May you live long. May the Almighty bless u more abundantly and may your espectations never be cut short. [/color]
Quote from: bomsiluv on 3-04-2012 01:19 PM May you live long. May the Almighty bless u more abundantly and may your espectations never be cut short. [/color]
To all low-minded, retarded minds and all haters.......... So what is wrong and new if the PRESIDENT takes an annual leave Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: osupia on 3-04-2012 12:21 PM message hack message hack hack..................system failure ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Regeneration secrete code.
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 3-04-2012 01:30 PM He dey work b4? so u have not noticed anything then which state do u come from? hold ur governor responsible and ur representatives thats what we needed from people like you to bravely stand and demostrate ur dissaprovement and injuistice in the areas u feel cheated and endangered not groaning without letting people know the specific areas are ur problems!!! solidarity forever!!!!!
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 3-04-2012 01:30 PM He dey work b4? Wait make him come clean your yansh when u shit finish or sweep ur house for u.
Quote from: henryemekaob on 3-04-2012 01:43 PM what have i done to deserve ur acclamation as well as ur honor? i have no suitable words to reciprocate ur accolade and endorsement but only to say u are sagaciously wised not to fall so cheap like others who does not know what jonathan was really undergoing and to God to return back ur wishes to me by infinite multiplication accompany with devine knowledge and wisdom. u are a true nigerian compatriot[/b][/color][/size] Thank you very much. I'm honoured. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divyne on 3-04-2012 01:57 PM To all low-minded, retarded minds and all haters.......... So what is wrong and new if the PRESIDENT takes an annual leave ![]() ![]() You have spoken well. Your generation shall be called blessed.
Quote from: henryemekaob on 3-04-2012 02:01 PM so u have not noticed anything then which state do u come from? hold ur governor responsible and ur representatives thats what we needed from people like you to bravely stand and demostrate ur dissaprovement and injuistice in the areas u feel cheated and endangered not groaning without letting people know the specific areas are ur problems!!! solidarity forever!!!!! Please tell him. Most of them does not know if anything goes wrong in their State or Local Government Area, they are suppose to hold those representing them responsible for it. Everything Jonathan, Jonathan here, Jonathan there. sOME EVEN WANT HIM TO COME AND WASH THEIR DIRTY DISHES IN THE KITCHEN B4 they will agree that he is working. Mtchew
Quote from: bomsiluv on 3-04-2012 02:17 PM You have spoken well. Your generation shall be called blessed. [/pre] What can i say but to thank u too for being a patriotic Nigerian my sister and for the believe u have in our PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your generations shall also be called blessed May God Almighty bless u for giving u the insight to see that our PRESIDENT as a courageous man
Body no be firewood jor Reply
Quote from: divyne on 3-04-2012 02:33 PM Quote from: bomsiluv on 3-04-2012 02:17 PM You have spoken well. Your generation shall be called blessed. [/pre] What can i say but to thank u too for being a patriotic Nigerian my sister and for the believe u have in our PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your generations shall also be called blessed May God Almighty bless u for giving u the insight to see that our PRESIDENT as a courageous man Thank you very much. I'm honoured.
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 3-04-2012 02:35 PM Body no be firewood jor Abi o.
8)me too man.unpo di relasare Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() anyi.......
I think deserve the vaction as for me one week is too small Reply
abeg just leave this brave man alone....how many weeks our senators they take for leave's Reply![]() or even abandon the aso rock sef ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 2-04-2012 05:48 PM For your information, President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has commenced a week-long break from his usual work routine from today (Monday, April 2, 2012). This was disclosed in a press statement signed by Mr. Reuben Abati, the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity. [/b][/color]According to the statement, the Presidential will remain in Abuja during the period of his leave and will “continue to deal with all essential affairs of state.” Mr Abati said that Mr Jonathan will return to his regular office routine after the Easter holidays. @ why you post such news here what are ur thoughts?....you as ordinary carpenter u no they take rest no to talk of Easter leave what is wrong with you sef???
abeg make una leave am alone. Dont u want his family to enjoy him small...una b careful before Reply
let him rest a little,its not easy to rule ds great country. Reply