Naija News Today + Headlines
Latest Nigerian news headlines in naija news, celebrity gists, entertainment news, Nigerian sports news and more-
Can Parents Make Love While Their Kid Is Around?
As much as you would like to keep your parenting life and sex life as far apart as possible, there will be times when they sometimes awkwardly cross paths. SCENERIO: The baby is fast asleep in bed with you. you accidentally graze your hubby/wife's foot with yourshe rests his hands on your hips,... -
Rashidi Yekini Is Going Insane, Roams The Streets Bare Footed!
Story by City People Magazine In case you have not heard, one of Africa's greatest footballers, Rashidi Yekini, 47, is allegedly in dire straits as regards his sanity. The two-time African footballer of the year now walks the streets of Ibadan barefooted, a development that has shocked man... -
Ribadu, Tinubu, Others Escape Death From Air Crash
Chieftains of the Action Congress of Nigeria narrowly escaped death early Tuesday as one of the chartered aircraft conveying them to a rally in Bauchi State crash-landed into a herd of goats and rams on the runway of Bauchi Airport.The aircraft with number 5BN-BNR was conveying the Vice Presidential... -
Does Your Spouse Knows Your Naijapals Username?
i want to ask this question, to the married women in this forum, does your hubby know u are here and read your comments with regards to sex, some of you are soooooo blunt with the wolds like pussy, penis ,toto, fuck him/her etc. and to the married and single ladies, IF you are to meet any NP face to... -
Nigerian Ambassadorial Nominee Cant Recite National Anthem
While watching Kaakaki this morning 08-Mar-11 on AIT, I was stunned as I watched a female ambassadorial nominee who appeared before the senate for screening. She had been asked to recite the National Anthem but embarrassed herself when she could not go further than line 3 of the National Anthem. The... -
Woman Loses Her Marriage After Secret Online Chat Was Discovered
The marriage of a female manager with the Law Union and Rock Insurance Plc, has been wrecked after she was accused by her husband of sleeping with two persons, one of them, a director in the organisation and the other a client of the same organisation.Mrs. Charity Chineye Ogugwa was accused by her h... -
New Video: Kaba Kaba Kaba By Konga Ft. Dagrin (RIP)
The VIDEO for the heavy club tune Kaba Kaba by Konga featuring Remi Aluko & the late DaGrin is finally out ..And Guess What ..Itz Tight :D !Track was produced by Laylow & The Video directed by Akin Alabi.Cameo appearances by veteran actor Baba Suwe & Laylow !Videos posted below ... #Enjo... -
Nigerian Politician Caught In Sex Scandal With An Underage
Huhuonline.com can authoritatively reveal that Adamawa’s dictator governor, Murtala Haman Yero Nyako has so far spent over N100million from the state resources on teenage girls for fun and sometimes travelling with them to as far as the United Statesand Germany where there will be absolute ‘secr... -
Pastor Caught With Gun To Spend 18 Months In Jail
When Pastor John Andrew, from Bauchi State, procured AK47 riffle and other arms illegally, for what he called, ‘self-protection’, he never knew he was setting the stage to go to jail. “When I got the arms, I thought of using them to protect myself and members of my family, because of the ince... -
Barcelona Sends Their Wive, Arsenal, Packing Out Of UCL
... -
Jungle Justice: Angry Mob Sets Man Ablaze For Stealing N900K
For snatching the sum of N955,600 from a man who emerged from a bank, a young man met his waterloo in Warri, Delta State, at the weekend.Simply identified as David, the hoodlum was set ablaze at Ugbuwangue Warri, by passers-by.The second suspect, one Julius Aboy, aged 21, from Odion Road in the oil ... -
What Is The Right Age For Kids To Start Having Sex
Sex education is one topic that has generated so much controversy. In some quarters, sex-education means moral-bankruptcy while some believe that sex education is a panacea to the present day moral decadence. Children nowadays develop so rapidly and their brains are not left out......At a tender age...Education? -
My Boyfriend's Parents Hate Me So Much!
in this 21st century ,what would make some parents to still decide who there children get married to. why on earth are my parents inssisting i should not marry a woman of my choice. i love her till death. she wa there for me when no one was there and assisted me both financia... -
Mrs Patience Jonathan Has "Gbagauned" It Again
i have not fully recovered from what i read on naijapals the other day when she said on NTA that.MY HUSBAND AND SAMBO IS A PEACEFUL PEOPLE.Only for me to read again today dat while addressing widows umuahia she started with ''MY FELLOW WIDOWS''.Wetin de happy abeg i wan know ... -
Why Do Most Celebrity Marriages End In A Divorce?
