Armed Robbers Attack Female Student Bus; Raped The Beautiful Ones (Page 7)

Date: 02-04-2012 9:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- ochi2sky at 3-04-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
The urgly go without being rape.Is one of the advantage you should not worried of being urgly you will be free from been rape eccpt the blind man. Wil rape u.

Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ouzzyouzz at 3-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
This is really sad and unfortunate....The FG has
failed miserably again to provide safe roads for
its citizen, I wish all the girls well and speedy recovery ...
I hope they catch the culprits and punish them well
by having them rape each other too and lock them up
Posted: at 3-04-2012 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebuhansdsome at 3-04-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
 DOCTORS SHLD CHECK DEM WELLA OOHH!!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laskywizzy at 3-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Why such ugly incident manipulating in this nation called Nigeria day by day? Such thing can never ever happen in Yanky. Naija too jagajaga in every sector. Bad news everyday! but Why?  
Posted: at 3-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- horlutee at 3-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
God will not forgive dem Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 3-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deetom03 at 3-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  2-04-2012 09:44 AM
The ridiculous NPF said they rescued the girls and the vehicle. What type of rescue is that after the firls falls victim of rape and armed robbery. Was it not after the girls were robbed and raped the police reached there? Mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!

You are a stupid jobless. why do you have to mention Police in this matter. are you try to put the blame on Police or what  did you mean by this. did any of your family  serve Nigeria as Police before. now you are try to put the blame on Police. please stop put blame on Police okay. if not. we are going to track you down with your IP address.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- merited at 3-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
innocent girls just droped their pride to those idiots.who knws if they hav stds .GODhelp thgose kids nd punish d criminals
Posted: at 3-04-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okoroj at 3-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
it's a pitty but let the girls accept tht it has happen and prevent it from happning next time
Posted: at 3-04-2012 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obino4 at 3-04-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  2-04-2012 09:28 AM
God of mercy............. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ssce students? haba does rapist will never go unpunished anyone who has a hand in d molesting shall die a miserable death.. what nonsense
Am saying a big AMEN to that...heartless cowards!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 4-04-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
very sadddddd sorry girls but it will not be well with them

Posted: at 4-04-2012 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 4-04-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
To hell with the rapists  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Armedrobber at 4-04-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on  3-04-2012 01:10 PM
it is igbo pple are doing this rape and kidnaping for naija,80% igbo have Hausas blood,that time this animals,Hausa people be want kill all the malnurish igbo men and divide her women with Hausa man it is mil west that beg for them b4 gowon come say make then live them,that could have the solution to this igbo nosence  they were use as sex slave by Hausas.all igbo that were born during the war and three year after the war,were Hausas,to get food they most go and sleep with  Hausa if not they will not share food for them,that is why when some igbo talk about Hausa i laugh,their mama no tell them same na Hausa soldier be their papa.  all igbo men dead and their women share among the rest nigeria,that is the only solution.if u see any igbo when get small head you know say na Hausa blood traditionally igbo have big head wide nose and mouth tick lips.beautiful one among them are Hausa blood.igbo dont have history they parented by cross River gorillas
mr man where are you from?? You Godforsaken bastard son of a donkey father and a pig mother,you and all your generation will die a horrible death!!!, your wh*re pig mother and all your donkey siblings will be foods for vultures, you can only hide behind that keyboard of yours and spew this shit, I got news for you mother phyuker !!!,we'll find you and cut of your ten fingers and your ten toes as an example for others,this is not an empty threat, mark my words !!!  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 01:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 4-04-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  3-04-2012 09:09 PM
You are a stupid jobless. why do you have to mention Police in this matter. are you try to put the blame on Police or what  did you mean by this. did any of your family  serve Nigeria as Police before. now you are try to put the blame on Police. please stop put blame on Police okay. if not. we are going to track you down with your IP address.
you are insulting someone who made an honest comment,what is wrong whit what she said ??  You are the one who is jobless, if the police are good in what they do, people like will us will not be in armed robbery business !!!
If you need to trace someone's I P address,why don't you start with mine!! Then I will teach you the lesson of your miserable life !!!
 Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyosa at 4-04-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sexyBishop on  2-04-2012 10:05 AM
is crimoooo wowo girls Thank una God sha God no dey make mistake

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin guy u fanny oooooo
Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennyosa at 4-04-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago)
too bad oooooo i really feel 4 them,may those robbers have no pece in their life
Posted: at 4-04-2012 02:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 4-04-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jennyosa on  4-04-2012 02:55 AM
too bad oooooo i really feel 4 them,may those robbers have no pece in their life
as an armed robber it's ok to rob the rich, but not  kids or poor people, real professionals like us don't do that,
And it's bad to rape your victims !! If I'm there,I'll put a bullet in each of those rapist mother phyukers  skulls !!!
Sorry young ladies !! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-04-2012 06:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bawezle at 4-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
what type life,be dis for naija..... Angry
Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truthyman at 4-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Now wat are we going 2 classify dis 2 incompitenx or wat companies try 2 render an apraiseable savix instead of dis dats causing unwanted situations thou evry1 shld take hrt even d company
Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 4-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Their evil will catch up with them
Posted: at 4-04-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donphilz4real at 4-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
THE DRIVER IS A SUSPECT
Posted: at 4-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8