Goodluck Jonathan Goes On A Well Deserved One Week Leave (Page 5)

Date: 02-04-2012 5:48 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- henryemekaob at 3-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-04-2012 01:19 PM

May you live long. May the Almighty bless u more abundantly and may your espectations never be cut short. [/color]
what have i done to deserve ur acclamation as well as ur honor? i have no suitable words to reciprocate ur accolade and endorsement but only to say u are sagaciously wised not to fall so cheap like others who does not know what jonathan was really undergoing and to God to return  back ur wishes to me by infinite multiplication accompany with devine knowledge and wisdom. u are a true nigerian compatriot[/b][/color][/size]
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- agbonson at 3-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 3-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
To all low-minded, retarded minds and all haters.......... So what is wrong and new if the PRESIDENT takes an annual leave Huh? Or do u want to tell me that u work a 24/7 for a whole 365days? If it' yes it could be that u are jobless  thats why u seems not to understand the fact that our bodies and brains needs rest......... Just imagine the way and manner that u are talking to a whole PRESIDENT and to make it worst ur own PRESIDENT Do u think it is easy to rule a nation? not to talk of a nation like Nigeria Roll Eyes Instead of thanking the PRESIDENT fo still keeping Ngeria peaceful but u are rather here wacking that ur stupid and useless mouths saying all sort of things about the PRESIDENT.......... Let me tell u that if God did not ordained him it wouldnt be possible for him to become a PRESIDENT after more than 50 years of power being in the northern part of the country............. And i also want to use this media to say!!!!!!!!!! Please Nigerians learn how to appreciate things, be civil with ur mouths and above all learn how to respect... as the adage goes "respect is a reciprocal" so that u can be respcted too
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 3-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: osupia on  3-04-2012 12:21 PM
message hack message hack hack..................system failure Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Regeneration secrete code.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 01:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 3-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  3-04-2012 01:30 PM
He dey work b4?
so u have not noticed anything then which state do u come from? hold ur governor responsible and ur representatives thats what we needed from people like you to bravely stand and demostrate ur dissaprovement and injuistice in the areas u feel cheated and endangered not groaning without letting people know the specific areas are ur problems!!! solidarity forever!!!!!
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on  3-04-2012 01:30 PM
He dey work b4?

Wait make  him come clean your yansh when u shit finish or sweep ur house for u.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 01:43 PM
what have i done to deserve ur acclamation as well as ur honor? i have no suitable words to reciprocate ur accolade and endorsement but only to say u are sagaciously wised not to fall so cheap like others who does not know what jonathan was really undergoing and to God to return  back ur wishes to me by infinite multiplication accompany with devine knowledge and wisdom. u are a true nigerian compatriot[/b][/color][/size]

Thank you very much. I'm honouredKiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on  3-04-2012 01:57 PM
To all low-minded, retarded minds and all haters.......... So what is wrong and new if the PRESIDENT takes an annual leave Huh? Or do u want to tell me that u work a 24/7 for a whole 365days? If it' yes it could be that u are jobless  thats why u seems not to understand the fact that our bodies and brains needs rest......... Just imagine the way and manner that u are talking to a whole PRESIDENT and to make it worst ur own PRESIDENT Do u think it is easy to rule a nation? not to talk of a nation like Nigeria Roll Eyes Instead of thanking the PRESIDENT fo still keeping Ngeria peaceful but u are rather here wacking that ur stupid and useless mouths saying all sort of things about the PRESIDENT.......... Let me tell u that if God did not ordained him it wouldnt be possible for him to become a PRESIDENT after more than 50 years of power being in the northern part of the country............. And i also want to use this media to say!!!!!!!!!! Please Nigerians learn how to appreciate things, be civil with ur mouths and above all learn how to respect... as the adage goes "respect is a reciprocal" so that u can be respcted too

You have spoken well. Your generation shall be called blessed.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on  3-04-2012 02:01 PM
so u have not noticed anything then which state do u come from? hold ur governor responsible and ur representatives thats what we needed from people like you to bravely stand and demostrate ur dissaprovement and injuistice in the areas u feel cheated and endangered not groaning without letting people know the specific areas are ur problems!!! solidarity forever!!!!!

Please tell him. Most of them does not know if anything goes wrong in their State or Local Government Area, they are suppose to hold those representing them responsible for it.  Everything Jonathan, Jonathan here, Jonathan there. sOME EVEN WANT HIM TO COME AND WASH THEIR DIRTY DISHES IN THE KITCHEN B4 they will agree that  he is working. Mtchew
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 3-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on  3-04-2012 02:17 PM

[/pre]

What can i say but to thank u too for being a patriotic Nigerian my sister and for the believe u have in our PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your generations shall also be called blessed May God Almighty bless u for giving u the insight to see that our PRESIDENT as a courageous man
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divyne at 3-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)

[/pre]

What can i say but to thank u too for being a patriotic Nigerian my sister and for the believe u have in our PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your generations shall also be called blessed May God Almighty bless u for giving u the insight to see that our PRESIDENT as a courageous man
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 3-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Body no be firewood jor
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on  3-04-2012 02:33 PM

[/pre]

Thank you very much. I'm honoured.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 3-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  3-04-2012 02:35 PM
Body no be firewood jor

Abi o.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fredmichael at 3-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
 8)me too man.unpo di relasare Cool  Cool  Cool  Cool

Posted: at 3-04-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osinaoma at 3-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
I think deserve the vaction as for me one week is too small
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimax33 at 3-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
abeg just leave this brave man alone....how many weeks our senators they take for leave's Huh?? one week is too small make it one month....

or even abandon the aso rock sef Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimax33 at 3-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  2-04-2012 05:48 PM
For your information, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has commenced a week-long break from his usual work routine from today (Monday, April 2, 2012). This was disclosed in a press statement signed by Mr. Reuben Abati, the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity.

According to the statement, the Presidential will remain in Abuja during the period of his leave and will “continue to deal with all essential affairs of state.”

Mr Abati said that Mr Jonathan will return to his regular office routine after the Easter holidays.

[/b][/color]

@ why you post such news here what are ur thoughts?....you as ordinary carpenter u no they take rest no to talk of Easter leave what is wrong with you sef???
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
abeg make una leave am alone. Dont u want his family to enjoy him small...una b careful before madame sorry Dame Jonathan come fire una
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jendorjens at 3-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago)
let him rest a little,its not easy to rule ds great country.
Posted: at 3-04-2012 04:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8