UNITED STATES OF BIAFRA??? (Page 10)

Date: 18-07-2010 1:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Betty Chigozie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16
- boychido at 5-08-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
we clamour 4 lg/state creation, is it not 4 developmt down 2 d grass root? so, what is d fuss about this now,i think it is 4 d good of all d black  race so that even development will all d coners and management of the poeple will be easy.
Posted: at 5-08-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 6-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: boychido on  5-08-2010 08:30 PM
we clamour 4 lg/state creation, is it not 4 developmt down 2 d grass root? so, what is d fuss about this now,i think it is 4 d good of all d black  race so that even development will all d coners and management of the poeple will be easy.

I saw similar developments during 60s/70s. Go ahead you will develop.

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bettychy at 6-08-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-08-2010 03:04 PM
Quote from: boychido on  5-08-2010 08:30 PM

I saw similar developments during 60s/70s. Go ahead you will develop.

60s and 70s?
Posted: at 6-08-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 7-08-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
I don show, United Biafra state! I hail!

Posted: at 7-08-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 7-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
u are welcome bros
Posted: at 7-08-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 7-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  7-08-2010 12:26 AM
I don show, United Biafra state! I hail!

Showing up is not enough dude
tell us what you think and probably the arguments behind your opinion
Posted: at 7-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiru4real at 10-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
lai!  lai! wetin de sweet human belle as him go c death bodi 4 him land, i beg ooooooo!
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- silviabells at 10-08-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-08-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 10-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
 things i wanna ask doz pple questn 4 biafra is, wot is it dat u want dat is nt being giving 2 u, y would u even have d taught dat u r not a nigerian, or r oda tribes 4rm oda zones discriminating u,or y shuld u b oppressed by oda pple wen u r equal 2 d task...doz pple finking dat breaking up is da solution r doin a big mistake coz doz u fink r havin ur interest @ heart r jst toying wid u guyz .and dey r olso doin dz 4 dere own selfish interest dey want 2 control ur resources..which dey r not opportuned 2 do presently.. a word is said 2 b enof 4 d wise, he hu has ear let him hear..
LONG LIVE NIGERIA
nd 4 doz of u questin 4 d state of biafra if dats d ryt path i pray GOD shuld grant ur wish..
Posted: at 10-08-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ucynice at 10-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 21-07-2010 03:06 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 21-07-2010 12:51 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 21-07-2010 12:07 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 20-07-2010 04:01 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on 20-07-2010 03:40 PM
THEN SAVE URSELF THE WORRY AND WATCH WITH UR TWO EYES

You are singing well bro. But how long do I have to wait for the miracles to happen? I, for a long time, have been hearing this, reading in on papers. Even uncle Ojukwu who had once tried to actualise the secession have woefully failed. Remember I honestly am not against the sovereignty of Biafra, if you need freedom, you are more than free to pursue it, but certain factors have to be considered.

I hate to see innocent women and children die because they are weak. I hate to see developing cities with magnificient buildings being levelled to the ground for the offence of their inhabitants. I HATE WAR!

SEE ME SEE MADMAN OO! HOW CAN PERSON WEY HIM WORK NA TO FIGHT JIHAD SAY HIM HATE WAR? WE ARE NOT FIGHTING WAR TO BREAK UP FROM THIS UNFOTUNATE ''THING'.' WE JUST WANT TO HAVE OUR PEACE FROM THIS ''PIECES''CALLED ''NIGERIA''.  I DON TELL YOU BEFORE, COME, I GO SINGLE HANDEDLY FEED YOU AND FAMILY FOR 200YRS, NO FEAR.[/color]

My problem with you is you refused to tell us from which cage you hail. I am certain you are not an igbo man but you have been associating your self with them. It is a big shame that you do not have a tribe, a town, etc.  Huh?  Huh?  Huh?

if you care to know, I AM A BORN BIAFRAN. NO MORE NO LESS.

ONE LOVE MY SISTER Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ucynice at 10-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 22-07-2010 01:38 PM
Quote from: HearMyCry on 22-07-2010 12:46 PM
LET ME PASS WITH BULLET PROOF, TOO MUCH MISSILES FLYING EVERYWHERE

YOU DONT NEED TO BE AFRIAD, JUST GO OBTAIN YOUR BIAFRA INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT. THEN BULLET PROFF GO WEAR YOU.

TELL THEM WELL WELL BECAUSE EVERY BODY GO HEAR THE SOUND VERY SOON. I DE COME MAKE GO SHINE EYE FIRST
Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ucynice at 10-08-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 22-07-2010 05:41 PM
Quote from: HearMyCry on 22-07-2010 12:46 PM
LET ME PASS WITH BULLET PROOF, TOO MUCH MISSILES FLYING EVERYWHERE

Let me join you abeg!

I BEG WE DONT NEED SABO THIS TIME FOR BIAFRA
Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ucynice at 10-08-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-07-2010 11:52 AM
rubbish

YOU ARE NOW USING YOUR HEAD FOR HAMMER, WHICH KIND PRAYER BE THIS. THANK GOD THAT I AM NOT A MUS
Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ucynice at 10-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: judeylive on 25-07-2010 05:57 PM
It is shame some people are still dreaming about this sham! I won't say much, cause there is no need to bother much. You still don't realise that the problems of Nigeria are Nigerians. Whether Biafran, Yoruban, or Hausawan or whatever. We still carry the same bad blood!

THIS BOKINA FASO BOY WAITING BE YOUR OWN
Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ucynice at 10-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peax12 on 30-07-2010 01:12 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 30-07-2010 01:08 PM
it will come to pass

There is no point in it coming to pass without proper people to handle it. Tell me, who is qualified to be the president of USB if it comes to pass right now? What about the Finance Minister? Secretary of State??? Come on, think about it, I don't think USB is ready!

YOU MAKES ME LAUGH OVER HERE, DO YOU KNOW EVERY BIAFRAS CITIZEN. PLEASE STAY FAR FROM THIS TOPIC BECAUSE IS ABOVE YOUR UNDERSTANDING.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 10-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
l Guess now the NP Branch of Biafra will Begin

Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solid_solid at 10-08-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
OK ...
Posted: at 10-08-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 10-08-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ucynice on 10-08-2010 05:25 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 24-07-2010 11:52 AM
rubbish

YOU ARE NOW USING YOUR HEAD FOR HAMMER, WHICH KIND PRAYER BE THIS. THANK GOD THAT I AM NOT A MUS
and our religion don't nid bigot lyk u...u r talkin abt biafra y r u now divertin it into religion..daz d problem wit ur type of pple..
rubbishh
Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 19-08-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
bros we are not here for fight.. we are here for important issue
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 19-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
quite a long time here
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 16