Date: 18-11-2008 10:13 pm (15 years ago) | Author: So
- at 18-11-2008 10:13 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 18-11-2008 10:13 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 10:18 PM (15 years ago)
2 years aint too much tho, at least he came out to u like "i dont deserve u" thats a clear writing on the wall that he's been double dealin, he wants u to taste the waters.......give him a break gurl, look for things that culd make u happy, he might show up wth changes if he's ur man.
Posted: at 18-11-2008 10:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yeye89 at 18-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago)
homie......just take a break for sometime....if it's meant to be then somehow somewayhe'll come back to you but if not, y are you stressing your life over someone whose wasting your time....

Posted: at 18-11-2008 10:23 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 18-11-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 18-11-2008 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obiero at 21-11-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
I am very sorry, for men actions speak louder than words. You are a beautiful caring woman, I'm sure you will be found by a man who trully loves you because this "one" does not love you. All the best
Posted: at 21-11-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 21-11-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sophie3 on 18-11-2008 10:13 PM
my bf n i have been datin for almost 2 yrs now buh we hardly get to c eacthother...he was in minna im in abj...den he started servin in port harcourt...we talk all d time but i call most of d time...ive gotten him lots of gifts but he's never gotten me any...he says things like he doesnt deserve me n i should get a real boyfriend...i have only seen him twice dis year though i feel if he really wanted to see me he wud make d effort but he gives excuses like he cant start goin to parents crib they wud stress him out n stuff cant go over to his cuz he stays wit his elder sis(too many barriers)...i feel m jus a gurl on d side dat weneva he's in town he chills wif,i cant cheat on him,i cant leave him,im caught up...n confused...wat do i do

Sista..wake up nd smell d Cocoa..

If u feel like this now..hw much more when u get into marriage with him..

Move on my dear..U want a committed man..not a common one.

Posted: at 21-11-2008 12:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- apocalypto at 22-11-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
BABIES, I THOINK YOU ARE ALL GREAT TO KEEP SUCH RELATIONSHIP FOR 2-3 YEARS
Posted: at 22-11-2008 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie