How to kiss a girl (Page 16)

Date: 21-09-2010 4:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 13 14 15 [16]
- Bennygoodman at 8-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  8-10-2010 01:49 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-10-2010 12:38 PM
Quote from: Michro on  8-10-2010 07:27 AM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 30-09-2010 07:45 AM
Quote from: Michro on 29-09-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 29-09-2010 04:07 PM
u dey bush dey find girl

Honey how are u?
We never kiss for more than 4 days now o...

4 4 days now u never reach houx.. where u dey sleep?

U know say I travel with my boss na.

e bor!
Mo mbo

afo ato uke?
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2010 03:48 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-10-2010 12:47 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2010 12:39 PM
Don't kiss a gurl.

why? gv reasons pls..

Because u will aloneonly FOOL her...
my bad Tongue

Posted: at 8-10-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 10-10-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
joting down, i'm a student here
Posted: at 10-10-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 10-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 04:28 PM
Kissing is easy to do, but difficult to master. Girls want to feel loved, not drooled upon. Read on to find out how to tease, please, and keep her coming back for more

#

Unless you are kissing a hand upon greeting your lovely lady, this needs to happen towards the end of a date. Tips to know if she wants to be kissed:
-You've touched her at least 3 times tonight and she didn't seem to mind
-You've touched her hair and she didn't mind
-She laughs at all of your jokes, no matter how bad they are.
#

So, you are ready for the big kiss. Be sure your breath is ok. Don't do this just after eating or after excessive drinking. The smell they associate with a first kiss is how they will remember you. Bonus points if you eat chocolate or strawberries just before kissing her.
#

Dim the lights...and action! Typically, a girl wants you to start slowly and increase the tempo over time. If it helps, think of a standard car. You don't go from first into fourth. She wants a few medium kisses on her lips to show you aren't afraid, then she wants soft butterfly kisses on her neck and earlobes to show you know how and where to please her. Then you kiss her lips again, and begin *****ing on them. Not too rough, but holing a part of her inside your mouth will make her want a part of you inside her as well. This is a good time for Frenching. If she starts *****ing on your tongue...she'll probably want to ***** other pieces of you too.

bad gurl

Posted: at 10-10-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 11-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
sophiebabe .... ur corrupting this innocent men here .... 
Posted: at 11-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
i passed
Posted: at 11-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 11-10-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
i dey stroll around
Posted: at 11-10-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-10-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
dont go too fast
Posted: at 11-10-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 11-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
ok o, come on lets stroll together
Posted: at 11-10-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
i passed u already
Posted: at 11-10-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 11-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
ok just wait 4 me 4 that junction, make i enter kekenapep come meet u
Posted: at 11-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 11-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
abeg wait make i join u enter
Posted: at 11-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
com fast ooo
Posted: at 11-10-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 11-10-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
i dey wait 4 solid solid, just small
Posted: at 11-10-2010 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peaceben at 12-10-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
kiss am out of here pls.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 10-10-2010 01:15 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-09-2010 04:28 PM
Kissing is easy to do, but difficult to master. Girls want to feel loved, not drooled upon. Read on to find out how to tease, please, and keep her coming back for more

#

Unless you are kissing a hand upon greeting your lovely lady, this needs to happen towards the end of a date. Tips to know if she wants to be kissed:
-You've touched her at least 3 times tonight and she didn't seem to mind
-You've touched her hair and she didn't mind
-She laughs at all of your jokes, no matter how bad they are.
#

So, you are ready for the big kiss. Be sure your breath is ok. Don't do this just after eating or after excessive drinking. The smell they associate with a first kiss is how they will remember you. Bonus points if you eat chocolate or strawberries just before kissing her.
#

Dim the lights...and action! Typically, a girl wants you to start slowly and increase the tempo over time. If it helps, think of a standard car. You don't go from first into fourth. She wants a few medium kisses on her lips to show you aren't afraid, then she wants soft butterfly kisses on her neck and earlobes to show you know how and where to please her. Then you kiss her lips again, and begin *****ing on them. Not too rough, but holing a part of her inside your mouth will make her want a part of you inside her as well. This is a good time for Frenching. If she starts *****ing on your tongue...she'll probably want to ***** other pieces of you too.

bad gurl

Posted: at 12-10-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 12-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
how to kiss a girl no be ur prob.
ur own na to relax n receive d kiss
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
yes. na for una na...guys

Posted: at 12-10-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16]

1. Shocking Moment A Policeman Was Caught Stealing On CCTV (Video)

2. "Why I Don’t Mind Having Sex On First Date" - Moet Abebe Opens Up About First-Date Intimacy

3. Suspended Deputy Commissione, Abba Kyari Released After 27 Months In Detention

4. Community In Shock As Man,Terhide Garfa Took His Life Inside A Transformer Enclosure In Makurdi

5. "I Knew I Was Going To Be A Superstar Since I Was 10 Years Old" - Ayra Starr Journey To Stardom

6. "Having Children Outside Wedlock Could End Your Career In My Generation" – D’banj

7. Nigerian Singer Terri Opens Up About Struggles With Health, Cyberbullying, & Career Challenges

8. Village Head Accepts N700,000 From Bandits, Allowing Attack On Community, Says Katsina Governor

9. Gombe Police Parade 13-Year-Old Suspect, Two Others For Rape & Defilement

10. Hit-And-Run Accident Claims Life Of Female Pedestrian On Awka-Onitsha Expressway

11. Kwara Police Bust Car Theft Syndicate Specializing in Dismantling & Resale

12. Gombe Police Rescue Kidnapped 17-year-old Rabi Abdul From Zange Forest

1. A 12 Year Old Russian Boy Is Alleged To Be The Founder Of Tapswap

2. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

3. Actress, Moyo Lawal Flaunts Her Banging Body In Bikini Wear Days After Being Dragged Online

4. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

5. Netizens Dig Out Old Video Of Influencer Saida Boj Days After Her Controversial Interview

6. Father, Bala Abubakar Sells 6 Biological Children To Traffickers In Sokoto, Buyers Arrested

7. Check Out The Full Stanza Of The New National Anthem "Nigeria We Hail Thee"

8. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

9. Recent Video Of Moyo Lawal Without Makeup Got People Concerned Online

10. Nigerian Man Who Went Abroad With Nothing Comes Back Rich After 9 Years