Girls equilibrum. (Page 2)

Date: 06-03-2011 11:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Awolola adeyinka.o
1 [2] 3 4
- ILOVEIT at 7-03-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 12:56 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 12:50 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 12:43 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 12:01 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  6-03-2011 11:56 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-03-2011 11:48 PM
do i hear you say for years huh?! nope! not me..women don't place me in equilibrium...you agree or disagree within months not years.

we on the same class lol.
exactly!.to be sincere with you i haven't toasted a girl for a long time b4 she decide her mind..i get no time for too much drama.
thumps up man for heating the nail at the forehead..they think we all enjoys playing there little drama, but it doesnt work that way. too much of everything is bad they said.     
wrong.plenty toasting is good. Grin
lol..aha! so it will give you ladies more room for fronting..nope! *smh*
lol.fronting is meant for ladies now.
i agree with u on that,but over do aren't nice naa!.it doesn't make such lady special as she might presumed.why a fully matured & independent lady give a reasonable dude years!!!b4 saying i do.hmmm not for me.
lol.i was only joking.i get your point and i feel you.there is absolutely no point fronting.mostly when she herself is interested.
that's a very good point,coz she can spoil everything by too much fronting..who knows maybe the guy is her life partner. when the mutual feelings are there..go for it girl coz she might not get such opportunity again.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myolu on  6-03-2011 11:43 PM
nowadays, gals seem indecisive whether to accept a guy proposal or not n as a guy chasing one gal for yrs and she still place u in equlibrum. What will u do.

What i will do ? You really want to know... Ok !

I will make sure i place her in the system of Thermodynamic equilibrium. because i don't have that long time to be waiting for years.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-03-2011 01:10 AM
onyin why con go put on weight now? you con add extra pan-cake for your cheeks  Cool Cool Cool
i dey find husband now.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
real men are speaking

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 01:10 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 12:56 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 12:50 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 12:43 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 12:28 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  7-03-2011 12:08 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 12:01 AM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  6-03-2011 11:56 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-03-2011 11:48 PM
do i hear you say for years huh?! nope! not me..women don't place me in equilibrium...you agree or disagree within months not years.

we on the same class lol.
exactly!.to be sincere with you i haven't toasted a girl for a long time b4 she decide her mind..i get no time for too much drama.
thumps up man for heating the nail at the forehead..they think we all enjoys playing there little drama, but it doesnt work that way. too much of everything is bad they said.     
wrong.plenty toasting is good. Grin
lol..aha! so it will give you ladies more room for fronting..nope! *smh*
lol.fronting is meant for ladies now.
i agree with u on that,but over do aren't nice naa!.it doesn't make such lady special as she might presumed.why a fully matured & independent lady give a reasonable dude years!!!b4 saying i do.hmmm not for me.
lol.i was only joking.i get your point and i feel you.there is absolutely no point fronting.mostly when she herself is interested.
that's a very good point,coz she can spoil everything by too much fronting..who knows maybe the guy is her life partner. when the mutual feelings are there..go for it girl coz she might not get such opportunity again.
yea,you are right.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 01:15 AM
onyin why con go put on weight now? you con add extra pan-cake for your cheeks  Cool Cool Cool
i dey find husband now.

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Who told you Husbandman's like extra meat on the cheeks  Shocked

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
i dey find husband now.
You get all the package a husband dey look for?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 7-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-03-2011 01:18 AM
i dey find husband now.

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Cheesy

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
i dey find husband now.

Shocked Shocked Shocked

tht's why i'm looking for one now.the one who likes orobo
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 7-03-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: myolu on  6-03-2011 11:43 PM
nowadays, gals seem indecisive whether to accept a guy proposal or not n as a guy chasing one gal for yrs and she still place u in equlibrum. What will u do.
i eat my meat quick...so i dnt have time 2 wait 4 any scale 2 weigh down on my desire........i just 4get abt it

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 7-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin orobokibo

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-03-2011 01:19 AM
i dey find husband now.
watin be the package?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 01:23 AM
Grin orobokibo
orobo is the best.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 7-03-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 01:25 AM
Grin orobokibo
orobo is the best.
okayyyyy oooooo

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 7-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 01:24 AM
i dey find husband now.
watin be the package?
Natural and spiritual package,you know say naija men like extra meat for that side. Cool
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 01:21 AM
i dey find husband now.

Shocked Shocked Shocked

is true, some like Orobo, while some like Vita malt bottle size, while some like Bonga fish sizes. is free style thing jare.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 01:20 AM
i dey find husband now.

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Cheesy

Bro i know say, U don't like Orobo.... You like dem slim shady with medium kpof kpof behind  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-03-2011 01:29 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 01:24 AM
i dey find husband now.
watin be the package?
Natural and spiritual package,you know say naija men like extra meat for that side. Cool
"extra meat for that side",now you are talking .i don pass one now,for the natural and spiritual part hmmm i no know.you dey find wife?.make come apply? Grin
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-03-2011 01:32 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 01:21 AM
i dey find husband now.

Shocked Shocked Shocked

is true, some like Orobo, while some like Vita malt bottle size, while some like Bonga fish sizes. is free style thing jare.  Cheesy Cheesy
vita malt bottle size take style get fat now.i mean their hips and backside.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 7-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-03-2011 01:27 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-03-2011 01:25 AM
Grin orobokibo
orobo is the best.
okayyyyy oooooo
dont you like orobo?.lol
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4