BREAKING NEWS: Massive Explosion Rocks Thisday Newspaper HQ In Abuja [Photos] (Page 9)

Date: 26-04-2012 11:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 20
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: negalways2001 on 26-04-2012 06:15 PM
not again...when will they stop.?
bros i dont no ooo..
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 26-04-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 26-04-2012 12:20 PM
Islam Is A Disease........fcuk ALL MUSLIMS ( if e pain u too much, go hug transformer  Tongue )

Mh! It seems the pain is only in you who is always angry and insulting. Keep on insulting, never stop. Understand!?

Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 26-04-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-04-2012 06:36 PM
Mh! It seems the pain is only in you who is always angry and insulting. Keep on insulting, never stop. Understand!?

Shut up you foolish boy. Everyone is angry  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 26-04-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA HAS TURNED TO AFGHANISTAN; IRAQ; PAKISTAN; SYRIA NOW;;; THESE BULSHITS AND HEARTLESS COWARDICE MASSACRES WILL NEVER AND NOT STOP;(NOT A CURSE) UNTILL WE TAKE THE BULL BY THE HORNS;; AND SINCE  THE NORTHERN MUSLIMS ARE THE ONE THAT ARE DEPRIVING US PEACE AND TRANQUILLITY IN NIGERIA;;;AND DECIDED TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA;; LET THE SOUTHERNERS AND EASTERNERS COME BACK TO THEIR REGION;; PERHAPS IT WILL STOP;; AND IF THEY STILL DECIDE TO GO AFTER US;; THEN WE WILL LEVEL THE SO CALLED DESERT THEY CALL NORTH;; WE AINT GONNA BE DOING THAT WITH THOSE CANNED-COKE BOMBS OF THEIR;;; NUCLEAR AND ATOMIC BOMB WILL ROAST THEIR ARSES ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON IN ALL THEIR MOSQUES!!!!!! WHO BORN THEM
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on 26-04-2012 06:38 PM
NIGERIA HAS TURNED TO AFGHANISTAN; IRAQ; PAKISTAN; SYRIA NOW;;; THESE BULSHITS AND HEARTLESS COWARDICE MASSACRES WILL NEVER AND NOT STOP;(NOT A CURSE) UNTILL WE TAKE THE BULL BY THE HORNS;; AND SINCE  THE NORTHERN MUSLIMS ARE THE ONE THAT ARE DEPRIVING US PEACE AND TRANQUILLITY IN NIGERIA;;;AND DECIDED TO ISLAMIZE NIGERIA;; LET THE SOUTHERNERS AND EASTERNERS COME BACK TO THEIR REGION;; PERHAPS IT WILL STOP;; AND IF THEY STILL DECIDE TO GO AFTER US;; THEN WE WILL LEVEL THE SO CALLED DESERT THEY CALL NORTH;; WE AINT GONNA BE DOING THAT WITH THOSE CANNED-COKE BOMBS OF THEIR;;; NUCLEAR AND ATOMIC BOMB WILL ROAST THEIR ARSES ON A FRIDAY AFTERNOON IN ALL THEIR MOSQUES!!!!!! WHO BORN THEM
good talk..
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 26-04-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: afoson2011 on 26-04-2012 06:22 PM
IS ANY MUSLIM HERE , IS ANY SILAMIC HERE , IS ANY A BELEIVER OF KILLING BEFORE GOING TO PARADISE
I BELIEVE , THAT god SHOULD A BLOOD SUCKING ONE, I SAW WHAT HAPPENED TODAY AT JABI, FOR GOD SAKE
IF YOU WHERE THERE YOU WILL LIKE TO KILL EVERY SINGLE MUSLIM AROUND YOU
THEY ARE WIKED AND POCESS WITH SATANIC RELIGION , TO HELL WITH YOU
BURN TO AHSES.
YOU ARE HAPPY NOW FOR KILLING PEOPLE WHO DONT KNOW ANYHTING ABOUT YOUR COURSE
YOU KILL A PERSON WHO CANT DEFEND HIMSELF AND YOU ARE HAPPY
SHAME ON YOU ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
[/quote

You bloody fool why are you saying that you will like to kill any Muslim around you? Go ahead and kill any Muslim on sight. How sure are you that it was a Muslim who bombed the place, how sure are you? Do you know more than twenty (20) Christians are now in police custody for being arrested red-handed with the responsibility of either bombing churches, or shooting christians while serving in churches. You bloody fool, don't you know that most of these atrocities are being committed by your christian brothers? Should I start giving you real examples of where and when did christians bomb or attempted to bomb their churches in order to stain Muslim's name or achieve their (only themselves knows) goals?

You christians are wicked and heartless people, you plan and execute most of these attrocities and put the blames on Muslims. Tell me, a single Muslim caught with bomb (red-handed) attempting to detonate it in the church or any other place. There was not one, but there are many Christians arrested red handed with bombs attempting to bomb their churches. Many were caught red handed with petrol attempting to set their churches on fire. It happened in Bauchi twice, it happened in Bayelsa where a christian dressed in Muslim style and carry fuel attempting to set the church were he serve on fire.

OPEN YOUR EYES YOU BLOODY FOOL and see the truth for yourself. Christians are the ones behind this because people like General Owoye Azazi believed that without gimmics like Boko Haram, dividing the country will not be possible. Let them continue till their day came. BLOODY FOOLS!

Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 26-04-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: afoson2011 on 26-04-2012 06:22 PM
IS ANY MUSLIM HERE , IS ANY SILAMIC HERE , IS ANY A BELEIVER OF KILLING BEFORE GOING TO PARADISE
I BELIEVE , THAT god SHOULD A BLOOD SUCKING ONE, I SAW WHAT HAPPENED TODAY AT JABI, FOR GOD SAKE
IF YOU WHERE THERE YOU WILL LIKE TO KILL EVERY SINGLE MUSLIM AROUND YOU
THEY ARE WIKED AND POCESS WITH SATANIC RELIGION , TO HELL WITH YOU
BURN TO AHSES.
YOU ARE HAPPY NOW FOR KILLING PEOPLE WHO DONT KNOW ANYHTING ABOUT YOUR COURSE
YOU KILL A PERSON WHO CANT DEFEND HIMSELF AND YOU ARE HAPPY
SHAME ON YOU ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

You bloody fool why are you saying that you will like to kill any Muslim around you? Go ahead and kill any Muslim on sight. How sure are you that it was a Muslim who bombed the place, how sure are you? Do you know more than twenty (20) Christians are now in police custody for being arrested red-handed with the responsibility of either bombing churches, or shooting christians while serving in churches. You bloody fool, don't you know that most of these atrocities are being committed by your christian brothers? Should I start giving you real examples of where and when did christians bomb or attempted to bomb their churches in order to stain Muslim's name or achieve their (only themselves knows) goals?

You christians are wicked and heartless people, you plan and execute most of these attrocities and put the blames on Muslims. Tell me, a single Muslim caught with bomb (red-handed) attempting to detonate it in the church or any other place. There was not one, but there are many Christians arrested red handed with bombs attempting to bomb their churches. Many were caught red handed with petrol attempting to set their churches on fire. It happened in Bauchi twice, it happened in Bayelsa where a christian dressed in Muslim style and carry fuel attempting to set the church were he serve on fire.

OPEN YOUR EYES YOU BLOODY FOOL and see the truth for yourself. Christians are the ones behind this because people like General Owoye Azazi believed that without gimmics like Boko Haram, dividing the country will not be possible. Let them continue till their day came. BLOODY FOOLS!

Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Kinghenro at 26-04-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
God pls dont let nigeria become IRAN ND IRAQ.....save us
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 26-04-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: deejaywaves33 on 26-04-2012 06:28 PM
I think some thing is about to happen in Nigeria, i wonder why the  Muslim  leaders, northern elders, imams and concerned government officials in the north and southern Nigeria will keep shut and unfold their hands and watch innocent citizens perished. I just pray God will bring all of them to book. This blood shedding of blood and sending innocent citizens to their early grave is becoming unbearable. I think it's high time we find a solution to this mayhem.

Good talk.

Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 26-04-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-04-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 26-04-2012 06:51 PM
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this.
ok we hear u ...
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kalven at 26-04-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kinghenro at 26-04-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 26-04-2012 06:47 PM

come who r u.every one is angry nd ur there havin mental problm.u wicked u witch
Posted: at 26-04-2012 06:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 26-04-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
Oh My God..Those it means that someone will never hear good-news from Nigeria again? Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry..May the soul of the departed rest in bosom of our lord.Amen.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 26-04-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
BOKO HARAM( WESTERN EDUCATION IS FORBIDDEN) AND THEY USE CELL PHONES; WATCH TVS; DRIVE CARS; RIDE OKADAS;;; NA YOUR mohammed INVENT THOSE STUFFS;;;; GROUPS OF BLIND MOTHERphyukERS: KILLING FOR NO REASON WHATSOEVER
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 26-04-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-04-2012 12:08 PM
Government do something before something do una oooooooooooooo.  hmmmmmmmm
They should better do something o
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edostate at 26-04-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
if then like may then kill then self
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 26-04-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-04-2012 01:23 PM
Thank God for me ooo.

No worry my dear..Is not your portion to die by bomb blast because it is written that you will  live to see your great great grand children.AMEN.
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 26-04-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 26-04-2012 06:37 PM
Shut up you foolish boy. Everyone is angry  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Please join me in this short prayer for my brothers and sisters in Nigeria: "Father Lord we lift up the nation of Nigeria to You right now. I know You are able to calm any storm, and together we agree that Your peace will rule and reign in Nigeria. We thank You by faith for making a way where there seems to be no way. In Jesus' name. Amen."
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- immortalsoul at 26-04-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 26-04-2012 03:16 PM
Nne, there is no security in this country. Only God is our security. Amercian Embassy was warning but our dull president wave it off. Why can't this people listen when this warning is coming. why most they wave it off. Why.

Please join me in this short prayer for my brothers and sisters in Nigeria: "Father Lord we lift up the nation of Nigeria to You right now. I know You are able to calm any storm, and together we agree that Your peace will rule and reign in Nigeria. We thank You by faith for making a way where there seems to be no way. In Jesus' name. Amen."
Posted: at 26-04-2012 07:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 20

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

3. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

4. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

5. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

6. Portable Leaks Chat With Verydarkman After Tagging Him A Talkative

7. Nigerians Dig Old Video Of Korra Obidi Admitting To Cheating On Ex-Husband Hours After Denying

8. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

9. Charterhouse, Newly Established School Where Student Pay N2m For Application Fee, N42m Per Sess

10. VIDEO: "I Want To Work With You" – Rihanna Tells Ayra Starr As They Meet

11. Heartwarming Video Of Woman Who Surprises Her Riders With iPhone 13 Pro Max Each

12. Yoruba Nation: "Those Threatening Nigeria’s Sovereignty Will Pay Heavily" - Pres. Tinubu Says

13. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

14. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

15. EFCC To Arraign Yahaya Bello, Nephew Over N80.2billion Money Laundering Today

16. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

17. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

18. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

19. 'They’ve Lost Focus' - Charly Boy Blasts EFCC Over Recent Fight Against Naira Abuse

20. PHOTOS: Woman Allegedly Abducts 5Yr Old Child In Akwa Ibom

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video