... Well Thats According to the leadership newspaper
We can confirm to you authoritatively that one of the most eligible spinsters in Nollywood, Uche Jombo, is set to quit spinsterhood. Although she has been keeping the date of her marriage and even the man that has stolen her heart secret, we can tell you that contrary to the widely circulated story that she will be alter bound with a popular footballer, the man who wooed her is a US-based business man called Chidi, but his friends call him "Chi Boy". The wedding according to our findings will be coming up in the last quarter of the year. According to our source, they both met during one of Uche's frequent trips to the United States.
Uche, who is one of the most hardworking actresses in Nollywood told a close pal she will not disclose the identity of the man, or celebrate it until all plans have been concluded.
If this is true congratulations girl!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 21-04-2012 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
sikilojah at 21-04-2012 03:26 PM (13 years ago) (m)
ok no wahala till then
Posted: at 21-04-2012 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
lukomotive at 21-04-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 21-04-2012 04:58 PM
Congrats my foot,ur mate never marry finish?mtchwwwwwwww
,,HAHAHAHAHA, NO TALK LIKE DAT IF NOT 4 THE HEART BREAK SHE GOT FROM HER SPANISH BOYFRD CHIDI, MAYBE SHE 4 DON DELIVER BABY BY NOW.... GOD PLS LET DIS WORK OUT FOR HER OOOOOOOOOO!!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2012 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie