may his soul rest in peace Reply
THOSE VAGABONDS IN POWER ARE BUSY SIPHONING AND LOOTING THE TREASURY; THAT THEY DONT EVEN KNOW HOW CITIZENS ARE INFLICTING PAINS ON THEIR FELLOW CITIZENS AND TERRORIZING THEM;;HOW LONG WILL THE BODY CALLED NURTW CONTINUE TO EXIST AND SHED BLOOD IN EVERY PART OF THE COUNTRY; WHY NOT SCRAPE THE WHO BULLSHIT AND JOIN THEIR MONEY TO WHAT THEY ARE SIPHONING ALREADY;WHO NO KNOW GO KNOW Reply
Quote from: mizcollins1 on 23-04-2012 08:38 PM ![]() ![]() ![]()
If I have my way, I will flush agbero out of Naija roads, I swear na shoot on sight he go be if this kain thing happen under my government. total injustice, so they think they can kill for free cos they are delivering money to the stupid government. May God help 9ja Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
why didn't they go and kill fashola brother and go free or see what would have being the consequences..naija let the rich rule let the poor die..come try that abroad we Nigerians is still in blindness that's all Reply
where are d police, did they arrest any of d agberos?? Reply
Governor Iroko, pls give justice to this family Reply
God have mercy!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 24-04-2012 11:25 AM If I have my way, I will flush agbero out of Naija roads, I swear na shoot on sight he go be if this kain thing happen under my government. total injustice, so they think they can kill for free cos they are delivering money to the stupid government. May God help 9ja Seconded, we no need them at all.
THIS IS A TOTAL MADNESS.... WHAT ARE THE SECURITY MEN DOING IN NIGERIA?> Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: otobuluakala1 on 24-04-2012 11:31 AM why didn't they go and kill fashola brother and go free or see what would have being the consequences..naija let the rich rule let the poor die..come try that abroad we Nigerians is still in blindness that's all YOU DON SEE AGBERO FOR ABROAD BEFORE??? EVEN IN OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES?![]()
ok Reply![]() NOVESTHEROY
WHAT THE!!!! Reply
Idanre people are useless,but they don't have to kill him Reply
my God! Reply![]()
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 23-04-2012 10:08 PM Oh..my God, i can't still believe this...very bad news from our country so do i my bros;
wating dis world they turne to self Reply
That photo is that of the guy who lastma officials killed becos he was hanging Replyposter take note