Filipino Rapes, Impregnates 13 years old Girl (Page 7)

Date: 04-05-2012 6:17 am (12 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- open_reality at 7-05-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: malvin2525 on  4-05-2012 10:15 AM
Every Body Is Here Condeming The Filipino I Wont, cos That Girl enjoyed It And That Is Why She did not Report The Matter To Her Sister Until She Became Pregnant, And Besides It Could Be A Plan deal between the Girl And The Sister To Siphone The Filipino Man, how Are Thy Sure the Pregnancy Is For The Filipino, There Is A Foul Play Here, A Very Big One

I seriously hate it when people justify rape. Skip what "you" think and deal with the issue fairly. A 13yr old is a child whether you agree or not. Anyone who sleeps with a child should be fined and jailed heavily. Simple!!!!

Posted: at 7-05-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 7-05-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on  4-05-2012 02:22 PM
How could u say such a thing,if she is ur sister,i believe u whont say this trash,pray it dosnt happen to ur sis.dont u know that the girl was forced on the act and he gave her dollars to cover up and more over she will not be able to stand her sister and tell her such a thing.

Bless your hear hun, you stand for what is right.  Kiss

Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-05-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  7-05-2012 10:50 AM

small girl , you don return?
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BOBTONY68 at 7-05-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
hello babe ho are u today
Posted: at 7-05-2012 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Starxy at 7-05-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
Wat a wicked world God deliva us oo
Posted: at 7-05-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymark at 7-05-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
after the chop pay money? too bad plus bad luck....hahahahahahhahahahahahahah"
Posted: at 7-05-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 9-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
The filipino go also don dey take d house girl sef
Posted: at 9-05-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago)
who knows
Posted: at 10-05-2012 08:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 24-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  7-05-2012 02:59 PM
I seriously hate it when people justify rape. Skip what "you" think and deal with the issue fairly. A 13yr old is a child whether you agree or not. Anyone who sleeps with a child should be fined and jailed heavily. Simple!!!!
WELL SAID

Posted: at 24-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago)
i see..
Posted: at 1-07-2012 08:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]