You are such an obvious sock puppet... it's embarrassing. Reply
Oh you tink you are clever with your fancy words and blond hair but you are da one people are laughing at. I tink if you only have bad things to say them maybe you should not say anything! Pleez stop being horrible and try to be a happy person like me! Reply
Pet shop boys is not gay bboyz dey r gud god feerin like cliff Richards and elation John and George Michaels ow dare you say dis tek your smal mined and biggertree away from us god feerin Nigerians we don av time for ppl who dun like people for da inside like our lord. Tek your sml views an go bak in da kitchen to mek food fo ya man if u even av a gud man! Smh smh smh Reply
me i dey contest for presidential election come 2015....please pals i need your support and as we all in this forum will share and contribute the duty office with me Replythank u naijapals in advance ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: remmyj4real on 4-05-2012 02:32 PM Nonsense [/quote exactly
Lady Lagos, can you remind me what province your school is in please, I will visit again especially to thank you and your colleagues. ReplyEveryone follow me on my official twitter page @Taribo_West_ for all updates on the presidential campaign, funny football anecdotes ![]() Yes We AfriCAN
Quote from: Willadek on 4-05-2012 07:56 PM Pals, u dnt understand Taribo's game. He is not truely going for presidency but creating awareness so that at d end of it all he may given appointment under whoever eventually be d president. gbam willadek u have said it all.
i will vote for him Reply
Wesley Girls school in Lagos Pastor Reply
so you really think what naija needs for president is an uneducated super eagle retiree. Reply
Quote from: LadyLagos on 5-05-2012 04:34 PM Wesley Girls school in Lagos Pastor I shall come visit with a hamper bearing gifts
He should convince us..... No one should be a town crier for anyone here, Taribo went to world cup... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RaulOpo on 5-05-2012 03:48 PM Oh you tink you are clever with your fancy words and blond hair but you are da one people are laughing at. I tink if you only have bad things to say them maybe you should not say anything! Pleez stop being horrible and try to be a happy person like me! [/b][/color] RAULO-P-O,,, why you just focus on this taribo issue? you never quote any post 4 here na you post this news even with out source na you comment pass every one for here....am watching.....are you hapi with his intentions or ur blackmailing him??? man try something new ok...this is greatest joke of dyear qed ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
What u mean why am i always talking about Taribo in here it is becos this is a discussion about him dats why! I not gonna talk about beef or cars in dis message am i when is a topic about Taribo!! ReplyAn i am only new on naijapals dats why. i have already been on some other forums if you look at my posts you can see i been talking sexy tings about sugar mummys and eating japanaese babies! ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RaulOpo on 5-05-2012 06:13 PM What u mean why am i always talking about Taribo in here it is becos this is a discussion about him dats why! I not gonna talk about beef or cars in dis message am i when is a topic about Taribo!! An i am only new on naijapals dats why. i have already been on some other forums if you look at my posts you can see i been talking sexy tings about sugar mummys and eating japanaese babies! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() well is ok ooo ur welcome to de forum....try new things 4get this guy....
Till then Reply
Day Dreaming Reply
SEE HEAD FOR PRESIDENT, I BEG GO GAZ. NO MAKE ME VEX. Reply
Quote from: jesustine on 5-05-2012 07:13 PM SEE HEAD FOR PRESIDENT, I BEG GO GAZ. NO MAKE ME VEX. ![]()