I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy - Tonto Dikeh (Page 31)

Date: 01-04-2012 1:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 143
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 09:45 AM
NOW ITS SEEMS TO ME NOW THAT SOME PEOPLE CLAIMING TO BE IBOS DONT EVEN GO TO SCHOOL BRINGING PROBLEMS HERE AND THERE...ABOKIS WEY THEY HOUSE THEY LAUGH UNA COS OF ONE ASHEWO WEY THEY ONE CONNER THEY COUNT MONEY WEY SHE DON MAKE LAST NIGHT UNA THEY HERE THEY QUERREL  Grin Grin Grin Grin ;DI PITTY FOR SOME PEOPLE WEY NO ONE GROW AS NORMAL HUMAN BEING  Grin Grin Grin
true Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 2-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 09:52 AM
This girl Tonto Dikeh has Categorically,simplistically,exponentially,Differentially,integrally,and definitically explained

1.She is a kind of girl who like freedom,who does not want to be under any one to tell her what to do and what not to do,when to do it and when not to the do it.She is a kind of girl that cannot look after her kids,and has no motherly love,lesson to teach her kids.And with sticks of cigarette on her finger,packet of it in her handbag + egbo,alcohol,constant changing of men like rapper,and constant traveling in the name movie shooting etc she will never have time for her kids.

2.The tribe and kind of man she wants as husband is a toy husband that she can remote control him as house boy and he will never complain, bring different men into the house in the name of business associates and the husband will not talk or question him,someone that do care about what she does outside her marital home and this man ,she wants a man that she will feed and not the man that will feed her,then thereby being the man of the house.And the only tribe that can bear all these are Edo people.

In the interview,she said quote" If I keep waiting for an Igbo man I will just end up eternally single". Which means her target and dreams all these while was to get married to an Ibo man,but for the fact that Ibo man monitors her movement,questions her going and coming back,quarry her about her income,also try's to change her negative attitude to positive,maybe she does not know how to cook,clean,wash,maybe lacks proper home training,maybe the Ibo man does not need her money/riches and Ibo man does not accept her infidelity in marriage.So because all these she does not want Ibo man and she rather termed it Poke-nosing.

3.Cheating in marriage: Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guy does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their life and also that Ibo guys do not believe in woman feeding them.She also indirectly telling us that Edo men are lazy and always depend on their women for food and money,so she can do anything so long as she is bringing returns to the man,there is no problem.

Tonto Dikeh if you got married to this guy and still flirt around as well and this guy do not complain,it simply means there is no love in your marriage,because true love goes with Jealousy and this can lead to broken/divided homes that later result to divorce.

Edo people in the Forum,you guys should not rejoice over what this girl's speech,to me it is an insult not a good remark because a married woman is meant to be under his husband ,respect him and must not share her body with any other man for no reason,it is part of the oath we too at the alter.

To my Ibo Guys in the house Kudus to US,You guys should not be angry,this as a  good credit and remark to us,We do not tolerate rubbish and infidelity in our marriage,we don't believe in woman's riches,we believe in ourselves,and making our woman rich.We are not lazy,or toys to our wife.

Let her go and marry her Benin lover we Ibos don deal with flirts as wife.

excellent comment.. u hav said it all..... all bcos som people are havin grungies wit igbos on np they hav decided nt to say d truth instead they are busy showin their jealousy here fr igbos been wiser than them........ hw r u doin?  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 09:55 AM
nawaooo..wetin ibo man do u ,,

nothing ohh , nothing at all  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tippa at 2-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
she'll certainly use hur so called fiance 4 sacrifice to her marine kingdom, ekwensu ocha! Angry
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 2-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-04-2012 09:53 AM
my sis i dnt no y they are beefin igbo oooo........ haba na igbo say mak una no get sense? infact all of una wey dey beef igbo na jealousy go kill una

No mind dem, how u go dis ur fellow naija ppl e no make sense nah........If Tonto no wan

marry Igbo gud for her, then dia is more left for oda sistas  Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 2-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
This girl Tonto Dikeh has Categorically,simplistically,exponentially,Differentially,integrally,and definitically explained

1.She is a kind of girl who like freedom,who does not want to be under any one to tell her what to do and what not to do,when to do it and when not to the do it.She is a kind of girl that cannot look after her kids,and has no motherly love,lesson to teach her kids.And with sticks of cigarette on her finger,packet of it in her handbag + egbo,alcohol,constant changing of men like rapper,and constant traveling in the name movie shooting etc she will never have time for her kids.

2.The tribe and kind of man she wants as husband is a toy husband that she can remote control him as house boy and he will never complain, bring different men into the house in the name of business associates and the husband will not talk or question him,someone that do care about what she does outside her marital home and this man ,she wants a man that she will feed and not the man that will feed her,then thereby being the man of the house.And the only tribe that can bear all these are Edo people.

In the interview,she said quote" If I keep waiting for an Igbo man I will just end up eternally single". Which means her target and dreams all these while was to get married to an Ibo man,but for the fact that Ibo man monitors her movement,questions her going and coming back,quarry her about her income,also try's to change her negative attitude to positive,maybe she does not know how to cook,clean,wash,maybe lacks proper home training,maybe the Ibo man does not need her money/riches and Ibo man does not accept her infidelity in marriage.So because all these she does not want Ibo man and she rather termed it Poke-nosing.

3.Cheating in marriage: Tonto is indirectly telling us that even after getting married to this man,she can still flirt around,sleep with men to make money and this Edo guy does not care And it seems to me from her speech that it is only Ibo that cares for their wife and wants to know how their wives lives their life and also that Ibo guys do not believe in woman feeding them.She also indirectly telling us that Edo men are lazy and always depend on their women for food and money,so she can do anything so long as she is bringing returns to the man,there is no problem.

Tonto Dikeh if you got married to this guy and still flirt around as well and this guy do not complain,it simply means there is no love in your marriage,because true love goes with Jealousy and this can lead to broken/divided homes that later result to divorce.

Edo people in the Forum,you guys should not rejoice over what this girl's speech,to me it is an insult not a good remark because a married woman is meant to be under his husband ,respect him and must not share her body with any other man for no reason,it is part of the oath we too at the alter.

To my Ibo Guys in the house Kudus to US,You guys should not be angry,this as a  good credit and remark to us,We do not tolerate rubbish and infidelity in our marriage,we don't believe in woman's riches,we believe in ourselves,and making our woman rich.We are not lazy,or toys to our wife.

WITHOUT MIXING WORDS MY FRIEND...THIS IS A SCANDALS COURTSEY ABOKIS IN DA HOUSE TO BRING RIVARY BTW TRIBS..BESIDES T*T* LIKE DICKS..SORRY*** TONTO DIKE IS A PROSTITUTES TO FIGHT FOR...SO LETS BE REASONABLE..... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)

guy whatsup...
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- idealism at 2-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)

WITHOUT MIXING WORDS MY FRIEND...THIS IS A SCANDALS COURTSEY ABOKIS IN DA HOUSE TO BRING RIVARY BTW TRIBS..BESIDES T*T* LIKE DICKS..SORRY*** TONTO DIKE IS A PROSTITUTES TO FIGHT FOR...SO LETS BE REASONABLE..... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on  2-04-2012 09:59 AM
she'll certainly use hur so called fiance 4 sacrifice to her marine kingdom, ekwensu ocha! Angry
she no fit naa, na 2day
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- davegino at 2-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Why are my Bboyz dullying?
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-04-2012 10:00 AM
guy whatsup...

So Na today u remember say i dey here.I Vex for u well well.Na so u want take be my best man? Open reality don choose Verah as her bridesmaid. I will tell u date later
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyz at 2-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idealism on  2-04-2012 10:00 AM
WITHOUT MIXING WORDS MY FRIEND...THIS IS A SCANDALS COURTSEY ABOKIS IN DA HOUSE TO BRING RIVARY BTW TRIBS..BESIDES T*T* LIKE d*1*ckS..SORRY*** TONTO DIKE IS A PROSTITUTES TO FIGHT FOR...SO LETS BE REASONABLE..... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

well said
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 2-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-04-2012 09:59 AM
No mind dem, how u go dis ur fellow naija ppl e no make sense nah........If Tonto no wan

marry Igbo gud for her, then dia is more left for oda sistas  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yes ooo my sis u hav said it all

Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukakl at 2-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
who want you igbo people dont want this can of girl her honeypot  no good again Benin people dont skatar her honeypot go to hell
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- verah at 2-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-04-2012 10:04 AM
So Na today u remember say i dey here.I Vex for u well well.Na so u want take be my best man? Open reality don choose Verah as her bridesmaid. I will tell u date later
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss tell her to inbox me the date

Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
WITHOUT MIXING WORDS MY FRIEND...THIS IS A SCANDALS COURTSEY ABOKIS IN DA HOUSE TO BRING RIVARY BTW TRIBS..BESIDES T*T* LIKE d*1*ckS..SORRY*** TONTO DIKE IS A PROSTITUTES TO FIGHT FOR...SO LETS BE REASONABLE..... Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

U are right,that girl is a flirt,she is only good in flirting not for marriage.So lets there be peace.I am sorry for that guy becos i see say Tonto go rough handle am wella,him no go get mouth.Wetin fit tonto na iron hand and na only ibo fit give am that iron hand na im make she dey run from Ibo
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 2-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-04-2012 10:06 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yes ooo my sis u hav said it all

Grin Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- verah at 2-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin true talk

Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve222 at 2-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  2-04-2012 03:14 AM
EDO trade mark armrober, prostitud, juju, rituralist,rap,gossip, and lazzynes and na woman de feed you idiot,
make ogun kill you for calling that name EDO, pot calling kettle black hisssss
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 2-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-04-2012 09:58 AM
excellent comment.. u hav said it all..... all bcos som people are havin grungies wit igbos on np they hav decided nt to say d truth instead they are busy showin their jealousy here fr igbos been wiser than them........ hw r u doin?  Kiss Kiss Kiss

I dey fine Nne how ur side,how was ur sunday,hope all is well.Nothing do u and nothing will ever do you.
Posted: at 2-04-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 143