what is the thing you love the most?
![]() ![]() what is the thing you love the most?
I love singing ReplyWhat do you see urself doing in the next 3yrs?
My question to the next person is..."How do u see NIGERIA in the next 3 years..........???Speak ur mind.....!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
They would have changed the name from Nigeria and yar'adua will go for a second year, and economy will improve. ReplyDo you like to be around blacks? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
@dguy Are u Yaradua's son why do u want him to go for secong term ReplyYes I like being around blacks cos i'm one but always cautious What habit irritates you?
Watching others drink milk or juice or anything from the carton... ReplyWho would you most love to meet?
BILL GATE ReplyDO you think Dangote can be richer than Bill Gates?
Nah, not even close. ReplyDo you prefer calling to texting? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Hmm dats a tough one cos with a text u can read it over and over but I'll hav to go with calling...its always nice to hear a voice. LOL...long reply I know ReplyAre u a cat person or a dog person?
DOG........ Replyyou mum or girlfriend/boyfriend? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
my mummiiee!!! Reply![]() ur girl/guy b4 ur books or, ur books b4 ur girl/guy?
books first Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() what is your favorite game in the game forum?
NONE ReplyWHATS THE BEST THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO YOU
Gift of life ReplyWhat qualities do you look for when choosing your friends?
compatibility and similarity(to myself) Replywhat qualities do you despise in people?
Pride, Laziness and Greed. ReplyWho is your role model?
G. O. D. Replywhere were you born? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
My mother land NAIJA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ReplyWhat's the first thing you do when u wake up?
stand up! Replywho's your favorite sports person please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
David Beckham ReplyWhat language do you enjoy speaking most?