I was home too with my Pc, alone and my malt.

Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 01:10 AM Quote from: welli on 15-02-2009 12:57 AM Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 12:49 AM Heard of long distance relationship? Like 3 states apart so believe me when i say i was alone, me, my PC and my Gulder. That makes us 2 of a kind.I was home too with my Pc, alone and my malt. ![]()
Quote from: welli on 15-02-2009 01:20 AM Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 01:10 AM Your eyes remind me of something. My ears are itching to hear!! ![]() Quote from: Kennee on 15-02-2009 01:13 AM Beautiful Babby Doll?? What more can I say? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princesser2love on 15-02-2009 01:20 AM thak God una they getting to the point Getting to what point??Welli is in control! ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
OK i'll talk, they're turning me on... Reply
Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 01:22 AM I'd rather not say I hate being curious!! ![]() Safe a sista the stress....it matters not if ye decide not to say tho. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 01:24 AM OK i'll talk, they're turning me on... ![]() ![]() ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 15-02-2009 01:25 AM Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 01:24 AM OK i'll talk, they're turning me on... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: welli on 15-02-2009 01:23 AM Quote from: princesser2love on 15-02-2009 01:20 AM thak God una they getting to the point Getting to what point??Welli is in control! ![]()
Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 01:27 AM I'm reaching for my bed oo Sleep tight..i have no doubt I'm gon be in your dreams.J/k ![]() Quote from: princesser2love on 15-02-2009 01:27 AM exacly wat i mean,naa i.e wherever u say now is where he goes I actually think...he will obey you more. ![]() SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
I'm now a pawn abi? Just for tripping for a lovely sista :'( Reply
who cares for a lonely brovther? call +2348065052800. Reply
abeg ooooo dis number leads to hell, no call am oooooo Reply
Hmmm... Yesterday was great. I went to visit d less privileged, love ones and then had a val dinner with my whole family. It's kinda a ritual in my family, u know. Reply
Quote from: omerta_7 on 15-02-2009 01:47 AM who cares for a lonely brovther? call +2348065052800. hum, see levels.hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaau re indeed lonely.
PRINCESSER TILE TILE I WAS THINKING ABOUT U ALL THRU Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bilol on 15-02-2009 12:18 PM PRINCESSER TILE TILE I WAS THINKING ABOUT U ALL THRU ar u seriouse??in wat scene then. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 14-02-2009 11:51 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-02-2009 10:11 PM Quote from: Pimpinella on 14-02-2009 10:04 PM i didnt do anything - just sitting n watching all those couples beeing happy for one day - tomorrow they ll get back to their sences n trouble ll start again n u? what did u do lalMake l join yu my man.... lal not true?
Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-02-2009 10:24 PM been indoor with my love all day long wow! All day? I hope you cut her some slack?
Quote from: Edwizzie on 15-02-2009 02:48 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-02-2009 10:24 PM been indoor with my love all day long wow! All day? I hope you cut her some slack?
Quote from: Pimpinella on 15-02-2009 01:32 PM Quote from: Kennee on 14-02-2009 11:51 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 14-02-2009 10:11 PM Quote from: Pimpinella on 14-02-2009 10:04 PM i didnt do anything - just sitting n watching all those couples beeing happy for one day - tomorrow they ll get back to their sences n trouble ll start again n u? what did u do lalMake l join yu my man.... lal not true? We just Laffin... Dat's our Modification of lol (Laffin Out Loud) WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE