WAR!? Boko Haram Sends Out Second Video - "We Will Consume Jonathan In 3 Months" (Page 83)

Date: 12-04-2012 4:25 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 80 81 82 [83] 84 85 86 ... 102
- FinlandGuy at 13-04-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abdulidrisabu on 13-04-2012 11:43 PM
YOU NO SHAME TO EDIT ALLLLLL MY COMMENT COWARDS [/size][/color][/size]

I THING SAY YOU U DEY TOO MUCH, WHY USING ALL MY COMMENTS.  NA LAKE OF KNOWLEDGE AND CREATIVITY,  RADICAL HUMAN NATURE LIKE U.

Error ,Error ,Error ,Error ,Error
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 13-04-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
CHIMPANZEE UR LATE PARENTS REGRET HAVING U AS THEY SON AS U GROW UP AND BECAME BAD MARKET TO THEM BY NOT SHOWING ANY SIGN OF USEFUL TO THEM AND THAT!S WHY THEY DISOWN U, HAMADRYAS LOOK THAT THE WAY U DRESS DONT U KNOW THAT U ARE OUT OF FASHION MUGU.
Posted: at 13-04-2012 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 14-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
CHIMPANZEE UR LATE PARENTS REGRET HAVING U AS THEY SON AS U GROW UP AND BECAME BAD MARKET TO THEM BY NOT SHOWING ANY SIGN OF USEFUL TO THEM AND THAT!S WHY THEY DISOWN U, HAMADRYAS LOOK AT THE WAY U DRESS DONT U KNOW THAT U ARE OUT OF FASHION MUGU.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObamaGermany at 14-04-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
REALITY NWA THE MUGU DON RUN.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skeptaz at 14-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
D ENEMY TROUBLED
D CHILDREN OF GOD IN DAYZ OF OLD...GOD STILL DROWN DEM IN D RED SEA...U BOKO ARAM WILL DEVOUR JONATHAN, Y NOT GO GET HIM AND SHOW UR MIGHT INSTEAD OF KILLING INNOCENT NIGERIANS AND BE BOASTING. SHAME ON U BOKO ARAM!!!!!!GOD ALMIGHTY( ALLAH..) SHALL DELIVER U TO D HANDS OF HIS CHILDREN 4UR DESTRUCTIONS........  
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ObamaGermany at 14-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago)
IM DONE WITH HER I WILL POST THE WHOLE STORY TOMORROW GOOD NIGHT.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- southpool16 at 14-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: skeptaz on 14-04-2012 12:07 AM
D ENEMY TROUBLED
D CHILDREN OF GOD IN DAYZ OF OLD...GOD STILL DROWN DEM IN D RED SEA...U BOKO ARAM WILL DEVOUR JONATHAN, Y NOT GO GET HIM AND SHOW UR MIGHT INSTEAD OF KILLING INNOCENT NIGERIANS AND BE BOASTING. SHAME ON U BOKO ARAM!!!!!!GOD ALMIGHTY( ALLAH..) SHALL DELIVER U TO D HANDS OF HIS CHILDREN 4UR DESTRUCTIONS........  

Amen
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Khalifa89 at 14-04-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
BK need who fit give them wahala so me and my dude will be in town soon... After this roll of weed Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 14-04-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ObamaGermany on 13-04-2012 11:57 PM
CHIMPANZEE UR LATE PARENTS REGRET HAVING U AS THEY SON AS U GROW UP AND BECAME BAD MARKET TO THEM BY NOT SHOWING ANY SIGN OF USEFUL TO THEM AND THAT!S WHY THEY DISOWN U, HAMADRYAS LOOK THAT THE WAY U DRESS DONT U KNOW THAT U ARE OUT OF FASHION MUGU.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiodun_haruna at 14-04-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 13-04-2012 10:42 AM