Why don't they last?... -
Nigerian Girl Wanted By USA Authorities For $25,000
A Nigerian living in the United State, Jessica Rene Tata, has been declared wanted by the U.S. Marshals over allegation of committing offences ranging from manslaughter, injury and unlawful flight to avoid prosecution.The US authority has, therefore, placed a $25,000 reward for any information... -
LOL: "We Were Better Off In Libya!" - Rescued Nigerians
Some of the Nigerians evacuated from Libya in the wake of the ongoing unrest in the North African country said yesterday that they “would rather live in Libya than in Nigeria” because they are better off there. The returnees, who told Daily Trust that they have three different names – the one ... -
Van Vicker Vs. Michael Majid - Whos Got The Xfactor?
Who interpretes role better between these two, and who's more handsome? ... -
Do You Believe IN The Concept Of Having A "Soul Mate"?
It's probably a belief of some hopeful people that there is always someone meant for them when there may actually be thousands, or even none. What are your opinions on the concept of a soulmate?... -
How Do I Handle My Stubborn Girlfriend With Getting Physical?
i have learnt that it is not good for a man to beat his wifeNow somebody tell me, what is the best way to handle a woman (wifey or girlfriend) if she misbehaves, when u must have adviced her several times and she is still not wanting to comply?can i hear from somebody????????????????????????????????... -
BUSTED: Pay As You Go Church In Onitsha
Sunday Sun reporter gathered that prayers for breaking of ancestral curses in the church attracts a fee of N50,000 and above; special prayers for God’s favour, often done by selected “prayer warriors”, who are strict vegetarians, goes for N75,000; sowing of seed for abundant wealth costs N200... -
My Girlfriend Loves Clubbing More Than She Loves Me
[size=10pt] i dont knw if dis is normal of her..cos she can even spend like 2,3 days outside the town,all bcos of partying & clubbing.i so much love her and she also tells me she loves me too..but d party thing is making me weak 2 love her.please,pals what can i do?i wish getting married 2 her... -
Men Are More Likely To Be Depressed In Future
Societal and economic shifts may put more men in Western countries at risk for depression, scientists worry. "Western men, particularly those with low education levels, will face a difficult road in the 21st century," write the authors of an editorial in the March issue of The British Jour... -
Help! My Wife Eats Too Much!!
A friend just who just got married some months ago. He yesterday complained to me that the lady eat too much. according to him, the volume of food himself and his brother cannot finish at a sitting, the woman will finish it at a time and soon start complaining of hunger.What's ur view about this... -
5 Students Died Scrambling For Akpabio's Largesse
Five students were killed and several others reportedly injured during a riot by students who wanted a share of the ₦15 million distributed by the Akwa Ibom State governor Godswill Akpabio. The tragedy occurred yesterday at the Government House Uyo and the Ibom Hall where undergraduate students an... -
What Can I Do To Stop My Parents From Fighting??
Pals, please help my friend out of this, she is in a fixed and I lack advice to give her. My parent developed misunderstanding when I discussed crucial issues affecting me andthat traversed into a fight…..what will be your reaction if you happen to be in my shoes...your parent fighting.......how... -
Auto Mechanic Baths His Ex Lover With Acid
A 28-year old mechanic, Yusuf Salami, has been arrested and taken to court for allegedly pouring acid on his ex-lover who is a student of the Lagos State University, LASU.Basirat RaheemIt was gathered that Yusuf Salami poured acid on his estranged lover, Basirat Raheem, 24, a student of Lagos State ... -
3 People Killed By Bomb Explosion At PDP Rally
Police sources have told SaharaReporters that three persons are confirmed dead after an explosion at a rally of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Suleija, Niger state.The rally had been organized by the state PDP with the aim of subverting a similar rally scheduled for the state by the Congre... -
My Boyfriend Stopped Calling Me After His Transfer
I've neva wanted to involve myself in any relationship wit a man due to heart breakbut i found myself in it. He is a muslim from Ogun state and a graduate from UNILAG, so intelligent, so caring, above all understanding. He gives me hope when all hope seems to be lost. i dont know why 'im so ... -
Shady UK Pastor Convicted For Chopping Down 16 Year Old
The UK-based Nigerian priest, Pastor Albert Odulele, who heads the Glory House Church in East London has pleaded guilty to sexual assault on a 16-year old boy at the church premises in Kent.The 47-year old pastor admitted court today that he indecently assaulted an underaged boy.Pastor Odulele... -
Minister's Son Rapes Pregnant Woman In Dad's Hotel
Kenneth Emuobo Gbagi Jnr, son of the Nigeria’s Minister of State for Education, Mr. Kenneth Gbagi allegedly locked up a six months pregnant woman in his father’s hotel in Warri and repeatedly raped her on February 22, 2011 in one of the most bizarre rape cases.The rape victim, one Mrs. Oghenekob... -
GUYS: Video Of ASA Performing In A Sexy Outfit
Holy! - I really never knew ASA was packing, now this is what I call a perforce!! shes showing off her cleavage and all that (quiet unusual of her). Well It is as Hot As Fire, very sexy performance, Nice dressing too ASA - Victoires de la Musique 2011 (France 2) Guys You Like?... -
Top Female CBN Manager Brutalized By SSS Agents
Mrs. Justina Thinkan is a senior employee of Central Bank of Nigeria, in Abuja. At the apex bank, she is a manager in the Risk Management Department. She had closed work on Tuesday, hoping to reach home to the warm embrace of her family, prepare dinner for them, and then go to bed.Even though she re... -
Kolo TOure Fails Drug Test At Man City
Manchester City defender Kolo Toure has been suspended after testing positive for a specified substance.The 29-year-old was informed by the Football Association that an A sample he provided had returned positive. City confirmed in a statement that Toure had been suspended "pending the outcome o... -
Dimeji Bankole And Gbenga Daniels Escape Death In Helicopter Crash
The Speaker of the House of Representatives, Mr. Dimeji Bankole; and Ogun State Governor, Otunba Gbenga Daniel, on Wednesday escaped death when a helicopter in which they were travelling from the Ondo State capital, Akure, to Abeokuta, Ogun State crashlanded.THE PUNCH learnt that the helicopter deve... -
Is It OK To Hold On To Your Ex's Photos And Letters?
... -
LAIDES: Will You Forgive Your Boyfriend If He Hits You?
Guys, Is it appropriate to beat the woman you supposedly "love"( your girlfriend,oh)?Ladies, can u forgive a guy u r dating who beats u n still cotinue with him?... -
"I Became A Robber To Deal With My Father!" - Confession
Hamed is a young man who felt his father's total abandonment of his mother and the three children she had for him, including himself, was enough reason to seek revenge by becoming an armed robber. He narrates his story to Oluwatoyin Malik in this write-up. The suspect, Hamed Mr Oluwanisola Adewu... -
British - Nigerian Girl With Rare Skin Allergy In Coma
A Nigerian teenager living in the UK, Marian Adejokun, nearly died when her skin peeled off after a rare allergic reaction to eye drops.•(left) Marian Adejokun in the hospital (right) Marian Adejokun, before the incident.According to Metro, a London-based newspaper, Marian Adejokun was left covere... -
19 Years Old Girl Arrested For Arranging Her Own Kidnap
The police in Delta State have arrested a 19-year-old girl simply identified as Nelly, for allegedly organising her own kidnap with her boyfriend to collect N10million ransom from her parents.The Nigerian Tribune gathered that the incident occurred between February 15 and 17, 2011 at Abraka in...
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna
- gogoman384
- felicilin 264
- fineboy77 260
- Dopybadass 105
- bohlah 57
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: Dad Celebrating His Birthday Killed Infront Of ..
[quote author=Dopybadass link=topic=614577.msg6049848#msg6049848 date=1738954637]When I finally ja.. (48 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Adeyanju Petitions US, UK, Canada To Visa-Ban P..
Good move. (3 hours ago) - Jiiitk4 on: It's Ironic, Comical - Shehu Sani Mocks Reps’ P..
Just one more state to the South East to equal other geopolitical zones now every local government.. (3 hours ago) - nikiniki on: REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To..
This idiot was just spewing jargons without fact. Just say anything you can conjure up your helium.. (9 hours ago) - nikiniki on: They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Spea..
but when I changed, they refused to change with me ----so it must be about you only Mr Jerry curl... (9 hours ago)