Christian Association Of Nigeria Gives "Final Warning" On Boko Haram Killings! (Page 8)

Date: 02-05-2012 8:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Gwamna Gwamna
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Maggiecube at 3-05-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-05-2012 04:13 PM
see your head like pikin won no dey eat food..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 3-05-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  3-05-2012 04:50 PM

The same Igbo's that stood against yoruba,hausa and minor tribes both their international supporters for 5years in civil war that claimed millions of lives and mostly my lovely relatives....we know what war is all about and i'm urging every Christians for steadfastness and be still.the victims and casualties of boko haram as northerners is what they have to undergo
to know what been a Christian is all about...attack or revenge is never the way...non can fight the lords battle...so the battle is thy lord....seat back and enjoy the show...madam one more bottle jare'           

NICE TALK
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 3-05-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on  3-05-2012 05:48 PM
Dont blame the CAN president
Christians are not giving to violence

YES
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 3-05-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on  3-05-2012 07:04 PM
true there are SERIOUS idiots in NP...IF FIGHT START AND I CARRY GUN THEY KILL ALL THIS HATERS AND YOU COME TELL ME THIS SHIT MEN ,I GO CARRY MY AK SPREAD AM FOR UR HEAD FIRST BEFORE BOKO HARAM IDIOT....,...
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 3-05-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-05-2012 08:10 AM
i don dey tell you, stop tis madness, you no dey pay my bill or rather you no own my life
please stop tis madness
OK
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 3-05-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
THE SOUTH , WEST AND EASTERN   PARTS OF NIGERIA DONT EVEN KNOW OR UNDERSTAND WHAT THE CHRISTIANS IN THE MIDDLE BELT AND NORTH ARE  PASSING TRU...??CHRISTIANS ARE REALLY PERSECUTED IN THE NORTH AND NO ONE IS SAYING ANYTHING..ITS NOW THAT THE ATTACK IS  BEGINNING TO SPREAD AROUND NIJA, SUDDENTLY EVERYONE IS FEELING THE PAINS...WHEN IT WAS HAPPENING IN JOS AND SOUTHERN CHRISTIAN DOMINATED KADUNA SOME PEOPLE BELIEVED THE CHRISTIANS THERE ARE TROUBLE MAKERS...THANK GOD THIS AN EYE OPENER...THE YOUTHS IN JOS ARE MORE READY TO FACE AND DEAL WITH THE JIHADIST...MAKE UNA DEY WAIT FOR UNA CONFORT ZONE TILL BOKO HARAM COME...C.A.N SHOULD STOP GIVEN WARNING 'ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER' ...THATS WHY A BOMB ANY BLAST IN JOS  HAUSA MUSLIMS  SUFFER EVEN WORSE AFTER ANY ATTACK BY THE BOKO HARAM THEY ARE SPONSORING TO SPREAD SHARIA ...IDIOTS ....LET THIS WARNING BE THE FINAL PLEASE C.A.N PRESIDO....
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- smile77 at 3-05-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
well make una tell that bad luck make him do well
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 3-05-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)

The same Igbo's that stood against yoruba,hausa and minor tribes both their international supporters for 5years in civil war that claimed millions of lives and mostly my lovely relatives....we know what war is all about and i'm urging every Christians for steadfastness and be still.the victims and casualties of boko haram as northerners is what they have to undergo
to know what been a Christian is all about...attack or revenge is never the way...non can fight the lords battle...so the battle is thy lord....seat back and enjoy the show...madam one more bottle jare'           

...I DONT BLAME YOU..U ARE A RETARD ....CHECK THE NUMBER OF IGBOS KILLED BY BOKO HARAM...??IDIOT IF YOU DNT WAKE UP YOU WILL BE THE NEX VICTIM.....YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID AND FOOLISH CHRISTIAN ON NP...SORRY  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 3-05-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)

Your comment shows you have little or no idea about what really happend in the so called Nigerian-Biafran war. But lets not go into that
I would only want to take your attention to some of your misinterpretations. What you called "the Lord's battle" is being fought by the Lord through human beings (you and I) that believe in him. From the book of Genesis to revalation God fought his war using men born of women; read your Bible!. No wonder he even made the great King of Kings, JUSUS CHRIST to be born of a woman.

I`m very sure that you will not wait for the Lord if someone will come to your house this evening with a gallon full of acid threatening to kill all your relations after he had already killed your wife and mother.
I`m also sure you`ll run leaving your shoes behind if on your way home tonight there should be a shoot out by rubbers. Why run for your life and not wait for the Lord?

Read the Bible with a little wisdom, it will do you good!
Posted: at 3-05-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 3-05-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on  3-05-2012 07:26 PM
THE SOUTH , WEST AND EASTERN   PARTS OF NIGERIA DONT EVEN KNOW OR UNDERSTAND WHAT THE CHRISTIANS IN THE MIDDLE BELT AND NORTH ARE  PASSING TRU...??CHRISTIANS ARE REALLY PERSECUTED IN THE NORTH AND NO ONE IS SAYING ANYTHING..ITS NOW THAT THE ATTACK IS  BEGINNING TO SPREAD AROUND NIJA, SUDDENTLY EVERYONE IS FEELING THE PAINS...WHEN IT WAS HAPPENING IN JOS AND SOUTHERN CHRISTIAN DOMINATED KADUNA SOME PEOPLE BELIEVED THE CHRISTIANS THERE ARE TROUBLE MAKERS...THANK GOD THIS AN EYE OPENER...THE YOUTHS IN JOS ARE MORE READY TO FACE AND DEAL WITH THE JIHADIST...MAKE UNA DEY WAIT FOR UNA CONFORT ZONE TILL BOKO HARAM COME...C.A.N SHOULD STOP GIVEN WARNING 'ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER' ...THATS WHY A BOMB ANY BLAST IN JOS  HAUSA MUSLIMS  SUFFER EVEN WORSE AFTER ANY ATTACK BY THE BOKO HARAM THEY ARE SPONSORING TO SPREAD SHARIA ...IDIOTS ....LET THIS WARNING BE THE FINAL PLEASE C.A.N PRESIDO....

CAN is as useless as the Nigerian government; toothless bulldog! The only thing CAN can do is to guard the Muslims while praying and plead them to guard the Xians in return.
Idiots in cassock!

What saddens the heart the more is that the so called Christians are all brainwashed. Most of them speak like they just arrived from animal kingdom where they have been colonized by chimpanzees for tens of yours, quoting the Bible out of context, using Christianity as excuse for their weakness.
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-05-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bettychy at 3-05-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  3-05-2012 06:17 PM
Boko Harass are playing on the fact that they know the Christians will not fight back through murder.

The problem of these fanatics is not something I believe Mr President (or his cabinet) can solve alone.which government? the that Boko Haram uses?

We need every well being Nigerian come out and march to let these murderers know they cannot hold the nation to ransom.
Oh you know we can at least protest

Nigeria makes giant strides forward only to be pulled back by people who are so brainwashed they kill and then send out silly

statements to the media defending their acts.
We should not dialogue with them and we should not give them media coverage.

Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeromchis at 3-05-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chys on  3-05-2012 07:26 PM

Go to hell and burn to blaze u adulterated bastard of uncountable fathers...if u or your relatives are still in the north then pick a gun or sword and go to the street of boko haram and northerners and start shooting punk...
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 3-05-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2012 08:07 PM
brb
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
brb
brb
- dickman2 at 3-05-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  3-05-2012 08:34 PM

Go to hell and burn to blaze u adulterated bastard of uncountable fathers...if u or your relatives are still in the north then pick a gun or sword and go to the street of boko haram and northerners and start shooting punk...
that your madness don start bingo ...yesterday u say u be native doctor ,,today u say u be christain,,tomorrow u fit boko haram..oboy which one u dey na ,,
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 3-05-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on  3-05-2012 08:34 PM

that your madness don start bingo ...yesterday u say u be native doctor ,,today u say u be christain,,tomorrow u fit boko haram..oboy which one u dey na ,,
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jeromchis at 3-05-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  3-05-2012 07:47 PM

Your comment shows you have little or no idea about what really happend in the so called Nigerian-Biafran war. But lets not go into that
I would only want to take your attention to some of your misinterpretations. What you called "the Lord's battle" is being fought by the Lord through human beings (you and I) that believe in him. From the book of Genesis to revalation God fought his war using men born of women; read your Bible!. No wonder he even made the great King of Kings, JUSUS CHRIST to be born of a woman.

I`m very sure that you will not wait for the Lord if someone will come to your house this evening with a gallon full of acid threatening to kill all your relations after he had already killed your wife and mother.
I`m also sure you`ll run leaving your shoes behind if on your way home tonight there should be a shoot out by rubbers. Why run for your life and not wait for the Lord?

Read the Bible with a little wisdom, it will do you good!

madam betty.. if u first carry gun now ehh..then i go follow u ... no be fear but courage..just step out if u are serious and stop running your mouth as if is a matter of boyfriend and girlfriend ......or if the northern Christians feels much humiliation then their have to start defending themselves first before any form of support or assistance
but mind u...that Nigeria is at the brick and edge of splitting officially ....              
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 3-05-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  3-05-2012 08:49 PM

Oboy ehh dis one wey u dey fall my hand nawaoo
just dey hide dey wait my comment.i know say hungry dey wire u now
no go warri sha...i go inbox u small change for chop ok.. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-05-2012 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11