COWARD U VE NOT ANSWERED MY QUESTION, FOR THAT I M GONNA BUY MORE OF QURAN TO WIPE MY ASS. NICOMPOOP

Where do you or your entire generation of shit-eating dogs get money from to but Quran? I thought your mama and papa lick your infested anus each time you poo in your cave just as you lick their wide open anus to feed on shit!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiodun_haruna at 14-04-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 13-04-2012 10:06 AM
U ARE AS FOLLOW..... IDIOT, MORON, SENSELESS, STUPID, FOOLISH, PATHETIC, MISERABLE, DAFT, DUNCE, MORONIC, DUMB, NINCOMPOOP, SCALAWAG, NUISANCE,  ULU LIK U......... STUPID MOTHERFCUKER . U ARE A CHILD AS RESULT OF 20NAIRA PROSTITUTION .... SENSELESS MADMAN

The same thing applies to you, your ashawo mama and armed robber fathers! The exception is that you and your mama prostitute for N5 per round and is with dogs and goats you and your mama do it with. Is it surprising you are HIV infected?
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiodun_haruna at 14-04-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 13-04-2012 10:08 AM

fcuk YOU @BASHIROLU AND YOU BLOOD SUCKING CULT CALLED ISLAM................fcuk ALL MUSLIMS

Did you fcuk your mad parents today yet?
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiodun_haruna at 14-04-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-04-2012 10:09 AM
FROM NOW HENCEFORTH YOU WILL NEVER KNOW NO PEACE IN YOUR LIFE....SORROW SHALL BE YOUR FOOD...WEEPING AND WAILING IS YOUR SECOND NAME...DISAPPOINTMENTS AND FAILURES IS YOUR PORTION ALL THE DAYS OF YOUR LIFE... YOU WILL DIE A SHAMEFUL AND MISERABLE DEATH....

But that is the life sentence your miserable generation of shit-eating dogs, including your ape parents and you are suffering from! Don't you see that Allah has already passed judgement on you, son of ape?
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soup at 14-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
Na mouth una dey
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mrfrank at 14-04-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
all muslim will be put into jail in heaven one day ooooo for all this bulshit
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abiodun_haruna at 14-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bashirolu on 13-04-2012 09:01 AM
This is English-speaking and I write for people to assess my exposure unlike tribal bigots like you. You are not even Yoruba but some nyamiri armed robber operating in Yoruba land. If anything you are the illiterate maggot who thinks he knows but knows nothing, oloriburuku eranko.

I dey feel u bros, he is just another nyamiri armed robber. Don't engage him in Yoruba for people to think that Yoruba people are fighting each other on nyamiri site, which was his intention but I was glad you saw through his ruse.

@ illiterate Ominiscience, isn't it crazy that you who couldn't even spell 'omniscience' properly presumed to engage an intellectual? Do you think this is armed robbery or human ritual business, you black-eyed racoon!
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrfrank at 14-04-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
very stupid set of fools fighting for silly & rubbish cause,one day they will have their self to be blamed COWARDs covering ur monstrous faces all in da name of fighting for Allah.
Posted: at 14-04-2012 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mrfrank at 14-04-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
@this gold digger,you are the greatest fool on earth i've ever seen,idiot i know you are even benefiting from those blood suckers look do you think GOD will spear you?GOD will not spear HIV positive degree holder like you you gold digger from the underworld where heartless maggots are,as for you mother every one knows the colour of her pant so no need of explaining to the public before you chase her out from your dead fathers tent ass hole
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mrfrank at 14-04-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
the man make me fess
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- troubless at 14-04-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-04-2012 10:43 PM
i show for your face
WHO CARES!!?
Posted: at 14-04-2012 02:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 80 81 82 [83] 84 85 86 ... 102

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

13. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

16. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

17. Six Men Sentenced To 140 years Imprisonment For Robbery And Conspiracy In Ekiti

18. How Cultists Kill Rival In Daughter’s Presence, Abandon Getaway Car In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office