chewing oyez's lips

he can't....coz i have chewed off his lips....

Quote from: BobbyL on 1-06-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-06-2009 06:57 AM Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 02:04 PM chewwwwwwwwwww chewing oyez's lips ![]() ![]() he can't....coz i have chewed off his lips.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 2-06-2009 10:21 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 1-06-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-06-2009 06:57 AM Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 02:04 PM chewwwwwwwwwww chewing oyez's lips ![]() ![]() he can't....coz i have chewed off his lips.... ![]()
Quote from: solazed on 1-06-2009 07:15 PM kissing and not telling ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 08:43 AM Quote from: solazed on 1-06-2009 07:15 PM kissing and not telling ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princemech on 16-02-2009 11:06 AM hello pals....my xxxxxxxxx girl friend call me and told me that i steal her kiss and i dont get her.......pls can someone help me out,what she mean by that ? dat means say she dey miss you. go return d kiss wey you steal
Quote from: BobbyL on 2-06-2009 10:33 AM Quote from: myragonza on 2-06-2009 10:21 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 1-06-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-06-2009 06:57 AM Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 02:04 PM chewwwwwwwwwww chewing oyez's lips ![]() ![]() he can't....coz i have chewed off his lips.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 3-06-2009 10:30 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 2-06-2009 10:33 AM Quote from: myragonza on 2-06-2009 10:21 AM Quote from: BobbyL on 1-06-2009 02:24 PM Quote from: myragonza on 1-06-2009 06:57 AM Quote from: shanique on 26-05-2009 02:04 PM chewwwwwwwwwww chewing oyez's lips ![]() ![]() he can't....coz i have chewed off his lips.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing cos i don wanna kiss ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 11:00 AM passing cos i don wanna kiss are u sure
Quote from: BobbyL on 3-06-2009 09:26 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 3-06-2009 08:43 AM Quote from: solazed on 1-06-2009 07:15 PM kissing and not telling ![]() ![]() ![]() Come bomboi!. you go wound ooo. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
NONSENSE KISSERS...... Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 01:41 PM NONSENSE KISSERS...... i dey hereoooo CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 01:42 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 01:41 PM NONSENSE KISSERS...... i dey hereooooand so... ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 01:42 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 01:41 PM NONSENSE KISSERS...... i dey hereooooand so... ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 01:47 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: esonu on 3-06-2009 01:42 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 3-06-2009 01:41 PM NONSENSE KISSERS...... i dey hereooooand so... ![]() what for.. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmm. just watching with patient ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
hissssssssss Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
passin n lookin 4 kiss 2 steal Reply