Video of Nigerian Man Angrily Calling Out His Abroad-Based Uncles For Refusing to Help Him

Date: 17-05-2024 5:25 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-05-2024 05:25 PM (2 weeks ago)

A Nigerian man recently took to social media to call out his uncles for refusing to help him during a time of need.

In his emotional outburst, he expressed deep frustration and disappointment over their lack of support, especially considering the cultural expectation of familial assistance within Nigerian society.

The man from Mbaise, Imo state, disclosed that he has four uncles all based abroad, but none of them have extended a helping hand to him since he was born

The TikTok user who showed off the new house one of them is building, disclosed that his uncle gave out the electrical work he does to someone else.

According to him, they’ve never patronised him to know if he’s good and trustworthy, but instead brings other people for their jobs.

He also disclosed that even when he begged them for help while planning a relocation abroad, they gave different excuses on why they can’t help even when he told them he would fund it all.

The man revealed that he decided to speak up so people will know the pain his uncles have caused him.

@chiefisimoney_1

For people that thinks I’m a lazy man, listen to the full story, I have 4 uncles that lives in the UK for 40 years, if anything good that will help me they will call an outside Young youths in my village will think all that I’m eating come from them that’s why choose to bring it out for the world To know that I’m suffering alone, no one has helped me to this my level

original sound - Chiefisimoney

Posted: at 17-05-2024 05:25 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-05-2024 05:36 PM (2 weeks ago)
na this kind person dey kidnapper those idiots when they enter Naija!! they need to get him schengen visa and send him to Europe to hustle!!!!  he will do worse
Posted: at 17-05-2024 05:36 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 17-05-2024 07:49 PM (2 weeks ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-05-2024 07:49 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 17-05-2024 08:51 PM (2 weeks ago)
Let him find his way the way they find theirs.
Posted: at 17-05-2024 08:51 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 17-05-2024 09:26 PM (2 weeks ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 17-05-2024 09:26 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4element at 18-05-2024 06:33 AM (2 weeks ago)
Did your mum and daddy contributed to your uncle relocating to abroad? Do your parent paid their school fees when they are in Nigeria?  Mention what your parent have done to helped your uncles?. What have you done to helped them before they travelled out of the country?.   Stop and let them live their life in peace,
Posted: at 18-05-2024 06:33 AM (2 weeks ago) | Newbie
- Onuhude at 18-05-2024 11:47 AM (2 weeks ago)
stupid man. do you know how your uncles are fairly there.  No help anymore lazy man
Posted: at 18-05-2024 11:47 AM (2 weeks ago) | Upcoming
- HSEMAN1 at 18-05-2024 11:50 AM (2 weeks ago)
Stupid man. Why will they help you. Did you pay or contribute money for their reloaction. what good have you done for them. Do you know what they are going through. I am sure you only got in touch woth them when you need help.

Do you think they pick money from the tree. As a man why can't  you help yourself instead of waiting for unlces or people to help you. Carry your Cross ok . Foolish lazy man that is what you are

Posted: at 18-05-2024 11:50 AM (2 weeks ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 18-05-2024 12:05 PM (2 weeks ago)
In as much as I don't want to tow the line of others, I have the following questions answered before I can draw up my verdict:
1. Why do you feel your uncles must help you?
2. You said you wanted them to help you travel abroad, do you know whether there stay there is legal?
From my experience in life, most often times it is friends that help and not families, so how is your relationship with friends and the likes?
Posted: at 18-05-2024 12:05 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac