i buy underwear for my boss (Page 14)

Date: 27-04-2012 4:11 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Augustine
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 21
- mommydearest at 29-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mommydearest at 29-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
why must she buy her boss an under were she wan to furck her boss, very good 4 her ashawo.my peaple make parible say if man buy woman pant wan day he will like to see how the pant fit her.
so tru
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bobinson2002 at 29-04-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Friends such gift doesn't look matured and responsible buying underwear to a man who is not your husband if where me allot of problem in fact marrage is over.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Babawaleti at 29-04-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2012 04:54 PM
Lol..she brought the underwear for her boss...how close are they..she and her boos?
For me I don't think that was a nice gift to present for your boss...u ain't his wife..why should you buy an underwear for him? For me I think that was a wrong choice of gift.

This story is made up. It is not true
Posted: at 29-04-2012 01:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelechiawurum at 29-04-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago)
why must it be boxer she have something in mind
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- damover at 29-04-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago)
She gave a gift to her boss which is the right thing to but the wrong thing she did was her wrong choice of gift. I don't think it's rationally wise to give to you boss things like underwear. There are other choices like shoes, shirts, ties etc which would have been far more better than that cos the boss maybe thinking that she has an intention by giving him underwear. Hope she meant nothing by that and the that boss will reconsider her back despite the mistake she made unintentionally.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 02:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- benedeta at 29-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
nothing wrong
Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- omomarty at 29-04-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-04-2012 10:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 29-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 28-04-2012 10:24 PM
Show ur face if u like show ur body,even if you like snap my pictures plus video go show him,he go say na photoshop. Na only me sabi d work wey I don do. He trust me die.

dont dare me n dont be so confident......I wil surprise uoooo........I wil come in a way u cant even imagine n when it happen u wil be speechless n shocked.....n dat wil help to make my mission real.......if u try to speak.., den I wil let him knw dat u ar denying instead of apologizing...........if u apologize., hmm.., "mission accomplished"..,bcuz it shows u did it............but I knw u wil never apologize..... instead u complain..., but d person u wil complain 2 wil bombard u wit lots of questions.....at stage u wil provoke n make a decision.....which is 2 let him be........although at last d truth may come out n may not..but damage has been done n sum1 get hurt............it wil take just few stupid thing 2 destroy everything

Posted: at 29-04-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pusskcid at 29-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago)
It is such a bad idea,the boss and the husband took it just too far.
Posted: at 29-04-2012 11:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-04-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omomarty on 29-04-2012 10:38 AM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 29-04-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oguala at 29-04-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
The boss knows that receiving the underwear's in the 1st place will not be the issue the issue is that next she will buy condom and and Magani burantashi for her boss. woman are dangerous. a lot of things are plenty for her to buy in the market to give her boss as a gift. that is a very big temptation. if it is me i wont accept such gift period. 
Posted: at 29-04-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 29-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 27-04-2012 05:05 PM
it all depends on ur understanding..ur mentality...nothing more
Ha Sophie! for the first time since i know you,You are  not being sincere.That as a married woman, your boss buys you a set of bra and some G-strings as a birthday gift and you say its all about mentality and understanding? Can you show that kind of gift from your boss to your husband? Come on sophie,come on.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 29-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 27-04-2012 05:56 PM
so if I come back and told my wife dat I bought a pant 4 my boss who happens to be a lady....then she will sing praises to me huh......in marriage we ought to be very careful and avoid suspicious movements
Correct

Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oohio2007 at 29-04-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 27-04-2012 07:51 PM
This case na serious one o..A married woman giving her boss an underwear as a birthday gift, is nt a gud one..Not adviceable, but shld nt be enough reason for the husband to react the way he reacted.
If her boss reacted by terminating her appointment,One should expect a more severe reaction from the husband.

Posted: at 29-04-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaspet at 30-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
To be candid an underpant for one's friend can be mis-interpreyed let alone one's boss.She should bought smtin else for him.You knw se na naija  we dey nah.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 30-04-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
She is a stupid woman no matter how others may reason this. how can she do such a silly thing if she has no negative intention or why didn't her buy the under wears and give it to her husband even if she love her boss, there numerous other things he can buy as a birthday present. In short That Boss is a nice man, may another man never eye your own wife in Jesus name Amen.
Posted: at 30-04-2012 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 30-04-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-04-2012 11:13 PM

The same boss that bought u a car abi?  Grin

yes na  Grin

Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 28-04-2012 11:10 AM
Specifically,the woman might not have any intention of love signal but mentality of Naija people have taken this matter to where it does not belong. The boss and the husband should get matured and exposed. If the boss did not like that gift he can simply talk to the woman in a good day and tell her that such gifts to a married man like him is not accepted. Incase of next time. The woman will correct her mistake and not to expell her just like that. In the area of the Husband, he should have known the kind of woman he got married to. If that woman is a flet type that he will know his position in judging the matter and not to pass a quick and angry judgement that he will not like to meet her at home when he comes back. Anyway bring them all to my palace so that i can rebuke each of them one after the other. H.R.H.

Thank You jare..u are the only Matured man that have commented well on this topic.. all other comments are not wat its supposed to be  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 30-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sharonokuta on 28-04-2012 03:55 PM
ACCORDING TO SOME COMMENT I READ, SAYIN' IS OUR MENTALITY...YA DATS TRUE,,, BUT IT'S NT OUR MENTALITY,,, IS OUR CULTURE THAT MAKES US HAVE THE MENTALITY ACT...... MAY BE SHE BUYING HER BOSS THOSE BOXERS,, SHE DON'T MEAN IT THAT WAY WE SHOULD STOP JUDGING HER...... NA THE HUBBY COME WORST PASS,,,,, FOR ME NOFIN WRONG WITH THAT ABEG.....

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-04-2012 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 21

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

9. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

10. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

11. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

12. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

13. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

14. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada