Who do i choose

Date: 02-03-2010 6:48 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Temitope Salami
- at 2-03-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
i have been dating my bf for the past 5years and i'm well known to his friends and family but he is not caring. just of recent i met a guy (my coursemate), we both luv each other and he is very caring but the only obstacle to our relationship is that he has a girl he had been dating for the past 5years.

Do u think he can marry me or should i hold on to the former and just take it as fate?

Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 2-03-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
u hv not tasted d waters yet nd u r dreaming of marriage...is dat d way it plays now?
Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 2-03-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Hardheollar on  2-03-2010 06:48 PM
i have been dating my bf for the past 5years and i'm well known to his friends and family but he is not caring. just of recent i met a guy (my coursemate), we both luv each other and he is very caring but the only obstacle to our relationship is that he has a girl he had been dating for the past 5years.

Do u think he can marry me or should i hold on to the former and just take it as fate?

hmmm seems more like u wanna gamble wit both rships, u have to make up your mind which you really want, the guy who is ready for commitement wld be ur best option
Posted: at 2-03-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 2-03-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago)
treking

Posted: at 2-03-2010 09:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 2-03-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago)

My sis; is better for you to stay single, than to be in a careless relationship, psycologically, it's killing.  WAKA BEFORE THEM PUSH YOU COMOT FOR BED Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 2-03-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago)

the best u can choose is me and only me,believe me

Posted: at 2-03-2010 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-03-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago)
I think u both are compatible....ur's is past 5yrs and his past 5years...

Posted: at 3-03-2010 06:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajose1 at 3-03-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Y can't u be satisfied wt wat u hv,and pray 2 God, Coz is like u moving 4rm fryin pan in2 fire,U knw he has been in a relationship 4 gud 5yrs, put urself in d other girl shoe,hw would u feel if u were dumped.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- realtorbarbie at 3-03-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago)
Looks like you need to leave the one you're with AND leave the new one alone too.

If the first one is not caring after 5 years, he will never be. And the new one is with someone, but cheating on them for you? Then he will end up doing the same for you.  You're not even totally sure if he will live that one for you if you leave your current one.  He may say that, but when it's time to walk the walk, he might show you a whole different side and you'll be stuck with nothing anyway.

Let them both go and remember.... THE GRASS ISN'T ALWAYS GREENER ON THE OTHER SIDE..... once you get over there, it dies, turns yellow and brown, and whithers!  Undecided
Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 3-03-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)

Ur case is complicated. why must it be 5 yrs here and there?
well, the devil you know...................................complete it!

Why do you want to scarter someone else's 5 yrs relationship
just bcos ur own 5 yrs rlationship get K leg? na wa for u o.

U don dey even talk about marriage already wt am......................i dey run

Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 3-03-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)

u both are in the same boat.....

Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 3-03-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
so make wetin happen?

Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 3-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
continue sailing the boat or transfer to a big ship....

Posted: at 3-03-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 3-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha poster are u trying to put asunder between two lovely partners?

Posted: at 3-03-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 3-03-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
guy imagine o

Posted: at 3-03-2010 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-03-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-03-2010 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- megafather1 at 3-03-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago)
leave both of them and find a new boy friend,that is the best option
Posted: at 3-03-2010 10:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 4-03-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago)
good advice

Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- famous5 at 4-03-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
 look somewhere else both of them are not meant for you
Posted: at 4-03-2010 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 4-03-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
good advice again

Posted: at 4-03-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

2. “Women Are The Reason Why Some Men Aren’t Responsible Fathers” – Daddy Freeze To Kate Henshaw

3. Nigerian Music Star,Rema’s ‘Calm Down’ Makes History With 1 Billion On-Demand Streams In The US

4. Nigerian Man’s Video Of Police Officers Eating Sallah Rice In His House Sparks Online Reactions

5. MultiChoice Adjusts DStv And GOtv Subscription Prices Following Court Ruling

6. Actress, Adesua Etomi Celebrates Husband Banky W On Father’s Day With Heartfelt Tribute (Video)

7. "We Will Not Pay You ₦250,000" - Federal Govt. Discloses Position On New National Minimum Wage

8. Peter Obi Condemns Kidnappings & Ransom Demands In Foreign Currency;Calls For Security Measures

9. "Drug Barons Are Recruiting Customs Officers And Staff Of Bonded Terminals" – Customs Chief

10. Former Daily Times City Editor, Sampson Iheanyi Amaku Passes Away At 86

11. Enugu Rangers International FC Secure ₦150m Prize for 2023/24 NPFL Title Win

12. "Why Governors Rejected ₦62,000 Minimum Wage" - Budget Minister, Atiku Bagudu

13. "Student Hacked Dad’s Account, Stole N25M To Play Bet9ja" — UNILORIN Counsellor Reveals

14. Kaduna Troops Eliminate Late Bandit Leader, Buharin Yadi In Kaduna Following Recent Operations

15. ‘Being Beautiful Is About Inner Peace, Purpose Not Just Appearance’ – DJ Cuppy Says

16. NDLEA Uncovers ‘Skuchies’ FactoryIin Ogun, Arrests Suspects

17. Police Arrest Suspected Car Thief, Mahmud Adam, Recover Stolen Vehicle In Jigawa

1. Former President, Olusegun Obasanjo Spotted Wearing Tinubu Cap At High-Profile Event (Video)

2. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

3. STEEZZZZ! Throwback Photo Of Little Davido With His Dad And 'Uncle' Aliko Dangote

4. TikTok Star Caught Trying To Purchase iPhone 13 Pro Max With Fake Alert, Publicly Disgraced

5. Woman Who Returned To Nigeria Barely A Week Ago Dies Of Cholera Amidst Recent Outbreak In Lagos

6. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

7. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata

8. Emir Muhammad Sanusi II Defies Police Ban; Leads Traditional Durbar In Kano (Photos)

9. Abuja Woman Devastated After Married Man She Snatched Returns To His Wife

10. Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons For Always Being at The Presidential Villa