% single men here would not even think of marrying her but  would  fcuk her only for fcuking sake b/c she has been working against her nature in many ways. her appearance and choice of life is it the nature of her creation?  perhaps, 70% women here would not accept her to be their brothers wife that is the fact.
Very reasonable

Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 131 132 133 [134] 135 136 137 ... 143