Demanding to knw more about ur pirvacy. (Page 3)

Date: 26-11-2010 1:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Iorfa Nathaniel Solomon
1 2 [3] 4
- Michro at 27-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-11-2010 07:07 PM
Quote from: Selu on 27-11-2010 04:53 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 26-11-2010 08:07 PM
Quote from: Selu on 26-11-2010 08:04 PM
These people are not yet married, they are only courting for marriage. I tink it is gud to share tins with your wife but at the same time u should have ur own privacy or is it that once u are married or in the process, every of ur thing becomes una thing including personal mail accounts and others?

Yep
Once married, good bye privacy!
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

This is serious, u mean no privacy again?

Are you scared? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Hmmmm
Privacy wahala

Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 07:09 PM
These people are not yet married, they are only courting for marriage. I tink it is gud to share tins with your wife but at the same time u should have ur own privacy or is it that once u are married or in the process, every of ur thing becomes una thing including personal mail accounts and others?

Yep
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Hmmmm
Privacy wahala

That's marriage for you!

Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 27-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 27-11-2010 07:11 PM
Quote from: Michro on 27-11-2010 07:09 PM

Yep
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Hmmmm
Privacy wahala

That's marriage for you!
Hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 27-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 27-11-2010 05:06 PM
Some pple dey wey be say dem go don set "log in bomb" for their profile......anybody wey just wan peep in bcos he get d password gojust blow

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 27-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 26-11-2010 08:00 PM
no password the password is mine if its a problem i would buy her own password for her Wink
Tongue Smiley

Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 27-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 27-11-2010 07:15 PM
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 26-11-2010 08:00 PM
no password the password is mine if its a problem i would buy her own password for her Wink
Tongue Smiley

Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on 26-11-2010 01:09 PM
He only sought for my opinion. I knw very well that a couple of things must have  prompted what she asked. That his wife to be gave him the names of all her networking sites with passwords and demanded same from him since there were going to be 1 soon including her mail. I didn't say much but ended  it with a vague ansa it depends. Is there any good reason(s) why ur gf/fiancee or ur bf/fiance should demand for this and if they do, is it proper to give in or not?

l Think those things should remain Personal

Posted: at 27-11-2010 07:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 28-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on 26-11-2010 01:09 PM
He only sought for my opinion. I knw very well that a couple of things must have  prompted what she asked. That his wife to be gave him the names of all her networking sites with passwords and demanded same from him since there were going to be 1 soon including her mail. I didn't say much but ended  it with a vague ansa it depends. Is there any good reason(s) why ur gf/fiancee or ur bf/fiance should demand for this and if they do, is it proper to give in or not?

Unless they both don't trust themselves then this password request will be an issue, I don't see anything with this, if i decide not to give her any password she can't do anything, and is she refused to give me her's is not a problem for me as well, is not suppose to be a thing of problem in relationship, unless there's a kind of suspicious moves btw the two parties. maybe online or via cell phone.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 28-11-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
I'm gonna go with Michro n co for different reasons. Requesting my password shows lack of trust on my spouse's part...n I won't give in to dat. However, I am not past logging in permanently to my accts on our computer. N I won't quickly log off when I c him. As per joint bank acct...why not as long as I still have my own personal acct. My sis's husband asked her why there joint bank acct showed £10 purchase @ a restaurant. He claimed that's meal for two...meanwhile she paid for a meal for me cuz I left my purse @ home. I will b damned if any guy does that rubbish with me. Bottomline, is if any spouse is desperate enuf to ask for ur password for no other reasons but to check on u as is the case of the posters, then she will follow up n check u out often. I will b damned if I become a prisoner in my own house or monitored like a hawk. Besides, if a man will cheat trust me he can have more accts.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-11-2010 10:08 PM
I'm gonna go with Michro n co for different reasons. Requesting my password shows lack of trust on my spouse's part...n I won't give in to dat. However, I am not past logging in permanently to my accts on our computer. N I won't quickly log off when I c him. As per joint bank acct...why not as long as I still have my own personal acct. My sis's husband asked her why there joint bank acct showed £10 purchase @ a restaurant. He claimed that's meal for two...meanwhile she paid for a meal for me cuz I left my purse @ home. I will b damned if any guy does that rubbish with me. Bottomline, is if any spouse is desperate enuf to ask for ur password for no other reasons but to check on u as is the case of the posters, then she will follow up n check u out often. I will b damned if I become a prisoner in my own house or monitored like a hawk. Besides, if a man will cheat trust me he can have more accts.
I know say u don dey pursue me tey tey.
Why can't u just voice it out.
No worry, make I think about it.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-11-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Chei!
Michro,ur own polygamy wan turn 'plentygamy' o!

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 28-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg no mind am, if u not careful, u will need belt to wear Fela's trousers. That sh*t does that to u! Besides, I told u already Michro- I no do rival. Lara no dey share EVER! :p
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-11-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 28-11-2010 10:40 PM
Abeg no mind am, if u not careful, u will need belt to wear Fela's trousers. That sh*t does that to u! Besides, I told u already Michro- I no do rival. Lara no dey share EVER! :p
Why u come dey disturb me na?
U wan cause another wahala between me and my precious wife again abi?
U no fit!

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Sharrrrrap!
I catch u 2day!
@Lara,no mind am o!
One naira sef no gum am o!

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Sharrrrrap!
I catch u 2day!
@Lara,no mind am o!

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-11-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-11-2010 10:50 PM
Sharrrrrap!
I catch u 2day!
@Lara,no mind am o!

Honey why u dey talk like this na?
We don quarrel tey tey, It don reach to settle and start enjoying our marriage again.
All those people wey u see, na gold diggers.
Especially that Lara.
She no know say u dey around.
She don dey disturb me tey tey.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Ok,i don hear.
Oya go bring Christmas money.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-11-2010 11:01 PM
Ok,i don hear.
Oya go bring Christmas money.

cheque dey under pillow.
Just go withdraw the cash first thing 2moro morning

Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 28-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
I don see am...but wait o.............na #2500 wan make me go stand 4 queue 2morow morning?
Tufia!

Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 28-11-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 28-11-2010 11:13 PM
I don see am...but wait o.............na #2500 wan make me go stand 4 queue 2morow morning?
Tufia!
Check am wel na.
Na 3 zeros dey in front of the 25 na.

Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4