MGBN 2012 - Meet The Contestants For The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria [Photos (Page 6)

Date: 27-04-2012 8:17 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- bennysnipes at 28-04-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago)
Dear Friends!! this is how u vote from ur phone......eg...nassarawa to
33383 and plateau to 33383...type the states in #Capital Letters. smile...plz vote now so
that our own ll cum out the crowning queen...the
voting start now pls it costs 50 naira only!u rock galz.Miss Plateau(Elshamah Enadelo) and Miss Nassarawa(Hadassah Benson) are so on point. Vote for them,their facebook pics are sweeter and better than this 1ce here.

Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 28-04-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: john88 on 27-04-2012 09:15 AM
big lie

yes we know it`s difficult to do without photoshop but hey, come on! the girls are beautiful
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ponppy at 28-04-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
Busy wit my lappy
Posted: at 28-04-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- seajob at 28-04-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
chei, see fresh meat(s) for ben bruce
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mizcollins1 at 28-04-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
absolutly beautiful
Posted: at 28-04-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 28-04-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
beautiful gurls

Posted: at 28-04-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbenga_bonetalk at 28-04-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 27-04-2012 11:12 AM
its obvious the igbos have the most beautiful people in nigerian  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
, and na them get ashawo pass. Religious belief and good upbringing  doesn't permit girls from other regions to be flaunting/displaying themselves nakedly, all in the name of winning a beauty competition, remember most of those girls are very poor in moral value, and are empty barren left with nothing but outward appearance. I even cherish sealed wowo girl than all these so called beautiful girls with an exausted/used/expired/left over/worn out woman materials/virtue. 
Posted: at 28-04-2012 11:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Babawaleti at 29-04-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-04-2012 07:10 PM

You just join this platform to pick on the igbos! I think you need a psychiatric attention. Guy go get a life

Have you dealt with the madness in your family, including yours? We heard your ashawo mama is on a leach and your armed robber father is locked up in a 'hothouse' for his insanity. Get off your tribal bigotry, you nyamiri dog!
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Babawaleti at 29-04-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-04-2012 05:10 PM

You are too primitive

Silly gutter dog calling others names! Go screw your A*#S mama!
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 29-04-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gastro on 27-04-2012 05:09 PM

If you dont know what to comment just close that ur gutter you call mouth or rather go kiss transformer. Ode alaköri ömö jati jati

You are insulting him for saying the truth? When will a dog like you accept that real men dont eat shit like you, vulture shit!
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 29-04-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 27-04-2012 12:14 PM

This Idiot, Can you imaging the day you join NaijaPals (March 18, 2012, 12:47:04 PM) just 39 days ego? upon that you carry your Boko haram wahala come here!!!  See!!!  before i open my 2 eyes make deactivate your self here otherwise i will send THUNDER to fire you there

You are a jackass! Does it matter when one joins NP to be able to make critical sensible observation? Your are blinded by tribalism, you idiotic begotten of ape.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abkudu at 29-04-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Gbenga_bonetalk on 28-04-2012 11:31 PM
, and na them get ashawo pass. Religious belief and good upbringing  doesn't permit girls from other regions to be flaunting/displaying themselves nakedly, all in the name of winning a beauty competition, remember most of those girls are very poor in moral value, and are empty barren left with nothing but outward appearance. I even cherish sealed wowo girl than all these so called beautiful girls with an exausted/used/expired/left over/worn out woman materials/virtue. 

True talk but most of all, they are the biggest fraudsters and scammers. It's not a beauty competition but a conspiracy of fraudsters! Imagine Okereke representing Ondo State or Borno State!
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 29-04-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 27-04-2012 11:16 AM
You are very correct! This is MISS IGBO AND FRAUDULENT CONTEST!! All contestants from these states are igbo girls - Borno, Benue, Bauchi, Abuja, Adamawa, Kogi, Yobe, Taraba, Plateau, Osun, Ondo, Niger, Nassarawa, Kebbi and Kaduna, among others! Chei, wetin concern Okereke with Ondo? If na to wango una way, trust ibo girls! Yet some idiots on NP are here calling the North all sorts of names! If North no good for ibo how come ibo girls full for North? This contest is an exercise in fraudulence and I trust Ibo girls to take first. What a joke!!  

@ abiodun_haruna, You are 100% correct in your obsrvation! It is patently clear to any sensible observer that what is going on is a big con, a scam or fraud - call it what you will but surely not fairness. 
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- isa4ahmed at 29-04-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 28-04-2012 12:04 PM
stop hating its not good for your health. be happy for us for once. if people succeed they say na wuruwuru

This is not about hating but stating the obvious. If you are not blinded by tribal sentiments you will question how come almost all the contestants are ibo girls? In Nigeria 'state of origin' matters in events like this. How come ibos are representing 12 or more Northern States and some states in the West? If you want to bury your head in the sand and say maga-mogo no dey inside na your biz but 4 us, dis is pure fraud and scam.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adelankea at 29-04-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on 28-04-2012 09:59 AM
Did you not choose armed robbery and human ritualism as yours? Who says Boko Haram are not a threat to Muslims or the North? These armed renegades are merely hiding behind Islam but we know that fellow Muslims are being killed by them. They are a political pressure group hiding under Islam which every discerning intelligent person should know. Again I reiterate I am above your double talk.

You Are Very Stupid To Say That, In That Stupid North Where You Are Dont Thy Practics Armed Robbers, Ritualist, Rapist, And All Forms Of Crime And You Come Here To Talk Trash,

You are a dog vomit and armed robber
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adelankea at 29-04-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abiodun_haruna on 27-04-2012 11:46 AM

Are there no ibos in the North? If not how come those states are represented by ibo girls? You see what I mean about double talk on NP? Get out of your bigotry and accept that ibos are feeding fat from Nigeria including Northern Nigeria!!

Don't mind silly bigots on NP like gastro, malvin2525, paul4daddykalu etc. They are gutter worms crawling with tribalism and idiosyncracies to boot
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Saint_Gabriel at 29-04-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
please somebody tell me,is it that other girls in nigeria are feeling inferior to contest against ibo girls that they represent virtually every state?this is seriuos.no doubt ibo girls are exceotionally beautiful but it would have been fairer if others are majorly included.never mind lagos state but, a core yoruba state like osun state should have tried to produce a native to contest.yes yorubas are too dark in complexion and are not all that good-looking but there are some amongst them that are beautiful.personally i know one yoruba girl that is extremelly beautiful.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 29-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-04-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 27-04-2012 12:59 PM
without not being bias,miss rivers state is the most beautiful and she looks like african queen though i m  not from rivers.

Thank you very much. We too much Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin

Posted: at 29-04-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 29-04-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 28-04-2012 12:48 PM
Yes bro, that's cos Ibo ladies are one of a kind. They're the best man, no contest.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-04-2012 03:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7