Tell lies (Page 32)

Date: 23-01-2012 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: rashy jonez
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 62
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 20-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 20-06-2012 09:35 AM
I camouflaged myself snuck up besides Blessd9jaBeauty and started to lick the other mango!

YoungRashy sees that Democrazy waan thief his mango, and gives him elbow....Democrazy's 32 don reduce to 18...wit 18 teeth remaining Democrazy vows to neva chop fruit again...especially mangos  Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2012 02:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngrashy at 20-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
Lol tell him baby
Posted: at 20-06-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 20-06-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
baby wey dey my kitchen cookn my meal

Posted: at 20-06-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 20-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
C ur fat lie,we are 2getha rite nw
Posted: at 20-06-2012 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francischi at 20-06-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
and am seeing  both of you right now

Posted: at 20-06-2012 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- angelzee at 20-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago)
I'm driving a space ship
Posted: at 20-06-2012 11:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 21-06-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 20-06-2012 05:13 PM
C ur fat lie,we are 2getha rite nw

Baby, abeg don't mind am...now where we...oh yessssss  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-06-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 21-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
ok am inside your room abi that 1 too na lie  Angry

Posted: at 21-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 21-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
ExpertTbright no vex na, we NO sabi do menaj a trois...pele, call ur babe and do ur own for ur room jor  Tongue
Posted: at 21-06-2012 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzee at 21-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
I didn't Kiss her (I'm lying)
Posted: at 21-06-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ExpertTbright at 21-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Blessd9jaBeauty on 21-06-2012 01:20 PM
ExpertTbright no vex na, we NO sabi do menaj a trois...pele, call ur babe and do ur own for ur room jor  Tongue
Grin Grin Grin ok you too  Tongue i don commot sha

Posted: at 21-06-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- francischi at 21-06-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
don't tell lies

Posted: at 21-06-2012 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 23-06-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago)
My teddy is dancing on my bed  Shocked
Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 23-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
ce white lie  Roll Eyes Grin
anyway me am dealing with youngrashy here o have tied him remain 20min for me to hang him for fan dont beg me and dont ask me what he did  Angry

Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 23-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ExpertTbright on 23-06-2012 09:46 AM
ce white lie  Roll Eyes Grin
anyway me am dealing with youngrashy here o have tied him remain 20min for me to hang him for fan dont beg me and dont ask me what he did  Angry

Please let him go and take me in his place  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 23-06-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wuraah at 23-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
(with a fake english accent) on my way to Paris from London yesterday I saw Tinie Temper and Nicki minaj on the BUS...they were so pleased 2 make my acquaintance AND BEGGED me 2 star in their new music video collaboration, i had to refuse their offer....I mean seriously they are not in my class and i don't associate with such commoners....Did I mention what I was goin to do in paris?? i was going for my weekly wardrobe shopping (incase u dnt knw i change my wardrobe on a weekly basis) and while i was in dis fab boutique i saw Beyonce shopping with her baby, Ivy blu, she bumped into me and had to APOLOGIZE when she saw who i was, she even asked for my autograph (which i gave her by the way)....my ex-boyfriend Jay Z was der with her and he offered to carry my bags for me....as we wer heading to my private jet which was parked in front of the boutique i saw Kanye west and his chauffeur, dbanj....Kanye west is such a dear, he made a request which I had to refuse....imagine the little boy asking me to stay d night in his mansion with Kim Kardashian when i've told him times without number that i didn't like his girlfriend....lol
Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 24-06-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wuraah on 23-06-2012 10:22 PM
(with a fake english accent) on my way to Paris from London yesterday I saw Tinie Temper and Nicki minaj on the BUS...they were so pleased 2 make my acquaintance AND BEGGED me 2 star in their new music video collaboration, i had to refuse their offer....I mean seriously they are not in my class and i don't associate with such commoners....Did I mention what I was goin to do in paris?? i was going for my weekly wardrobe shopping (incase u dnt knw i change my wardrobe on a weekly basis) and while i was in dis fab boutique i saw Beyonce shopping with her baby, Ivy blu, she bumped into me and had to APOLOGIZE when she saw who i was, she even asked for my autograph (which i gave her by the way)....my ex-boyfriend Jay Z was der with her and he offered to carry my bags for me....as we wer heading to my private jet which was parked in front of the boutique i saw Kanye west and his chauffeur, dbanj....Kanye west is such a dear, he made a request which I had to refuse....imagine the little boy asking me to stay d night in his mansion with Kim Kardashian when i've told him times without number that i didn't like his girlfriend....lol

9ICE ONE

I'm swimming to 9ja right now!
Posted: at 24-06-2012 07:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 24-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago)
today is sunday God hate lies, let says the truth just for today Cheesy

Posted: at 24-06-2012 12:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 25-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago)
Ok then,I love blessd9jabeauty,datz da truth
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Blessd9jaBeauty at 25-06-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
YoungRashy is the best i've ever had, God knows that's the TRUTH  Kiss
Posted: at 25-06-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 29 30 31 [32] 33 34 35 ... 62