Poll
who believe that pastor king did kill some.
Yes
No

A church member of pastor king post this on twitter.

Date: 02-03-2016 12:46 am (8 years ago) | Author: Opeyemi Oladipupo
- at 2-03-2016 12:46 AM (8 years ago)
Why should people speak evil of His Holiness The Most
Honorable Doctor Reverend King when they do not know
him... People just hear stories about a person and start
condemning that person, is it right? You people have not
condemned your president and his band of criminals that
are making life miserable for you but you are busy
condemning a man of God whom u know nothing about and
that is y Nigeria is suffering and Biafrans are dying more and
more and so shall it be till people repent and learn how to
control their mouth and fingers. Whoever wishes Rev. King
death must Die but Whoever wishes him well shall see good
things or better still don't wish anyone, just mind your
business. In d bible, Jesus Christ was innocent of all
accusation labeled against him but still the people chose
barabbas a criminal to Jesus... Is it not obvious that the
same thing is repeating itself? But sorry to burst your bubble
all ye Rev. King haters because Rev. King did not come to die
but to save the world from eternal condemnation. Take it or
leave it, His Holiness The Most Honorable Doctor Reverend
King shall judge the world. He who has ears, let him hear.

Posted: at 2-03-2016 12:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 2-03-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago)
nobody knows the true story behind rev kings ordeal ,God
alone does so for me personally ,I'd say ,we all are equally
not perfect so judge not so u won't be judged
Posted: at 2-03-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- emma4love3 at 2-03-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago)
hehehe...thats not my concern ooooh...
he has committed crime so
must go in for it...
Posted: at 2-03-2016 08:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- giftmurphy at 2-03-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago)
mtchew
Posted: at 2-03-2016 09:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- nonsovin at 2-03-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago)
Hw e take affect me?
Posted: at 2-03-2016 11:01 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- BournIdentity at 5-03-2016 04:12 AM (8 years ago)
Make all of una go die,, bunch of chronic moronic morons. Ijiot
Posted: at 5-03-2016 04:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- charisVEC at 5-03-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago)
Mad pple
Posted: at 5-03-2016 08:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- emma4love3 at 25-03-2016 12:09 AM (8 years ago)
ok....yeyey man
Posted: at 25-03-2016 12:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply