Rare Confession: Help Me! I Am Pregnant For My Daughter's Lover - Mother (Page 6)

Date: 13-08-2012 2:21 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- malvin2525 at 15-08-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omegakay at 15-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
แปลว่า เดินต่อไป
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-08-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-08-2012 11:33 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Y-ON at 15-08-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
U r a stupid and lustful woman, shame to you, you are a full disgrace to womanhood, in fact if not for God, I will curse you mother fcuker, that Her father is gone and the responsibility of taking care of her was all urs is never a reason to say you love her.. I hate women like you idiot.
Posted: at 15-08-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 15-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
just hear ur self;shameless irrsepossible cheap good for notting mother
Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- omomarty at 15-08-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked how could you do this to your daughter? u greatest bitch i have ever seen in my life.................. so u dont want to let the sweet boy go (your daughters boyfirend ooooooooooooo) chai please go and kill your self because if u were my mother (which of course i tank God u are not) i will definately send you to ur early grave nd i wont attend ur burial.............. shameless woman
Posted: at 15-08-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 16-08-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 13-08-2012 06:31 PM
If you cannot abort it then you have to commit suicide, that is my advice for you, because i will not encourage you to break the heart of a young girl, who want her dream also to come true with that same boy, i will advice abortion and back out totally, i mean Totally .
ABORTION IS NOT AN OPTION! Are you crazy. Did your mom abort you that brings you here saying they should abort another human being. So because she made a foolish decision an innocent child must die. There are many motherless babies out there willing to have a child. Can you create life? Cuz some ppl like you who like to blurt out "abort" like its nothing are too irrational to understand how precious a life is & God created us all to enjoy it & fulfill our purpose. It's never right to murder an innocent baby  that never had it's chance to fulfill it's purpose. You never know what that child maybe tomorrow
Posted: at 16-08-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 16-08-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
nawa oooooooh..
Posted: at 16-08-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
MAD WORLD

Posted: at 18-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 18-08-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 20-08-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-08-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- indie at 10-10-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
YOU NO ASK US BEFORE YOU BEGIN COOK SOUP. NA AFTER SOUP DON DNOE YOU WAN RECIPIE. IDIOT!
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]